We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dune Buggy

Calle Hibiscos 1 | Campanario Shopping Center, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Share
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Dune Buggy tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Dune Buggy tours on the north shore of the magical island of Fuerteventua; Canary Islands. . Tours depart from Corralejo passing by volcanoes, surfers village of Lajares, Cotillo boutique town and El Toston light house where amazing photos can be taken and where kite surfing and wind surfing is increadible. . At Majanicho Fishing village see the beautiful beach and simply tranquility to look the blue and white huts.Fuerteventura is the best adventure on the Canary Islands. . Come and join our big family. . Fun, Fun, Fun... Dust Fun.
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good12%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“aloe vera” (22 reviews)
“hour tour” (17 reviews)
“off road” (17 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 08:00 - 22:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Calle Hibiscos 1 | Campanario Shopping Center, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"aloe vera"
in 22 reviews
"hour tour"
in 17 reviews
"off road"
in 17 reviews
"memory stick"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 14 reviews
"bring goggles"
in 2 reviews
"photo package"
in 2 reviews
"single file"
in 2 reviews
"face mask"
in 2 reviews
"hour option"
in 2 reviews
"amazing adventure"
in 2 reviews
"safety talk"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 5 reviews
"caleta de fuste"
in 6 reviews
"three hours"
in 3 reviews
"driving licence"
in 3 reviews
"fishing village"
in 3 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

The guys were lovely pick up spot on. But the communication at the stops was none existent. The off road seemed to be for the sake of off road not really to get somewhere. The buggy was on its last legs. The dunes are worth...More

Thank Andrew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

As an overall experience this was pretty fun! Unfortunately the weather wasn’t the best so got very chilly! Definitely take a jacket to put over yourself and some sunglasses and a bandana! The sand also gets your clothes pretty dirty so wear something you’re not...More

Thank Hope A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuneBuggy1, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Dune Buggy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hello Hope, We're happy that you had enjoy the tour, this is the most important thing for us. But, not so happy to read that "critic" about the price. I don't know hiw many time you had make an excursion like this (quad or buggies)...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

These are more expensive than some of the other buggy tours, they have the newer buggies. The tour size is also verily small, abou5 7 buggies in each tour, The buggies I was in broke down about 1 hour into the tour, another customers buggy...More

Thank Conribution
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a fantastic day,highly recommend. We are a couple in our 40s and found this so such fun,not just for the youngesters. Saw sand dunes and rides along dirt tracks and public roads for 4 hours at very high speed at times. We stopped for...More

Thank sue b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Honestly one of the best experiences I’ve had in my life. We unfortunately didn’t have excellent weather during our stay, but this made it even more fun in the off-road parts 😈 the guide and the photographer were both fluent in English and we had...More

Thank ambiebambix3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 171 hotels in Fuerteventura
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
1,996 reviews
.17 km away
H10 Ocean Suites
1,812 reviews
.25 km away
H10 Ocean Dreams
1,005 reviews
.30 km away
Oasis Royal
75 reviews
.30 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Land of Freedom
882 reviews
.26 km away
Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out
1,027 reviews
.37 km away
Retro Bar & Restaurant
872 reviews
.26 km away
Cafeteria Soho Palmera
131 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby Attractions
Acua Water Park
1,287 reviews
.41 km away
Tennis Club Corralejo
9 reviews
.47 km away
Seven Pints
334 reviews
.34 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Bexi2205
27 May 2018|
Answer
Response from ambiebambix3 | Reviewed this property |
Probably not as the off-road parts are very bumpy.
0
Votes
Paul R
5 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from silentecho2015 | Reviewed this property |
Hi Paul they were operating in April this year but no idea other than that. Have you tried emailing them? They responded very quickly when I enquired about booking
1
Vote
;