We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Memphis Best Tours

7948 Winchester Rd, Suite 109-212, Memphis, TN 38125-2310
+1 901-870-5760
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$30.00*
and up
Memphis City Tour with Optional Graceland Admission
More Info
US$120.00*
and up
Transportation with Elvis VIP Plus Graceland Admission
More Info
US$78.00*
and up
Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Airplanes
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent71%
  • Very good11%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“city tour” (71 reviews)
“peabody hotel” (29 reviews)
“danny thomas” (11 reviews)
LOCATION
7948 Winchester Rd, Suite 109-212, Memphis, TN 38125-2310
CONTACT
Website
+1 901-870-5760
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 253 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago

Thank B R M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was customer service at its worst from start to finish. We arrived early and as we entered the bus, there was no welcome, hello, smile or even eye contact, simply "I need ya voucher". We promptly produced it, with no thank you, she then...More

Thank Will C
Michelle G, Manager at Memphis Best Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We at Memphis Best Tours would like to apologize passionately for your experience during your tour. We strive for excellence and unfortunately that is not what you received. The driver in question will be retrained on proper tour guide procedures.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We signed up for the Memphis City Tour 2 months ago. A week ago I called to advise them our hotel pick up location. I was told to be at the door at 9am. We were ready at 845, at 915 nothing, so I called...More

Thank newb2016
Michelle G, Manager at Memphis Best Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We do apologize for the mishap with your reservation unfortunately our computers crashed and some reservations we were not able to retrieve. We had a driver floating for that very reason to pick up someone that we may not have had on our list. We...More

Reviewed 5 January 2018

1  Thank LaurelHappyone
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Thank Nicholas D
Reviewed 14 December 2017

More

1  Thank Worldtraveler533
Reviewed 13 December 2017

More

1  Thank Sandra B
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Thank macdaly686
Reviewed 16 October 2017

More

6  Thank Nancy F
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour, our guide (name forgotten) was terrific. He knew his stuff and was proud of his city. The St Jude hospital story was a great one and motivational. Had quite a few stops, all good and we learnt a lot as...More

Thank Rosie B
PreviousNext
12345626
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 139 hotels in Memphis
Homewood Suites Memphis - Hacks Cross
464 reviews
.12 km away
Hampton Inn Memphis - Southwind
358 reviews
.13 km away
Candlewood Suites Memphis
66 reviews
.60 km away
Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind
144 reviews
1.43 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Huey's Southwind
46 reviews
.51 km away
Holiday Deli & Ham
5 reviews
.44 km away
DWJ Eastern Grill & Sushi Bar
13 reviews
.44 km away
Red Lobster
29 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby Attractions
Germantown Performing Arts Center
30 reviews
5.63 km away
Tennessee Shakespeare Company
6 reviews
4.37 km away
Lichterman Nature Center
53 reviews
7.39 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
A-R-King08
4 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Michelle G | Property representative |
Yes
0
Votes
smurfnmoms
27 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Michelle G | Property representative |
Yes we are 1 of 4 companies in Memphis that Viator uses.
0
Votes
smurfnmoms
27 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Michelle G | Property representative |
6 to 7 hours
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123