We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

No1 Lounge

Heathrow Airport | Terminal 3, follow signs for Lounge F, Hounslow TW6 2GB, England
+44 20 3283 8449
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Lounge with restrictions

Was on business trip to Lagos and used this lounge. Was a little busy but the staff could do with a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Agbaman
,
London
via mobile
Bacon roll is awesome

Third time using this lounge always top notch. Service food selection and quality are great... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Jimmy C
via mobile
Read all 196 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Offering an unrivalled range of services, including spa treatments and pod bedrooms, our award-winning No1 lounge in Heathrow allows you to take control of your pre-flight experience.
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good37%
  • Average17%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 04:30 - 22:30
LOCATION
Heathrow Airport | Terminal 3, follow signs for Lounge F, Hounslow TW6 2GB, England
This attraction is at Heathrow Airport (after security)
CONTACT
Website
+44 20 3283 8449
Write a ReviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"beans on toast"
in 7 reviews
"nice lounge"
in 7 reviews
"heathrow terminal"
in 6 reviews
"comfortable place to wait"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable sofas"
in 2 reviews
"clean bathroom"
in 2 reviews
"buffet table"
in 2 reviews
"flight delayed"
in 2 reviews
"start your holiday"
in 2 reviews
"cooked food"
in 2 reviews
"glass of champagne"
in 2 reviews
"full bar"
in 4 reviews
"plenty of choice"
in 3 reviews
"spa treatments"
in 3 reviews
"the hustle and bustle"
in 4 reviews
"on arrival"
in 5 reviews
"free wifi"
in 6 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 188 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Was on business trip to Lagos and used this lounge. Was a little busy but the staff could do with a little more training on how to treat customers. The food offering was restricted to set menus, and little display of cold finger food. Drinks...More

Thank Agbaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Third time using this lounge always top notch. Service food selection and quality are great. Toilets are clean good power options. Lots of meeting space

Thank Jimmy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for sharing your feedback Jimmy - the bacon roll is a house favourite! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited on our way to the Philippines. Staff and service We excellent. We were given a menu of six dishes we could order over the bar. Poached salmon salad and chicken Penang were chosen and totally demolished. Quality! Extensive free bar as well as hot...More

Thank john2501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thanks for sharing your review John, it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed some of the delicious dishes on our summer menu. We look forward to welcoming you next time you are travelling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Used this lounge for the first time. (I use lounges all the time so I know what I expect) We had to queue for 10 minutes to get access. When we eventually got in we had to sit separately. Had to venture into the concourse...More

Thank madgejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked to go in here before traveling to Vegas. It was busy but we did get a seat along the window and the food and drink are okay. The only thing I did not like was people who were laid out on the sofas stopping...More

Thank Y1301MYpeterk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your lounge experience, in regards to the other guests you interacted with - we will ensure you comments are passed onto the lounge manager as we do offer a service for those looking...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The lounge was very busy and in the upper section two tables had reserved signs on them but no one turned up in the two hours I was there.There doesnt seem much point in paying to use these facilities and then there is no where...More

2  Thank Anna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your feedback Anna. Staff will on occasion reserve tables within the lounge as a method of capacity management, observing when larger groups will be entering the lounge. We do hope to welcome you next time you are travelling.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

another busy lounge food choice here is very basic, and the menu you are only allowed to choose one option... after this if you want something else from the menu you pay as it was busy i sat by the bar and the bar staff...More

Thank babyangel2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are thrilled to hear the team were attentive during your visit. In regards to our food offering, we have always offered our guests the opportunity to choose a dish from the kitchen, in addition to helping themselves to our self-service pantry table which includes,...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I flew out of LHR on Monday morning and we were looking forward to going into No.1 Lounge for a while since our flight was delayed an hour. We are Priority Pass members and there was only two available lounges for us...More

1  Thank sleatmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We welcome many membership cardholders who have not pre-booked to our lounges every day. However, as this is subject to availability, we created our reservation system to allow cardholders the same opportunity as those booking directly to guarantee their access ahead of travel. We do...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been to fantastic airport lounges and been to mediocre airport lounges but No 1 lounge, Heathrow you nailed it as the worst airport lounge I have experienced yet and I’ll tell you why.... Ridiculously poor offering of buffet items mainly salad and fruit, not that...More

1  Thank theHarrisfamily134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We offer our guests the opportunity to choose a dish from the kitchen, in addition to helping themselves to our self-service pantry table which includes, soups, bar snacks, handmade cakes and fruit, our menu is available to consult prior to travel via our website, however...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I am a regular lounge user and this is the worst I have sadly experienced in my travel. While the facilities and layout is fine, the selection of sbacks is poor, the bar staff are surly, but worst of all over 50% of the lounge...More

2  Thank halfkilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
No1_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at No1 Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing you review. Staff will on occasion reserve tables within the lounge as a method of capacity management, as we will observe when larger groups are entering the lounge. If any guests are travelling with a disability we ask they speak with a...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 30 hotels in Hounslow
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1,943 reviews
1.30 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow
31 reviews
1.40 km away
YOTELAIR London Heathrow Airport
1,731 reviews
1.41 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
3,326 reviews
1.47 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Virgin Atlantic Clubhouse
550 reviews
.08 km away
Strada
415 reviews
.10 km away
Pret A Manger
159 reviews
.58 km away
The Gorgeous Kitchen
342 reviews
.81 km away
Nearby Attractions
London Heathrow Cars
14 reviews
2.41 km away
The Great Barn
9 reviews
2.48 km away
Jump Giants
79 reviews
3.62 km away
Express Cars
9 reviews
3.80 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
jac2005
23 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MBECA | Reviewed this property |
Yes, It is available but check out the opening hours. Website says it closes at 10.30 PM
1
Vote
kathhunter
12 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from MBECA | Reviewed this property |
Spa costs you, you need to check out the opening hours. Don't think it's cheap
1
Vote
Edward J
5 January 2018|
Answer
Response from FrequentTravelers2 | Reviewed this property |
No--besides flying a certain class--you can enter if you have an Amex platinum card or belong to Priority Pass
0
Votes
;