We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Inflatable Island

Closed Now: 07:00 - 18:00
Open today: 07:00 - 18:00
Review Highlights
Fun for the kids!

The kids loved it but the adults got bored. There should be water activities for adults like... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2018
dvynmaano
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
It was an "OKAY" experience

The place is very accessible. 👍 When we visit Inflatable Island, I was with my hubby, my youngest... read more

Reviewed 8 September 2018
Rgntn T
,
Manila, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 81 reviews
95
All photos (95)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good33%
  • Average20%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“hour pass”(6 reviews)
“aqua shoes”(6 reviews)
“rash guard”(5 reviews)
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 07:00 - 18:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
National Highway | Subic Bay Waters, Lower Kalaklan, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Luzon 2200, Philippines
Website
+63 917 150 1103
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Subic Bay Freeport Zone
from US$23.00
More Info
from US$6.00
More Info
from US$13.00
More Info
from US$5.90
More Info
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
22
25
17
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
22
25
17
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour pass aqua shoes rash guard life guards unicorn island enjoyed our stay obstacle course two hours fun experience first come first serve basis the bean day ticket time slot accessible shower water fun an amazing experience food stalls
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

How to get to: 1. From Manila - look for the blue jeep in front of Victory Liner Terminal and ask the driver to drop you off in Inflatable Island or Halfmoon Beach. Fare is 10 pesos. 2. From SM Olongapo - ride any jeepney...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Alita P
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

The kids loved it but the adults got bored. There should be water activities for adults like kayaking or paddle boarding at least.More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank dvynmaano
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Relations Manager at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ms. Dvyn M. Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We love to hear about our guest experiences during their stay with us and we are glad to know that the...More

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

The place is very accessible. 👍 When we visit Inflatable Island, I was with my hubby, my youngest sister, his younger sister and her boyfriend. We just took a bus from Pasay City and took us about 3 to 4hrs to get here. To be...More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Rgntn T
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Relations Manager at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Ma'am Rgntn T Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We love to hear about our guest experiences during their stay with us and we are glad to know that they...More

Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Despite posting on their facebook page that they are open starting aug18, they are actually still closed! So we just wasted 6 hours of travel for nothing. Apparently its pretty random when they decide to open and cannot be bothered to notify the public. What...More

Date of experience: August 2018
5  Thank Vanessa51910
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Relations Manager at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Ma'am Vanessa51910 Greetings from Inflatable Island, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.We would greatly appreciate to have the opportunity to discuss this concern further with you. May you have a Blessed day! Warmest Regards, Inflatable Island Team

Reviewed 7 August 2018

We arrived at around 8:30am. We had some beach time before our stint on the inflatables so we tried out the unicorn floaties, swam a little bit, and took photos. At around 9:30am, we changed into our rashguards – I would have totally gotten sunburn...More

Date of experience: May 2018
4  Thank boonorbane1985
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Relations Manager at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2018

Dear Ma'am Boonorbane1985 Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We as a team are very pleased to learn that they have enjoyed their stay with us. Here at the inflatable island, we take pride...More

Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

So much fun! But also so hard! Haha upon getting here we weren’t blown away with the beach due to it not being quite as beautiful as it’s pictures however that being said it was still an awesome day with lots of fun and laughs!...More

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Staceylei
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Services Supervisor at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Staceylei Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your comments. We as a team are very pleased to learn that they have enjoyed their stay with us and had an awesome day...More

Reviewed 29 July 2018

We enjoyed our experience here. It was a very tough course. The sand on the inflatables are not nice to the skin. It would be good to come here wearing some sort of tights. The life guards are very helpful. We did the 3 hour...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank 4sisons
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Services Supervisor at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear 4sisons, Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you for taking your time to write as a review and thank you for commending our very friendly and helpful lifeguards. Knowing that they had a full blast of unforgettable fun moments brings joy to our hearts. We...More

Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

2 days beforw our schedules stay, they closed the site due to inclement weather, so we are asked to re schedule but we want a refund. They said it is not allowed. Poor policy.More

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Hizuka1926kiraMeigui
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Service Supervisor at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Hizuka1926kiraMeigui Greetings from Inflatable Island! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the cancellation of your booking due to inclement weather conditions.Your feedback is very important to us to be able to improve our product and services. We would greatly appreciate...More

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

If hitting the gym during summer sounds dragging to you, then this is an alternative place to be. Located at the coastline of Zambales, Inflatable Island is a floating playground for both children and adults. The island is filled with wall-climbing obstacles, slides, swings, narrow...More

Date of experience: June 2018
4  Thank elychemist
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Service Supervisor at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Elychemist Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your comments. We are glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us. Here at the inflatable island, we take pride...More

Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

If you want to have some adventure this place is highly recommend. You can choose your package starting (1hour to whole day). And make sure to put lots of sunscreen because it’s really hot in that place.More

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Carissa S
Inflatable Isla... B, Guest Service Supervisor at Inflatable Island, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Carissa S Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We as a team are very pleased to learn that they have enjoyed their stay with us. Here at the inflatable island, we take pride in...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 927 nearby hotels
By the Sea Resort Hotel
90 reviews
1.09 km away
Arizona International Resort
255 reviews
1.33 km away
Subic Grand Seas Resort
180 reviews
1.57 km away
Manana Hotel
4 reviews
1.63 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,681 nearby restaurants
The Coffee Shop
93 reviews
1.36 km away
Wild Herbs Restaurant
25 reviews
1.52 km away
Shamboli's
34 reviews
1.43 km away
Cantina Mexicana (Paya Papagayo Resort)
22 reviews
1.45 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,430 nearby attractions
Arizona Dive Shop
90 reviews
1.33 km away
Mango's Dive Center
56 reviews
1.76 km away
Scuba Tech Philippines
14 reviews
1.56 km away
Harbor Point
130 reviews
1.94 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Imogen P
30 July 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Inflatable Isla... B | Property representative |
Hi Koh Rong Samloem Greetings from Inflatable Island! Thank you for considering Inflatable Island as your next adventure. With regards to your inquiry, we do accept cash and/or all major credit cards. We hope to see you... More
0
Votes