We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nirvana Spa

Mole Road, Sindlesham, Wokingham RG41 5DJ, England
+44 118 989 7500
Website
Save
Review Highlights
This was a 70th birthday treat

My son purchased a "Signature Day" at the spa which included all the facilities plus lunch and all... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
lesleymary
,
Farnham, United Kingdom
Divine

I purchased a Seasonal Spa Day voucher for my mum as a special Christmas present, and purchased a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
magpiemagpie
,
Reading, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 803 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Nirvana Spa is both a Day Spa and a Members' Club.
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good21%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“steam room” (44 reviews)
“my friend” (37 reviews)
“soft drinks” (24 reviews)
LOCATION
Mole Road, Sindlesham, Wokingham RG41 5DJ, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 118 989 7500
Write a Review
Reviews (803)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 801 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

My son purchased a "Signature Day" at the spa which included all the facilities plus lunch and all non alcoholic drinks plus a "muscle melt" massage. The whole place is smart and clean, the staff all polite and helpful. We had the most wonderful relaxing...More

Thank lesleymary
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I purchased a Seasonal Spa Day voucher for my mum as a special Christmas present, and purchased a second one for myself when booking. The day included a full day / evening's access, floatation, a 30 minute treatment, and a glass of fizz. My mum...More

Thank magpiemagpie
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Been twice now, first with a day spa for two package including floatation and Rasul and again with an evening spa package. Both packages included a buffet meal and unlimited soft drinks. The buffet was good quality and consists of a big choice of healthy...More

Thank Haselers
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your detailed review and great feedback. I’m pleased to hear that you plan to return soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've wanted to visit this spa for such a long time and I finally got there today. Disappointed with myself for waiting so long as it is stunning. Top class facilities and service. I highly recommend a day spa visit. The dive pool and heated...More

Thank 1pixie_12
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your good review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been hear twice ,the first time was not good and was disappointed but nirvana did apologise and gave us a credit,so I thought I would try again,as a birthday treat for my sons girlfriend we had a lovely evening and a good meal...More

Thank _john_bridges70
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I am very pleased that you had a lovely evening and enjoyed your son’s birthday treat. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I had a facial at nirvana. I informed the spa that I cannot have certain products on my skin. A certain product was used on my face during the treatment. I woke up the next day to scarring on my face. I have not received...More

Thank goodtaste00
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic spa, amazing food, helpful and friendly staff. We had excellent weather so the outdoor pool and loungers were very appealing. Eat from the Chargrilled menu as such a beautiful evening. Loved it so much I have signed up for membership.

Thank Creeky19
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I’m so pleased you had such a successful visit and thank you for leaving your feedback.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've had two recent visits to Nirvana Spa, one in April with my daughter and one in June with two friends. Had a great time each visit, friendly helpful staff, clean environment, not too crowded, lots of different pools/areas to try out, great food available....More

1  Thank Wendy B
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

It’s great to hear how much you’ve enjoyed your two recent visits, especially making good use of the garden mini-spas in the rain! Thank you very much for taking the time to write up your visits and for your tips to other visitors.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My boyfriend took me here for my birthday treat and we had a brilliant time. The staff were very friendly and the facilities were all very clean. My only criticism would be that there were too many prosecco-supping women hogging the hot tubs, but if...More

Thank RachelMary D
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking time to share your experience and I’m pleased you had a good birthday treat.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I are members (4 visits a year) and we went to celebrate my birthday. The facilities are second to none and the service is great and very friendly. It was a very hot and sunny day and we used the outside area...More

1  Thank Judi F
Dan_Crossland, General Manager at Nirvana Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It’s great to hear that you’re enjoying your membership and making the most of the hot weather in our Spa Garden. Thank you for your feedback.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
The Walter Arms
591 reviews
.62 km away
Rangamati
26 reviews
1.22 km away
The Pheasant Inn
97 reviews
1.32 km away
Dragon Inn
87 reviews
1.23 km away
Nearby Attractions
Showcase Cinemas
266 reviews
1.95 km away
Dinton Pastures Country Park
477 reviews
2.45 km away
Fusion Beauty & Health
7 reviews
2.72 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Bonnie K
28 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Carol S | Reviewed this property |
I don't actually work for Nirvana so can't say for sure so it would be worth checking either before or when you arrive. It would be a bit mean if you do, especially if you were to go at 10am for example, and want lunch at... More
1
Vote
cherylholborough
15 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from leahloo0818 | Reviewed this property |
We stayed in a hotel just down the road, it's a best western hotel, if you look it up it should come up! Beautiful hotel with comfy beds, clean and a stone throw away from the spa Hope this helps
0
Votes
Lisa F
21 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from Janet C | Reviewed this property |
Go on line and look for hotels round Sindlesham or Windsor. There are quite a choice. I only live 20 miles from there so did not use a Hotel Saville Gardens are near by and there is a hotel close to that. Good place to... More
1
Vote