We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lost Caverns Adventure Golf

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 6306 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8214
Phone Number: +1 407-264-0560
Website
Today
10:00 - 00:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Mon - Thu 10:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sun 10:00 - 00:00
Description:

UPDATE (10/11/2014): Lost caverns Adventure Golf now has new turf!! Come...

UPDATE (10/11/2014): Lost caverns Adventure Golf now has new turf!! Come Check it Out!

Adventure Calls! Will You Answer?Lost Caverns Adventure Golf is Orlando's newest miniature golf adventure! Join Cliff Caverns and his nieces, Carla-Peyton and Avery-Claire, as they search for mysterious and sacred artifacts in a journey through mountains, caves, and across waterfalls! Lost Caverns features 2 18-hole courses of non-stop fun including a scavenger hunt along the way that leads to The Golden Idol, The Lavender Diamond and the Diamond Crown.The fun doesn't stop there! After taking in a round or two, you can feed our LIVE Gators! Call us to inquire about our Group Rates and Birthday Party Packages!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 65 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 24
    Excellent
  • 21
    Very good
  • 5
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 5
    Terrible
Fun!

We played both courses and had a great time. If you pay for one you can do the second one for half off. The course itself was challenging for those who want to be competitive but... read more

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 September 2016
alison f
,
San Diego, California
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 59: English reviews
Jensen Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2016

This is a great, well maintained mini-golf course. I will be sure to play a round whenever I am in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Jerilyn K
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review, Jerilyn! We are pleased that you had a fun time at our course. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit with us! More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
102 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We played both courses and had a great time. If you pay for one you can do the second one for half off. The course itself was challenging for those who want to be competitive but also fun for everyone. At the entrance they have live alligators you can feed.

Helpful?
Thank alison f
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us, Alison! We are pleased you had a great time playing both courses and feeding the alligators. We hope you'll come back and visit us again on your next trip to Orlando! More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

We had a coupon from the hotel guide which made it great value at $15 each to do both courses. The place is currently under going renovations as it does need a little TLC to spruce it up but the assistant at the desk was friendly and welcoming and the courses were a good difficulty level to make it challenging... More 

Helpful?
Thank Francesca D
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Francesca! We are glad that you were able to find one of our coupons to take advantage of a great offer! Additionally, we thank you for the kind words about our employees. The staff at Lost Caverns work really hard to make sure that you are felt welcomed and have a terrific time. We are... More 

Orlando, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This mini golf course is tucked back from the hustle and bustle of International Drive near Wet & Wild. There were parts of the course that were not well enough lit, but that is the only reason I did not rate it 5 stars. As far as mini golf goes, the courses are fairly difficult. There are a few obstacles... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cy V
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere and the difficulty levels of our courses. We apologize that you did not find the facility well lit enough. One of the challenges of playing at night time is that guests will sometimes expect the artificial lighting to be comparable to playing during the daytime. Despite various pole... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
128 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2016

Our first day we decided to just take a drive up Int Dr, and decided to stop off for a game of golf and to feed the Alligators. Was expecting it to be heaving and it was completely the opposite, we only saw another 2-3 families on our entire way around. Good value for money and a well kept course... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa W
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you and your family had a great time at Lost Caverns. You came at the perfect time to avoid waits and crowds as it does get slower leading into September when all the local schools go back into session. We are glad that you and your... More 

Haverhill, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2016

Excellent place for family fun, was not able to do the course twice due to heat and the time of day we went. Definitely something to do in the evening. Feeding the Gators was awsome!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Suzzette C
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us! It has truly been a scorching hot Summer here in Orlando this year! For future visits, we do offer Rain Checks as an alternative to playing in the extreme heat. The safety of our guests is the #1 priority to us and we always prefer to give guests the option to come back another day... More 

Shawnee, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2016

Me and my husband went here on our honeymoon. We had a lot of fun, both courses were great! The place seemed pretty clean and we had fun! Would recommend to anyone and would definitely go back!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank ashleyrZ8485EM
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you and your husband chose our location to visit during your honeymoon! We hope that you made many memories on your Orlando Honeymoon including those moments spent with us. We hope to see the both of you again in the future! More 

Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2016

It was tucked in the back, we had a hard time finding it. Bought it on Groupon so got a great deal. Looks to be in the process of being remodeled a bit. There are a few safety hazards so not sure Id take elderly people or very young kids. Has a beautiful view of a lake and lots of... More 

Helpful?
Thank wilster006
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for your feedback. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our amazing Groupon deal and found it well worth the money. Yes, we are currently in the process of remodeling. Part of this process includes re-theming from the previous management/business. We have very recently repainted the exterior of the buildings... More 

Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Very poor lighting so it was difficult to see your ball as well as the hole. For the young, lots of steps and the foliage was overgrown on the path. Highlight was feeding of the alligators. A real treat for our teenage girls.

Helpful?
Thank BBurns17
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your feedback regarding our course. We have various pole and flood lights throughout the course that light up every possible area. We understand that even with lighting at night, our guests still expect the same strength of light that the sun would provide. However, this is just not possible as it would... More 

Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2016

This mini golf course is one of the best in Orlando. It's course is a little trickier than most with some of it's holes but not too difficult for the kids! They have beautiful scenery with an amazing waterfall! There are also gators and fish that you can feed with some ducks that will swoop in for some!!

Helpful?
Thank Ashley V
LostCaverns, Marketing at Lost Caverns Adventure Golf, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had such a great time at Lost Caverns! We are glad that the kids had fun and found the course the appropriate skill level for them. We hope that you make Lost Caverns a stop on your next trip into Orlando. More 

Travellers who viewed Lost Caverns Adventure Golf also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Lost Caverns Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Lost Caverns Adventure Golf and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Lost Caverns Adventure Golf staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?