We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 10800 Collins Ave, Haulover Park Marina, Miami Beach, FL 33154-1006
Phone Number:
+1 305-947-3525
Website
Today
07:00 - 20:00
Open now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun - Sat 07:00 - 20:00

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 161 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 82
    Excellent
  • 31
    Very good
  • 10
    Average
  • 12
    Poor
  • 16
    Terrible
Great Value

Come prepared-Dramamine if you even think you might get sea sick. We had one in our party of 4 get sick and there's no turning the boat around. If you haven't been out on a larger... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
Shealikes
,
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Similar Things to Do in Miami Beach

Add Photo Write a Review

161 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 151: English reviews
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was my first time with them and it was my worse experience! I got a full day trip and was so excited about that. The weather was not so good and boat was going up and down badly and I got sick just after 20 minutes and had to lay down on the floor for whole day and even... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank saeedd217
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a great day! Too bad the fish weren't biting but that didn't spoil the fun! Caught 2 Bonita's on the way out trolling so that was awesome!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank bartansems
Plantation, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous crew. Awesome time. Would do again. Definitely will recommend.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank ninjazx1400
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Come prepared-Dramamine if you even think you might get sea sick. We had one in our party of 4 get sick and there's no turning the boat around. If you haven't been out on a larger fishing boat take precaution. Great value for those who want to give ocean fishing a try without the expense of private charters. If you... More 

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Shealikes
Gardner, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

Crew was great.very professional and put us right on fish.great time will definitely plan another trip

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank larsthoemke
Hagerstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second trip I have taken using Kelley Fleet Fishing. Very easy to get to, just ask your Uber driver;). Captain Skip and first mate Will were very accommodating and clear in their instructions. Will had a fun attitude and was helpful when we needed him the most. Lots of fish were caught by everyone. Will was knowledgeable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Heather H
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great day on the Atlantis. The captain and crew made our day one to remember. Special thanks to the first mate Alex 👍👍👍👏

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank MiamiMax
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I must say, this was my first time fishing in the ocean. And it was awesome. The staff were great, captain made the ride very fun and was very informative. We went night fishing, and we thought we weren't going to go out due to weather but we were able to get enough people to go out on the trip.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samuel S
USA
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Crew spent more time catching their own fish to sell than helping others. I'm an experienced fisherman but there were many who got no help. Miles spent more time making fun of Asians and talking crap about his Captain than anything.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank obrien2017
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We will see that changes will be made. More 

Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lost money to this company, the forecasted weather was terrible, raining and they still refused to reschedule us for a better day. According to them they go out even on Hurricanes. Really?

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank lizag505
Captain C, General Manager at Kelley Fleet Fishing, responded to this review

I take time to investigate all claims whether good or bad and appropriately reward or repremand involved personell. In this particular instance you were offered the chance to reschedule however you demanded a refund for an online ticket purchase. That is up to the issuers of the ticket purchase. You have to contact them for refunds. Sorry for the misunderstanding.... More 

Travellers who viewed Kelley Fleet Fishing also viewed

 

Been to Kelley Fleet Fishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Kelley Fleet Fishing and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Kelley Fleet Fishing staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?