We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Clearwater Jolley Trolley

410 N Myrtle Ave, Clearwater, FL 33755-4433
+1 727-445-1200
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$77.99*
and up
Winter the Dolphin Tour at Clearwater Beach from Orlando
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Take the Jolley Trolley along Clearwater Beach or to the surrounding towns on our Coastal Route which is truly a unique ride.
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good24%
  • Average8%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“tarpon springs” (34 reviews)
“day pass” (37 reviews)
LOCATION
410 N Myrtle Ave, Clearwater, FL 33755-4433

Similar Things to Do in Clearwater

Write a ReviewReviews (362)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I always use the jolly trolley in Clearwater. Drivers are always friendly and able to help out. If you are going somewhere and you want off between stops they actually do it as long as it is safe. Good with directions as well. I would...More

Thank Kellie C
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We generally love trolley tours when we visit a new city. This is a good trolley but not what we are used to which is some narration of the city and sights. No biggie, that's what windows are for. Not a bad price if you...More

Thank APennero
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Super experience on the Jolley Trolley today. Fabulous value & the drivers could not have been more helpful. Jill who did the Beach Loop was so patient when we boarded without the right change. She even asked the other passengers if they might have change...More

Thank Maureen C
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We rode the trolly to see the island and take a ride to downtown. Once we got on the trolly we realized it didn't go to downtown. The website is very poorly laid out and hard to understand. Whatever, it still got us from one...More

1  Thank davidhess76
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Staying in Clearwater Beach and tried the Jolly Trolley to do a look around. Pickup spots clearly marked and had only a short wait for the next trolley. It was a very hot day and there is no AC, other than a small cooler directed...More

Thank 667maribetha
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for reviewing the Jolley Trolley. We apologize for your experience. We take all guest concerns very seriously. As we strive for excellence in customer service and performance, we appreciate you bringing the matter to our attention so that we might retrain, if necessary,...More

Reviewed 25 July 2017

Hot FL days make this a pleasant option. Frequent stops, hop on & off, sit by window for breeze. They do just No & So CW Beach, u can transfer to Suncoast Beach Trolley & go all the way south to St Pete Beach, lotsa...More

Thank Michaelene2013
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful comment! The Jolley Trolley appreciates their passengers and likes hearing from you all! Our drivers are there to offer local tips on restaurants, shopping, and travel so please feel free to ask.

Reviewed 14 July 2017

If you visit clear water aquarium you get free Jolley Trolley ride to downtown Clearwater to see part two of the tourist trap, but the ride on a nice day is a great photo of downtown and the Clearwater area water ways!

Thank disneycrazeddad
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for your thoughtful comment! The Jolley Trolley appreciates their passengers and likes hearing from you all!

Reviewed 24 June 2017

We purchased a 3 day pass and on paper seemed like a great idea, until the first night. The driver that picked us up (older male, shaved head) was very rude and was more interested in every lady in a bikini than driving. So we...More

5  Thank srkkirt
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

I am so sorry to hear that you felt disappointed by our service. We always strive to provide the best service possible to our passengers. Our trolley drivers run their scheduled routes that are stated on our website, in our Map & Guide and Social...More

Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

We use this every time we visit our son in Palm Harbor. We go to Tarpon Springs and Clearwater. Very friendly and helpful drivers. Good value for money. As OAPs its cheaper and easier than trying to find somewhere to park.More

Thank sandra k
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your comment! The Jolley Trolley appreciates their passengers and likes hearing from you all! You can ride to Tarpon Springs, Palm Harbor, Dunedin and Clearwater Beach. Our unlimited day pass is $5 and is interchangeable with the PSTA bus system. We look...More

Reviewed 18 May 2017

We parked our car at our hotel and left it there til we were ready to leave. The trolleys are a great way to get around, can see everything and very inexpensive. You can get a 3 day pass for a few dollars, then get...More

1  Thank 2017Getaway
Jolley T, Guest Relations Manager at Clearwater Jolley Trolley, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you, we appreciate hearing from our passengers. You can ride to Tarpon Springs, Palm Harbor, Dunedin and Clearwater Beach. An unlimited 3 day pass is $10 and is interchangeable with the Suncoast trolley and PSTA. We are there to make your experience an enjoyable...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Nauti Nancy's
229 reviews
.22 km away
La Fondita De Leo
134 reviews
.66 km away
Cleveland Street Cafe
36 reviews
.65 km away
The Carthage Grille - Mediterranean Restaurant & Bar
31 reviews
.61 km away
Nearby Attractions
Clearwater Ferry
149 reviews
.99 km away
Capitol Theatre
176 reviews
.79 km away
Clearwater Main Public Library
22 reviews
.73 km away
Church of Scientology Information Center
20 reviews
.69 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
slburton3
17 May 2017|
Answer
Response from SlowPoke59 | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
Robyn H
13 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Laureen F | Reviewed this property |
drivers are great and will help you out
0
Votes
Amanda W
9 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jlgood50 | Reviewed this property |
We parked in a church parking lot behind Kelly's for the day. Picked up the trolley right near there. Any local can tell you where they stop.
0
Votes