We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GO Paintball London

Certificate of Excellence
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: Salmons Lane, Whyteleafe CR3 0HB, England
Phone Number: +44 20 8935 5638
Website
Thursday
Closed
See all hours
Hours:
Sat - Sun 09:00 - 16:00
Description:

GO Paintball London is THE premier paintball venue for London, Surrey and...

GO Paintball London is THE premier paintball venue for London, Surrey and Kent, providing you with the freshest, most exciting and immersive paintballing experience possible! Run by the former UK #1 paintball player, Tommy 'Gun' Pemberton, Go Paintball London is striving hard to set new standards in outdoor action entertainment. Representing the UK for the past 8 years, Tommy has now turned his attention to providing you with the ultimate day's paintballing. From our awesome paintball weaponry, to our top of the line 'mist-free' goggle systems - Tommy has hand picked the best equipment for you and will not compromise on anything! Our enormous GO Paintball London facility boasts over 50 acres of themed battlefields and unreal game maps to dominate. Be prepared to storm our epic Afghan fort, infiltrate village compounds, assault Libyan fuel stockpiles and scavenge for the remaining resources in our fallout wasteland! These are just a few of the thrilling scenarios on our paintballing playlist. Conveniently located 5 minutes from the Surrey stretch of the M25 and 25 minutes train from central London, GO Paintball London has everything to provide you with the full experience. Even our lunch is unrivalled, with personal Papa Johns Pizzas included free for every player!You'll be armed with the best gear, be supervised by experts and targeted by mates. It's time to clock into the battlefield!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 83 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 78
    Excellent
  • 3
    Very good
  • 1
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 1
    Terrible
Work event.

Was a great day! Amazing customer service, a thrill on the battlefield, and a overall well run event! I'd love to go again. It went smoothly and was super fun! I'd recommend this... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Neel N

Similar Things to Do in Whyteleafe

Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 83: English reviews
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was a great day! Amazing customer service, a thrill on the battlefield, and a overall well run event! I'd love to go again. It went smoothly and was super fun! I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank Neel N
Management response:

Thanks Neel for your great review and so glad you had an amazing day with us, I will pass this onto the venue staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon at GO Paintball London. Thanks again Hannah More 

2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There were only 3 of us but the guys at Go Paintball put the teams together really well. The whole day was such a great laugh, well run, safety conscious, but lots and lots of fun!! We really did laugh all day and our team won.... always a bonus! Mel was our ref and she was brilliant all day, and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah B
Management response:

Thanks for your great review Sarah. Its good to hear how much you got stuck in despite the awful weather, Mel is a great Ref and I will pass on your kind words to her. Thanks again Hannah More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a fun day out at GO paintball London in Whyteleafe and it was easy to find and we were able to join in no problem even when arriving late which we really appreciated! Some of the equipment was faulty and masks did fog up but the staff were happy to change everything so that was OK (except when... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ol E
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Oliver, I'm glad to hear that you had a fun day out with us overall. As far as the negative aspects of what you have written here, I'm positive that it wouldn't have been such a problem if your group hadn't arrived 1 and a half hours late for Saturdays event, missing our main Operations Brief explaining everything about... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Brought my son and 7 of his friend here to celebrate his ninth birthday, they had so much fun enjoyed from start to finish!! Venue was easy to get to from London,and the staff were amazing with big shout out to Becky who managed to keep the attention of out party and two other parts mainly boys excited to go... More 

Helpful?
Thank carley870714
Management response:

Thanks Carley for your review, we love seeing the young kids having such a great time and being able to take part in paintball with our mini paintball option. Becky is amazing with the kids I will pass on your praise to her. We hope to see you and the children down for another party in the future. Thanks again... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2016

Went there a couple of week ends ago with colleagues for a 'staff party'. The only negative point here would have been the weather. indeed, we all had a great fun, the staff is very friendly but still really pro. Simply an awesome day off. Massive thanks to Danny, Dom, Becky and Iman. Will definitely come back with some colleagues!

Helpful?
Thank jemac31
Management response:

Thanks Jema for your review, I only wish we could have made the weather better for you but so pleased that you had a fun day with us! We look forward to welcoming you back at GO Paintball again soon. I will pass on your thanks to the venue staff for you especially those you have mentioned, Thanks again Hannah... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

I booked Go Paintball London as an adventure day DATE! This could have really backfired but the team were absolutely fantastic! Imran was so helpful at setting us both up for the day, helping us to choose the right packages and any extras. Dom, our game referee, and Cameron, the blue team marshal, we're both brilliant! Kept us motivated, having... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ChescaD93
Management response:

So please you had an awesome date with us, we hope to see you back with your 'date' for another wicked day. Its nice to know we have had a part in a budding romance ;-) I will pass on your comments to Imran, Dom and Cameron, Thanks again for your review Hannah :-) More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

An amazing way to spend my 25th birthday with a group of friends! Really well organised and even though there were a lot of people playing at the same time, the team leaders made the experience personal and so much fun! Highly recommend it!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca E
Management response:

Thanks for your review Rebecca, we are glad you had a great 25th birthday! So pleased that the Head Refs made your day enjoyable, we look forward to welcoming you again at GO Paintball, Thanks again Hannah :-) More 

Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2016

Staff were friendly and helpful, good selection of optional extras, lunch included which was nice. Plenty of games and re-spawns in games meaning lots of chance to play rather than just going out and being out for an entire game. Guns varied - some of the basic included guns were better than others - but you changed every two rounds... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank MegH298
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Thanks Meg, really appreciate the well rounded review and so glad to read you had a fun time with us!! Thanks again, Tommy More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This is literally one of the best paintballing centres in the country. 1) The staff are knowledgable, friendly, super helpful, thoughtful and generally really enjoy having you. 2) The maps are brilliant and actually a bit of a challenge. There are numerous objectives per map which isn't that common anymore. I would also say that these maps are for runners.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Christopher W
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Thanks Chris!! Really appreciate your kind words here, I know the team do also. The GTEK submachine gun really is a beast isn't​ it :) Great meeting you and your squad and we'll hopefully see you all again soon. Thanks again, Tommy More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

So me and my mates thought we'd try it out as we'd seen good reviews but boy were we wrong. The guns would keep breaking and running out of gas so quite a few people would barely get any game time. They claim to have good customer service but me and my friends found the staff to be unorganised and... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank Greeny61
Tommy P, Owner at GO Paintball London, responded to this review

Hi Greeny, I have read through this review a few times now and am still totally baffled. None of our team have any idea who you and your group could have been and with the total vagueness and inaccuracies from what we offer to what you have written, are you sure you actually played paintball with us and not another... More 

Travellers who viewed GO Paintball London also viewed

 

Been to GO Paintball London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from GO Paintball London staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?