We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum

Open today: 09:30 - 22:00
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Angry kids, rainy day in Seefeld?

Take them to Olympiabad for a few hours and the day will certainly take a turn to better. At... read more

Reviewed 27 July 2018
Hannu E
Fantastic

Absolutely loved the Olympia. Great place to spend a rainy day! The whole place was spotlessly... read more

Reviewed 27 June 2018
Mairi W
,
highlands, scotland
via mobile
Read all 272 reviews
58
All photos (58)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good29%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“outdoor pool”(10 reviews)
“water slides”(9 reviews)
“rainy day”(5 reviews)
About
The Olympia offers swimming fun and sauna joys at their very best. 640m² of swimming arena, outdoor pool with huge sun terrace, 3 different slides (6 meter long children’s slide, 110 meter long SilverStar-family slide, 140 meter long wildwater...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:30 - 22:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Klosterstrasse 600, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Website
+43 5212 3220
Call
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
51
31
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
51
31
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool water slides rainy day ice skating guest card great facility lovely lunch great fun adventure pool white water sauna world sauna area pools 5hrs lifeguards winter silverstar
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Warm waters, nice pool and a couple of slides. Slides close up a bit early, 18:00. In the middle of town, large garrage. 12 euro for adult

Thank Mike K
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your rating. Sad to see that you only gave us 3 points. Could you explain us a bit more about your disappointment? Regards Your team of olympia

Reviewed 4 August 2018

The pool and slides are a great resource for the local town, and we were really glad to have access to this modern facility while we were staying in the area. The pool was warm, the slides were fun and there were plenty of sunbeds...More

Thank Vicky P
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Take them to Olympiabad for a few hours and the day will certainly take a turn to better. At least for us it did. It was June and thus not high-season by any standards and there was well enough room to swim around and no...More

Thank Hannu E
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear lovely visitor! We really appreciate your friendly answer. Nevertheless we are asking ourselves why you did not give us the full amount of points, because in your rating there is no negative point. Hopefully you are coming back to our wonderful place. With the...More

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved the Olympia. Great place to spend a rainy day! The whole place was spotlessly clean & the staff were very helpful & spoke English which was a plus for us. We enjoyed the pools & the fact that we could lounge in the...More

Thank Mairi W
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear lovely visitor! Wow - what a great feedback. Thank you so much for taking time to write these sentences. It is a pleasure to have guests like you and sending you home with a big smile in your face. I will of course forward...More

Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Very nicely designed pool with an outdoor pool that is open even in winter. The Silverstar water slide is great for primary age kids. Heed the minimum age for the Wildwater slide as it is a bit of a free-for-all and you do get bashed...More

Thank David H
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear visitor! It is great to read that you had such a lovely stay in our house. Would be great having you again as a guest. Wit the best regards Your team of Olympia

Reviewed 16 February 2018

Up on very small hill with panoramic view of a big part of seefeld is really amazing. When is white all around is like a fairy tale .outstanding also during night

Thank kikibrl
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear visitor! Thanks for your words. It seems that you spend an amazing time here at our place. We hope to see you again. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Fantastic opportunities to ice skating, langlauf, swim in the indoors swimming pool. Highly recommended for families

Thank gkarousos
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your lovely rating. We really appreciate people who spent time with writing down some positive words. Really looking forward to your next stay. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Reviewed 15 January 2018

We visited the centre in January 2018 when the weather was really terrible and we needed something to do! We decided to opt for the 4-hour swimming and sauna ticket which cost about 20 Euros each and we had a fantastic time. The pool itself...More

Thank Sunflower_Kids
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear visitor! Wow we are overwhelmed with your rating. Thank you very much for your lovely. It really seems that you had a great stay in our house. We would be also happy if you tell your friends how satisfied you have been. We are...More

Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean bad with one indoor pool (body temperature) and one outdoor slightly warmer pool Indoor pool Is big enough to do some swimming too - we were late in the evening though

Thank Bela F
Olympia_6100, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Olympia Sport- und Kongresszentrum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear visitor! Thank you very much for your rating. May we ask you why you reduce the full 5 points to the 4 points? Looking forward to your answer. With the best regards Your team of Olympia

Reviewed 5 January 2018

What was supposed to be a lovely Christmas Day experience was spoilt by the rudest service we have ever experienced ever ( & we have travelled extensively) . My husband daughter & I had enjoyed the leisure facilities of the pools and fun slides which...More

3  Thank Susan E
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 59 nearby hotels
Hocheder
63 reviews
.08 km away
Hotel Wetterstein
73 reviews
.10 km away
Gasthof Batzenhausl
72 reviews
.13 km away
Pension Edelweiss
22 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 60 nearby restaurants
Plangger Delikatessen Seefeld
351 reviews
.34 km away
Alte Schmiede
177 reviews
.37 km away
Braukeller & Grill
359 reviews
.32 km away
Nannis
257 reviews
.36 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 28 nearby attractions
Timmelsjoch high alpine road
190 reviews
1.13 km away
Rosshutte
935 reviews
1.35 km away
Seekirchl
114 reviews
.26 km away
Sankt Oswald
75 reviews
.37 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Karen L
20 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Olympia_6100 | Property representative |
hey you can rent them and do not habe to bring it on your own! regards
1
Vote
Google Translation
NeeNee18
7 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Olympia_6100 | Property representative |
hello there. there is no need to book in advance. just come over and enjoy your stay.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Christine F
27 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Olympia_6100 | Property representative |
please contact the cinema directly. betriebsleitung@cinepoint.at
0
Votes
Google Translation