We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Net Buggy Turismo

Natal, Brazil
More
About Net Buggy Turismo
Somos especializados em Passeios de Buggy em Natal/RN. Roteiros personalizados para o litoral norte, litoral sul com Pipa, Passeio das Águas e viagens pelo litoral do nordeste. Qualidade e satisfação é o nosso lema !
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 08:00 - 20:00
See all hours
Travellers talk about

Net Buggy Turismo
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
468Reviews16Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 432
  • 25
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Paula B wrote a review Jan 2021
United Kingdom1 contribution
We took two tours with Kadmo and had the most incredible experience each time. He was very knowledgeable and polite and always made sure we had plenty of fun! We will definitely book another tour with him next we visit Natal!
Read more
Date of experience: December 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from NetBuggy, Gerente at Net Buggy Turismo
Responded 3 Jan 2021
Thanks Ms. Paula!
Read more
Felix Büchner wrote a review Feb 2019
Bremen, Germany1 contribution
We had an amazing day with Pedro/Pedoka, everything was very well organized and we got to visit many places while having a ton of fun, thank you so much and recommended to anyone visting Natal!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NetBuggy, Gerente at Net Buggy Turismo
Responded 1 Feb 2019
Thanks very much!
Read more
ANDLUFDS wrote a review Sep 2018
Portugal293 contributions108 helpful votes
I had the great opportunity to ride with Jakob, he was a very good and kind guide! very respectful! we did the whole tour and took amazing photos! the service was friendly and professional! thank you again!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from NetBuggy, Gerente at Net Buggy Turismo
Responded 5 Sep 2018
Muito obrigado pela avaliação!
Read more
Carolina E wrote a review Nov 2017
41 contributions1 helpful vote
My friends and I had the most amazing time with Net Buggy Turismo. Our driver, Pedro, also who goes the name of Pedoka, has over 23 years of experience driving the buggy in the dunes and not only knows some of the great routes but was very safe. Starting off my first interaction with Net Buggy was exceptional, they immediately responded to my messages and questions. It was good because they helped me figure out the best route to take to get the most out of our trip since we were only going to be in Natal for one full day. We went with the litoral norte complete tour. We were glad we choose it. We went along amazing sand dunes, it almost felt like we were in a roller coaster. Pedro took us to spots with amazing views and he knew how to avoid the tourists to make sure we got the best pictures. We went to a lagoon, then had some of the best fruit cairprinhas on the beach. We followed Pedro’s recommendation and had a delicious cairprinha with local fruits we hadn’t seen before. The trip went up the north coast and we snorkeled in maracajau. Going on the buggy along the beach and then through small little towns was great. We got to see a lot. In the end we spent over 7 hours together and it was memorable. I would definitely recommend Net Buggy and Pedro for their professionalism, timeliness and experience.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Buggy T, Gerente at Net Buggy Turismo
Responded 16 Nov 2017
Muitíssimo obrigado pela avaliação! Thanks!
Read more
Grant M wrote a review Mar 2017
Hong Kong, China22 contributions11 helpful votes
How much fun can you have? Not a lot more than this. 4 hours of going up and down over dunes, stopping for photo stops, zip lining and swimming in lagoons and beaches. This is so much fun and if you are in Natal it is a must do. It could have been repetitive but never at any stage did we feel like we were repeating anything
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from Buggy_Turismo, Gerente at Net Buggy Turismo
Responded 11 Mar 2017
Thanks for the rating!!
Read more
Previous
12
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Natal
from US$153.73
More Info
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$61.30
More Info
from US$11.48
More Info