We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
So-so.

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
sheenawanderwoman
,
Taguig City, Philippines
SPA but not relaxing one!

Brought a family friend to Wensha Spa for relaxation and quality time with them. First - the place... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ophelia p
,
Cavite City, Philippines
Read all 185 reviews
50
All photos (50)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good22%
  • Average29%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“steam bath”(10 reviews)
“body scrub”(11 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
28°
22°
Dec
28°
22°
Jan
28°
22°
Feb
Contact
CCP Complex, Roxas Blvd. Cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Ave | Pasay, Pasay, Luzon, Philippines
Website
+63 2 833 9878
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pasay
from US$125.00
More Info
from US$97.94
More Info
from US$138.00
More Info
from US$138.00
More Info
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
23
35
43
25
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
35
43
25
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam bath body scrub the buffet area locker area dining hall hotpot great massage total relaxation jacuzzi pool unlimited buffet bring friends fish fillet hour massage undies leftovers disposable viands
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Two of my friends went to wensha last november at 11pm only to find out that they were under renovation and will close or have a cutoff of 1am unlike the reception said that it was 3am .. not a very good experience they shouldve...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Cel M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really disappointed and disgusted of this “spa” and their staff. The jacuzzi and sauna were okay. The food is terrible! Shabu shabu broth isn’t even a broth! It’s like water! We had to add a lot of salt to have some taste in it. And...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jenbngn
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Brought a family friend to Wensha Spa for relaxation and quality time with them. First - the place is undergoing renovation and yet they are still accepting customers. Carpenters are there fixing things while the buffet foods are just below where they are fixing...chances are...More

Date of experience: November 2018
5  Thank ophelia p
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The amount you paid for this spa covers your lunch and snack during the entire duration of your 8 hours stay. You also have a body spa and steam bath, then you can schedule your one hour body massage. The food for lunch were delicious...More

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank star4virgin
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

So I have not been in Wensha for a while and my friend from London wajted to get a decent massage when he visited me in Discovery Suites (check my other review). We tried looking for one in the Ortigas area but couldn't seem to...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank ObliviousLEE
Reviewed 26 October 2018

When you think of a SPA, you will surely think of a quiet and relaxing place. However, its the other way around. This place is very noisy. The door is not covered so there is no privacy. The masseuse will just ask you to take...More

Date of experience: October 2018
6  Thank Joy C
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Tried to book thru metrodeal. Their numbers are not even contactable and yet you are supposed to call them in advance! So how are you supposed to reserve? Para tuloy scam. Don’t even bother. Lots of better spas out there.

Date of experience: October 2018
15  Thank pinas p
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the varieties of food is not that appealing. It's good because "unlimited" but it isn't at all because it took time for them to replenish the choices.

Date of experience: August 2018
3  Thank sheenawanderwoman
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Been here always, once a month and I noticed that their quality is declining everytime we visit. Renovations have been made, but the food they served particularly the ingredients for shabu shabu were no longer fresh (meat, chicken), the veggies were brown already, the utensils...More

Date of experience: August 2018
5  Thank Gareth S
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

There are only two branches of this spa I'm familiar with -- this one in Pasay in the CCP Complex and another one along Timog Avenue in Quezon City. I've tried both, which offer the same level of relaxing spa services. You don't only get...More

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank CzarEmmanuel
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 927 nearby hotels
Networld Hotel Spa & Casino
146 reviews
.32 km away
MaxStays - Max View @ Breeze Residences
1 review
.34 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
1,035 reviews
.61 km away
Admiral Baysuites GTM
9 reviews
.64 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,665 nearby restaurants
Spiral
2,411 reviews
.71 km away
The Singing Cooks & Waiters
256 reviews
.39 km away
Le Bar
185 reviews
.54 km away
The Legend Seafood Restaurant
52 reviews
.07 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,429 nearby attractions
Star City
384 reviews
.24 km away
Seaside Dampa
90 reviews
.85 km away
World Trade Center Metro Manila
50 reviews
.30 km away
Cartimar
43 reviews
1.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bernard Kevin P
27 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from mrobiso | Reviewed this property |
I think so, yes, but I highly recommend to please keep an eye on her or with a guardian at all times and it'll be best for all of you guys to just go there at morning and avoid the usual rush hours. The ambiance isn't really... More
0
Votes
Jhayz S
27 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Daisy B | Reviewed this property |
It is very easy to buy at Metrodeal. Once you purchase them, just print out the receipt. You don't need to call Wensha Spa just to inform them of your purchase. Simply go to any Wensha Spa and tell them you have a Metrodeal... More
-1
Votes