We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Review Highlights
So-so.

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2018
sheenawanderwoman
,
Taguig City, Philippines
SPA but not relaxing one!

Brought a family friend to Wensha Spa for relaxation and quality time with them. First - the place... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
ophelia p
,
Cavite City, Philippines
Read all 182 reviews
50
All photos (50)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good23%
  • Average28%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
28°
23°
Nov
28°
22°
Dec
28°
22°
Jan
Contact
CCP Complex, Roxas Blvd. Cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Ave | Pasay, Pasay, Luzon, Philippines
Website
+63 2 833 9878
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pasay
from US$13.90
More Info
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
23
35
43
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
35
43
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great massage hour massage total relaxation unlimited buffet dining area is food selection ccp thumbs weekday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Brought a family friend to Wensha Spa for relaxation and quality time with them. First - the place is undergoing renovation and yet they are still accepting customers. Carpenters are there fixing things while the buffet foods are just below where they are fixing...chances are...More

Thank ophelia p
Reviewed 1 week ago

The amount you paid for this spa covers your lunch and snack during the entire duration of your 8 hours stay. You also have a body spa and steam bath, then you can schedule your one hour body massage. The food for lunch were delicious...More

Thank star4virgin
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

So I have not been in Wensha for a while and my friend from London wajted to get a decent massage when he visited me in Discovery Suites (check my other review). We tried looking for one in the Ortigas area but couldn't seem to...More

Thank Lee d
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When you think of a SPA, you will surely think of a quiet and relaxing place. However, its the other way around. This place is very noisy. The door is not covered so there is no privacy. The masseuse will just ask you to take...More

6  Thank Joy C
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Tried to book thru metrodeal. Their numbers are not even contactable and yet you are supposed to call them in advance! So how are you supposed to reserve? Para tuloy scam. Don’t even bother. Lots of better spas out there.

14  Thank pinas p
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the varieties of food is not that appealing. It's good because "unlimited" but it isn't at all because it took time for them to replenish the choices.

2  Thank sheenawanderwoman
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Been here always, once a month and I noticed that their quality is declining everytime we visit. Renovations have been made, but the food they served particularly the ingredients for shabu shabu were no longer fresh (meat, chicken), the veggies were brown already, the utensils...More

5  Thank Gareth S
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

There are only two branches of this spa I'm familiar with -- this one in Pasay in the CCP Complex and another one along Timog Avenue in Quezon City. I've tried both, which offer the same level of relaxing spa services. You don't only get...More

1  Thank CzarEmmanuel
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Very disappointing service!! Very poor amenities and facilities.. The staffs are terrible and not accommodating at all!! For sure hindi na kami babalik dito..

4  Thank erica m
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I go there 2days ago to make a reservation! And then when I got there. I have to wait 4hours to get their service! I travelled 2hours and got there in time! This is so upsetting!

1  Thank lourizzaflores
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 922 nearby hotels
Networld Hotel Spa & Casino
145 reviews
.32 km away
MaxStays - Max View @ Breeze Residences
1 review
.34 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
1,031 reviews
.61 km away
Admiral Baysuites GTM
9 reviews
.64 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,543 nearby restaurants
Spiral
2,395 reviews
.71 km away
The Singing Cooks & Waiters
256 reviews
.39 km away
Sunset Bar
149 reviews
.73 km away
Le Bar
181 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,405 nearby attractions
Star City
380 reviews
.24 km away
Seaside Dampa
88 reviews
.85 km away
World Trade Center Metro Manila
49 reviews
.30 km away
Cartimar
40 reviews
1.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bernard Kevin P
27 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Mark R | Reviewed this property |
I think so, yes, but I highly recommend to please keep an eye on her or with a guardian at all times and it'll be best for all of you guys to just go there at morning and avoid the usual rush hours. The ambiance isn't really... More
0
Votes
Jhayz S
27 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Daisy B | Reviewed this property |
It is very easy to buy at Metrodeal. Once you purchase them, just print out the receipt. You don't need to call Wensha Spa just to inform them of your purchase. Simply go to any Wensha Spa and tell them you have a Metrodeal... More
-1
Votes