We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
So-so.

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
sheenawanderwoman
,
Taguig City, Philippines
Relaxing and satisfying

There are only two branches of this spa I'm familiar with -- this one in Pasay in the CCP Complex... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
CzarEmmanuel
,
Manila, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 178 reviews
50
All photos (50)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good23%
  • Average29%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“body scrub”(10 reviews)
“steam bath”(8 reviews)
“great massage”(4 reviews)
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
29°
23°
Oct
28°
23°
Nov
28°
22°
Dec
Contact
CCP Complex, Roxas Blvd. Cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Ave | Pasay, Pasay, Luzon, Philippines
Website
+63 2 833 9878
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pasay
from US$13.90
More Info
from US$36.00
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
23
34
43
23
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
34
43
23
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body scrub steam bath great massage hit or miss total relaxation unlimited buffet dining area is hour massage buffet food ccp thumbs weekday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Tried to book thru metrodeal. Their numbers are not even contactable and yet you are supposed to call them in advance! So how are you supposed to reserve? Para tuloy scam. Don’t even bother. Lots of better spas out there.

3  Thank pinas p
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is just average, it's just hyped because of the hot-pot (shabu-shabu) thing but the varieties of food is not that appealing. It's good because "unlimited" but it isn't at all because it took time for them to replenish the choices.

1  Thank sheenawanderwoman
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Been here always, once a month and I noticed that their quality is declining everytime we visit. Renovations have been made, but the food they served particularly the ingredients for shabu shabu were no longer fresh (meat, chicken), the veggies were brown already, the utensils...More

2  Thank Gareth S
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

There are only two branches of this spa I'm familiar with -- this one in Pasay in the CCP Complex and another one along Timog Avenue in Quezon City. I've tried both, which offer the same level of relaxing spa services. You don't only get...More

1  Thank CzarEmmanuel
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Very disappointing service!! Very poor amenities and facilities.. The staffs are terrible and not accommodating at all!! For sure hindi na kami babalik dito..

3  Thank erica m
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

I go there 2days ago to make a reservation! And then when I got there. I have to wait 4hours to get their service! I travelled 2hours and got there in time! This is so upsetting!

Thank lourizzaflores
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

I took my aunties at wensha for a mothers day treat. The receptionist was kind enough to amswer every queries we have. Though she already informed us that several facilities are unavailable but i was not expecting to see cubicles torn down without even trying...More

2  Thank Sunyyshine
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We've used the promo offered from Metrodeal. The place's crowded and untidy in most rooms. We saw a number of guests arguing with one of the managers there. Much better to go to other known spas rather than here. We've tried their massage but it's...More

8  Thank Mark R
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Today is my birthday and treated my family a full body massage and the price increase to 1080 pesos!. My niece just turned 2 yrs old and they let us pay for her 540 pesos just for the entrance and food, NO massage either!!! How...More

7  Thank Thessa F
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

I have a metrodeal voucher in wensha. The problem is when wensha come to know that u are booking a voucher from metrodeal, they will start yo make alibi that they can not hear u well.. Stupid alibi.. They drop my call then when i...More

13  Thank Mirasol R
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 918 nearby hotels
Networld Hotel Spa & Casino
145 reviews
.32 km away
MaxStays - Max View @ Breeze Residences
1 review
.34 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
1,019 reviews
.61 km away
Admiral Baysuites GTM
9 reviews
.64 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,404 nearby restaurants
Spiral
2,366 reviews
.71 km away
The Singing Cooks & Waiters
248 reviews
.39 km away
Sunset Bar
146 reviews
.73 km away
Le Bar
180 reviews
.54 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,384 nearby attractions
Star City
378 reviews
.24 km away
Seaside Dampa
87 reviews
.85 km away
World Trade Center Metro Manila
48 reviews
.30 km away
Cartimar
40 reviews
1.16 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bernard Kevin P
27 September 2018|
Answer
Response from Mark R | Reviewed this property |
I think so, yes, but I highly recommend to please keep an eye on her or with a guardian at all times and it'll be best for all of you guys to just go there at morning and avoid the usual rush hours. The ambiance isn't really... More
0
Votes
Jhayz S
27 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Daisy B | Reviewed this property |
It is very easy to buy at Metrodeal. Once you purchase them, just print out the receipt. You don't need to call Wensha Spa just to inform them of your purchase. Simply go to any Wensha Spa and tell them you have a Metrodeal... More
-1
Votes