We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alanya Tours & Excursions

Features Animals

Alanya Tours & Excursions
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
24
All photos (24)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good10%
  • Average5%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“water rafting”(2 reviews)
“scuba diving”(2 reviews)
“jeep safari”(4 reviews)
About
Book Tours and Excursions in Alanya. We provide Private and Public Tours and Activities. We open everyday 8 in the morning till midnight. We have more than 1000 happy customers.
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
Alanya 07400, Turkey
Website
+90 545 543 29 53
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
1
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
1
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water rafting scuba diving jeep safari turkey eren dvd selling photographs mosque company driver canyon
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Quick response to enquiry, collected on time from hotel and from excursion. However the hamam we were taken was a deserved 2.5 stars on Trip Advisor, so next time would do my homework first.More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Sass_UK67
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Hello , First of all thank you for your review and let us know your experience. We work aqua city hamam for recommendations because big companies like thomas cook and others work with them and we thought that was good options for our customers. We...More

Reviewed 23 February 2018

Alex was friendly and polite his friend was a pervert. He was not flexible with refunds but gave us a good price etc the hammam was nice and they tried to cater to us not mixing with men as were Muslims (hated the mud bath)...More

Date of experience: September 2017
3  Thank Shazna B
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Who is Alex ? Who is not flexible with refunds ? Who is pervert ? We don't know you and we don't know who are you talking about ? Please we are online travel agency. We try to report your comment but tripadvisor people don't...More

Reviewed 22 October 2017

We booked 2 excursions through alanyatours.net from the UK before we left home. These were the Alanya M.A.S. tour and the Alanya Manavgat river boat trip. Both tours were as advertised, collection and return to the hotel all as promised. There were even a few...More

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank 669mauriceg
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your good feedback Sir. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us. Regards, Eren

Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We went to Turkey and booked the quad safari, scuba diving and pirate boat trip with Eren, we was picked up on time and given 3 amazing experiences before being taken back to the hotel!! The excursions we booked were not only amazing experiences but...More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank zobo25
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for good feedback. It was our big pleasure. Hope to see you next time. Regards, Eren

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We just came back from Alanya last week and it was amazing.I cannot stress how helpful Eren was/is..anytime we needed help or advice before we arrived and when we were there he was always on hand and did the best he could.The tours are brilliant,we...More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank shabzk7
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you Shabana , It was my pleasure. Hope to see you next time. Regards, Eren

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Booked the dolphin show and jeep safari for 5 of us. Was picked up on time for both trips, the guy I was in contact with arranged everything with me through email, no hassle. Dolphin show was fun, my little one loved it and I...More

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Myasky51
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Took the jeep safari to Sapadere Canyon. Pickup on hotel was made by one of the jeeps and was made in time and was trouble free. Stop 1 - We were then driven to a gas station were 6-7 other jeeps joined. There we were...More

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 480patrikl
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Hi Patrik , 1 - We don't have any customer for Sapadere Canyon in October! 2 - We report your review because We don't have red color jeep on your photos. 3 - Our Restaurant have fantastic taste. We don't know where did you eat!...More

Reviewed 18 September 2016

With four persons we booked for the greencanyon trip. In the beginning we were a litle sceptic considering the price (much cheaper than our touroperator). But the performance was perfect we had a beautifull day. We recommend your organisation to all tourist. Thank you Alanya...More

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank whusken
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2016

Hi , Thank you for your positive feedback. We have best price guarentee! Hope to see you in the future!

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Eftalia Splash Resort in June with our 2 children where Alanya Tours were recommended to us for trips, we messaged Eren Ergul and he came to our hotel that very day - such a very polite and helpful man...More

Date of experience: June 2016
5  Thank lynette1985
Eren E, Yönetici at Alanya Tours & Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2016

Hi Lynette , Thank you for your positive feedback. We would like to see you again!

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We booked two trips with this company, Jeep safari and the pirate ship. Had a great experience on both trips, I'd highly recommend booking with these guys. Erin met us at the hotel, he wasn't pushy but very informative and was the cheapest prices we...More

Date of experience: June 2016
4  Thank Chris H
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 400 nearby hotels
Kleopatra Carina Hotel
55 reviews
.07 km away
Musti Apart Hotel
22 reviews
.12 km away
Kahya Hotel
260 reviews
.12 km away
Aslan Kleopatra Beste Hotel
77 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 655 nearby restaurants
Elite restaurant
318 reviews
.08 km away
Karnivora Steak & Burger House
139 reviews
.22 km away
Robert's Coffee Alanya
112 reviews
.02 km away
Hasir restaurant
63 reviews
.02 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 158 nearby attractions
Alanya Teleferik
354 reviews
.13 km away
Alanya Gardens
346 reviews
.12 km away
Alanya Arkeoloji Muzesi
171 reviews
.21 km away
Damlatas Caves
1,041 reviews
.22 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sass_UK67
1 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Eren E | Property representative |
Hello , We are sorry they dont let us to write our website adress here. We dont know why! Yes we have pick up service from Gold Islands hotel. Best Regards, Eren
0
Votes
Google Translation
Sara M
11 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Eren E | Property representative |
Hello , you can book directly from our website. We will pick you up from your hotel and you can swim with the dolphins. Regards, Eren
0
Votes
Google Translation
lishamegan194
28 May 2018|
Answer
Response from Eren E | Property representative |
Hi , Its depends where you stay. It could be 100€ between 110€ depends on your hotel. Regards, Eren
0
Votes