We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GO! Massage

Komplek Nagoya Centre Block B no. 1-3, Riau Islands Province 29462, Indonesia
+62 778 421973
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
no good massage

first came to massage this massage is not very good. i feel uncomfortable with the masseur. its... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
limsing
via mobile
Excellent customer service

Visited Go!Massage on 17th Feb 2018. Although the reflexology we had was nothing to shout about... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
ng s
via mobile
Read all 117 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
GO! Massage is a must-visit massage destination at Batam, located on Nagoya area, only 5 minutes from Harbour Bay ferry terminal. Enjoy the healing hands touch of our well trained therapist, with variety choices of massage treatments for your perfect complement to your Batam massage visit.We provide the following massage treatments:- Traditional/Thai/Combination Massage- Reflexology- Aromatherapy- Massage + Scrub- Aromatherapy + Scrub- Head Therapy + Ear Candle- Pedicure ManicureWe also offer free transport within city area if you make your reservation by emailing us.Operating Hours: Monday - Sunday 10am-10pm
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good41%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“ginger tea” (16 reviews)
“ear candling” (8 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
LOCATION
Komplek Nagoya Centre Block B no. 1-3, Riau Islands Province 29462, Indonesia
CONTACT
Website
+62 778 421973
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ginger tea"
in 16 reviews
"ear candling"
in 8 reviews
"unlike other places"
in 2 reviews
"arrange transportation"
in 2 reviews
"essential oils"
in 2 reviews
"open concept"
in 2 reviews
"tour groups"
in 2 reviews
"a tad"
in 2 reviews
"free transfer"
in 2 reviews
"her hands"
in 2 reviews
"place is clean"
in 4 reviews
"short getaway"
in 2 reviews
"ferry terminal"
in 5 reviews
"great service"
in 3 reviews
"masseur"
in 23 reviews
"massage"
in 97 reviews
"scrub"
in 17 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

first came to massage this massage is not very good. i feel uncomfortable with the masseur. its price is very expensive not in accordance with the order. very disappointed!!!More

Thank limsing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Customer limsing, We highly appreciate and thank you for taking your time and sharing your constructive feedback for our improvement. We are very sorry that you have unpleasant massage according to your experience. If you do not mind, please share with us in details...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited Go!Massage on 17th Feb 2018. Although the reflexology we had was nothing to shout about, they may consider standardising the training amongst the staff so as to ensure consistency. Free 2 way transport was provided but driver was unavailable for the return trip and...More

Thank ng s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good massage, the environment is pleasant and location is easy to find. But better to book in advance.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My Favorite massage place Don’t hesitate to come because they have all professional therapists And i come here always

Thank Andri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I frequent Go! Massage and it has always been our choice massage venue whenever we are in Batam. We are impressed with the service excellence that Go! pride themselves upon, great service, clean and comfy environment, good masseurs everytime ! Shout out...More

Thank Jem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I was here with a group from Singapore for a city tour package of Batam which I source out from a local agent here in Singapore. After reading a few impressive reviews, we chose GO! Massage as our 60-mins massage to go to. We were...More

Thank syfqdmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Customer Syfqdmas, We highly appreciate and thank you for taking your time and sharing your constructive feedback for our improvement. Thanks for taking your time in writing us a constructive review. Your valuable feedback is taken very seriously, we have noted all your concerns...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Just looking for massage in Batam is so easy, too much choice that make you undecided. However, to choose the right one may not that simple. After making some survey, I had decided to attend Go! Massage , just besides my stay hotel. The ambience...More

Thank amirfd1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Price - Price for massage is quite standard. I paid rp500,000 for a package which includes aromatherapy + scrub + ear candling. Facilities - Massage was in an open concept area, meaning no room but just curtains. I was lucky there weren't any customers so...More

Thank Yvonne Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Customer Yvonne Y, We highly appreciate and thank you for taking your time and sharing your constructive feedback for our improvement. Thanks for taking your time in writing us a constructive review. We are very sorry that you have unpleasant massage according to your...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Came to this Go Massage recommended by friend. Booked a slot at 6pm batam time. Got a aroma therapy package for 4 of us. After paying we were told to sit and wait for our turn. After 20 mins it was then informed to us...More

1  Thank Kelvin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear Mr. Kelvin Y, Warmest greetings from GO! Massage On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for visiting us recently and for having taken the time to share your comments on Tripadvisor. Your valuable feedback is taken very seriously, we have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

One hour full body massage provided as part of a tour group but I extended the duration to 1.5 hours. You select the type of oil you want to use (e.g. lemongrass, lavender etc), make payments at the ground floor counter, then proceed inside where...More

2  Thank Ngentot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
12345612
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 105 hotels in Batam
Allium Batam Hotel
496 reviews
.07 km away
Harmoni Hotel
143 reviews
.16 km away
Barelang Hotel
14 reviews
.19 km away
Hana Hotel
21 reviews
.26 km away
Nearby Restaurants
J.Co Donuts & Coffee
261 reviews
.53 km away
Cock & Bull Bar and Restaurant
49 reviews
.12 km away
GRILL FACTORY Bar & Steak Restaurant
57 reviews
.45 km away
Panties Pizza
57 reviews
.70 km away
Nearby Attractions
Majesty Spa & Massage Batam
1,674 reviews
.67 km away
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall
840 reviews
.64 km away
Batam Centre Ferry Terminal
551 reviews
.82 km away
REBORN Massage & Reflexology Batam
156 reviews
.78 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
June G
17 October 2017|
Answer
Response from GoMassage | Property representative |
Hi June, Thanks for contacting GO! Massage Yes,we provide pick up from Nagoya Mansion. May i have your email so we can drop you the price list? Thanks
0
Votes
Tan C
3 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GoMassage | Property representative |
Dear Tan C, Thanks for contacting GO! Massage Can you please email us or drop us a message on Facebook? Or can i have your email address for us to email you the price list? Thanks
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123456