We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eska Wellness Spa Massage and Salon

| Nagoya Hill Ruko Mall Block P No. 3 & 3A, Riau Islands Province 29444, Indonesia
+62 778 7493906
Website
Save
Review Highlights
This is like "healthland" in bangkok

Many stories of massage space. Many different packages and spa menu to choose from. Good massage. I... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
GTCSomes
,
Singapore, null, Singapore
via mobile
Nice little find

Wanted a simple hair wash and blow dry but ended up getting a hair treatment instead. It was well... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Rainbowsan
via mobile
Read all 320 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Provides a head-to-toe spa experience with an extensive selection of treatments and therapies. ESKA offers a menu of pampering treats such as massages, manicure, pedicure, hair treatment only from the salon, facials with high end Japan Tech, eye treatment, ear candling, hydrotherapy treats, refreshing scrubs, body slimming program, permanent hair removal with PTF. Escape from the hustle and bustle of city life to a place of Essential, Soothing, Kindly and Ambience Tranquility.
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good23%
  • Average18%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“mega mall” (31 reviews)
“main branch” (7 reviews)
LOCATION
| Nagoya Hill Ruko Mall Block P No. 3 & 3A, Riau Islands Province 29444, Indonesia
CONTACT
Website
+62 778 7493906
Write a Review
Reviews (320)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Many stories of massage space. Many different packages and spa menu to choose from. Good massage. I had 90mins of Balinese and 30mins of scrub for about 40k.

1  Thank GTCSomes
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Wanted a simple hair wash and blow dry but ended up getting a hair treatment instead. It was well executed, the head and shoulder massage wonderful and my hair looks fantastic after treatment. Happy!

Thank Rainbowsan
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is my first time experiences with ESKA spa.Not bad but not really pleasant too as they failed to provide us with the treatment that we booked but instead replaced it without our knowledge till we asked it.The Spa room is much smaller but clean...More

1  Thank Airwind157
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I went as a group of 6 on a Friday afternoon. Our reservation was confirmed at least a week before for 230pm, and when we went to the salon earlier on the day itself to confirm, the staff reminded us to turn...More

Thank Calyn K
EskaWellnessSpa, Public Relations Manager at Eska Wellness Spa Massage and Salon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Calyn, I'm sorry for what happened to you and your friends but i have confirmed to our branch manager that you in fact did not being charged fully. We did deduct your bills and our therapists have been working for years which would...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Want to have your best manicure 💅 pedicure.. Go to Eska, they will also provide you a pick up transportation back and forth to your hotel..awesomely awesome 👏

Thank aekin j
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Came here during our visit to Nagoya Mall, here is what we think: Ambience: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5 Customer Service: 4.5/5 Location: 5/5 Value for Money: 5/5 The Good: Value for Money, good location, if you want to come here book way ahead to avoid the...More

Thank S102OOdaniell
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Words can't express how great they are! Firstly, Ms Joanna Gabrielle, a business development manager, was attentive and suggested various treatments for my needs. She spoke good English and always so smiley! In addition, she was well groomed. I would say a great image for...More

2  Thank Ru T
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

ESKA massage is one of a kind. Their services are excellent and professional. I love the way each service crew present himself or herself. The massage is wonderful!

Thank Tian E
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Please do not attempt to do gel mani @ Eska Nagoya Branch. I was there on Saturday and one hour later, the gel dropped off and all paints were uneven. total waste of monies. The manicurists were unexperienced too.More

Thank elmohf6
EskaWellnessSpa, Public Relations Manager at Eska Wellness Spa Massage and Salon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Ms/Mrs, I'm sorry for your unpleasant experience, we can assure you that all of our staffs are professionally trained and experienced in their fields. However we're more than happy to be given another chance to fix your nails, we'd like to make it up...More

Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

The counter staff were not honest about a couple of things (1) membership - if you spent a certain amount on treatments, you can get a lifetime membership. But counter staff won't tell you this. (2) free transportation - again if you are spending or...More

Thank HilyahMB
EskaWellnessSpa, Public Relations Manager at Eska Wellness Spa Massage and Salon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Mr./Ms. Hilyah, We are sorry for the miscommunication between our staffs and you. However i would like to address each complain you have about our services. Firstly, our premier card will be given to customers who has spent a minimum amount of Rp 1.000.000,00....More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Cock & Bull Bar and Restaurant
43 reviews
.61 km away
GRILL FACTORY Bar & Steak Restaurant
58 reviews
.31 km away
Panties Pizza
56 reviews
.17 km away
J.Co Donuts & Coffee
249 reviews
.33 km away
Nearby Attractions
Majesty Spa & Massage Batam
1,458 reviews
.19 km away
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall
743 reviews
.07 km away
Batam Centre Ferry Terminal
497 reviews
.57 km away
REBORN Massage & Reflexology Batam
129 reviews
.12 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Julie J
28 April 2017|
Answer
Response from iceblended | Reviewed this property |
they do offer couple spa. Enjoy yr season!
0
Votes
Siti N
14 January 2017|
Answer
Response from EskaWellnessSpa | Property representative |
Hi Ms.Siti, Yes we do provide one way complimentary transport based on the criteria treatment. For more details, you can inbox us at facebook, browse Eska website, or can be contacted at +62 811 7008778. Thank you for... More
0
Votes
Sharon N
23 November 2016|
Answer
Response from susanlim2016 |
Yes, the packages are still going on. You can browse the website. There is Romantic Wedding Anniversary package which already included 1-night aromatic deluxe room with breakfast, Exotic Spa Retreat for TWO, Candle light... More
1
Vote