Aquagranda Active You

Aquagranda Active You, Livigno: Hours, Address, Aquagranda Active You Reviews: 4/5

Aquagranda Active You
4
Health Clubs • Water Parks • Spas
Read more
09:00 - 22:00
Monday
09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 22:00
Thursday
09:00 - 22:00
Friday
09:00 - 22:00
Saturday
09:00 - 22:00
Sunday
09:00 - 22:00
About
Acquagranda is a big structure of 20.000 square meter divided in 4 areas, Slide&Fun is the fun for the whole family with water slides, Wellness&Relax is the SPA reserved for adults with Aufguss event, Fitness&Pool is the gym and the 25 meters pool for the swimm training, and the last is Health&Beauty the area for the care of your body with massages, traitments, salt room and aerosol.
Suggested duration
2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The area
Address
Best nearby
We rank these restaurants and attractions by balancing reviews from our members with how close they are to this location.
Restaurants
111 within 5 kms
Attractions
30 within 10 kms

4.0
346 reviews
Excellent
186
Very good
96
Average
23
Poor
19
Terrible
22

onemoretraveller
Wales54 contributions
Feb 2020
Really enjoyable facilities split into three main areas-play pool and slides for younger children-main pool and gym for fitness and also a wellness area. You can pay to use al of them if you wish although you don't really have the time for all in one day. Each are very good in their own rights-Only thing is that it is quite expensive and added together very expensive otherwise I would rate the facility as excellent. Very clean and efficiently run. Beautiful wellness area. Good idea to have wrist bands to purchase food and drinks in pool area. Pay on leaving for what you have had.
Written 23 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Erik_de_Man
Schoorl, The Netherlands36 contributions
Feb 2019
Very nice place that comforts you after a day of Alpine sports in the winter, or Mountainbiking in the summer. Very clean, well organised, and just quiet. .
Written 30 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jongershuny
Cape Town, South Africa13 contributions
Dec 2019 • Family
Outstanding!! Great, clean, professional.
The place is really fun for adults and children, my only issue is that the towels should be able to be dried while in the premises. Spoils it having one wet towel to swim, sauna and then shower! The outset spa baths are just spectacular!
Written 18 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joymnyazi
Kenya22 contributions
May 2019 • Family
You need to spare a day during your visit and go have fun here. My daughter is 4 so she is always clingy but she had so much fun with the slides and heated pools that i almost forgot i have a kid. Its clean, friendly staff. Just carry your slippers and towels and from home otherwise you will have to rent one at a price of 4 euros. They provide shampoo, shower gel and body cream so no need to carry those. Apart from the pools and slides, there is aqua massage, sauna and turkish bath with i all enjoyed.
Written 26 May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Afternoon Joymnyazi thank you so much for this beautiful words. We are so happy that your day in Aquagranda was well and we hope to see you again, maybe for some minutes of relax in the Wellness&Relax area, while your daughter can stay with our babysitter. Best Regards.
Written 27 May 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aleksandra S
1 contribution
Feb 2019 • Family
POOL RESTAURANT and ... Ingry or Indy - the waiter.
The worst experience in life. We never met such a disrespectful person. We waited at the table to place a 40-minute order (twice we had a table - our waiter saw us) Andy served the other three tables and once in 20 minutes he asked how many people he would be (so he saw us). After 40 minutes, we had enough! We went up to the manager, he offered us a free dinner, but next to it there was a smiling Indy, so we were scared that he was going to mess with us. We have never experienced such humiliation in the world. We ate at Livigno every day and sometimes we know that the service in Itay is not everywhere for 5 stars but what was there exceeded all.

We had to stop our stay at Aquagranda and go to the city to eat something.
The kids obviously cried because they had to get out of the pools.

So Indy, our whole family of 4 thank you for this day you ruined it.

Aquagranda is very hi quality place, clean, offering a lot and see that every detail is refined, but our day there was destroyed by one person.

We where there 21.02.19
Written 24 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Afternoon Aleksandra thank you for spending your precious time to describe your experience at the Aquagranda Bar&Bistrot. The situation created by the waiter is also inadmissible for us so thanks to your report we have taken measures and we are sure that this will not happen again. We thank you again and we look forward to having you as our guests again for a fun family day. Best regards.
Written 16 March 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

BigbirdCambs_UK
Cambs, UK2 contributions
Feb 2019 • Family
We have come here for the past 3-4 years with our 3 young boys and they’ve had a great time. We have used the ski and swim offer which is still advertised on the website whereby if you have ski passes for 6 days you get a free hour swim and slide. This year upon attendance we were told that they no longer did that and refused to honor the fact we had attended in response to the offer on the website... poor show... and for a family of 5 it’s €80 which is hugely expensive for an hour swim which is all we wanted.... Feel completely ripped off...
Written 20 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Evening BigbirdCambs_UK we are really sorry for this situation but there is no promo about it on our website. There was this promo in 2016-2017-2018 but not re-confirmed this year. 80 Euros is the cost for a family composed by 2 adults and 3 children and the ticket is valid all day long, not only 1 hour. We hope to see you again in Livigno and in Aquagranda to have fun with you family! Best regards.
Written 28 February 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

moremilesandsmiles
Cape Town, South Africa6 contributions
Jan 2019 • Family
It was the perfect mid-ski break for us as a family skiing in Livigno. We took free public transport (bus) there and back. Be sure to familiarise yourself with the schedule, otherwise you may wait a very long time especially on Saturdays (a limited bus schedule is run on Saturdays).

Visit their website to check out the many areas of Aqua Grande which are priced separately. When we entered Aqua Grande it was clearly explained that entering a different area will result in an additional charge automatically being added to our wrist bands. BE WARNED!!

Pack in towels and flip flops. Flip flops aren’t necessary, but your feet might become sensitive to the rubber composite surrounding the “fun & slide” pools. Towels & robes can be rented as you enter.

The “slide & fun” area had a family sauna and family steam room (hammam) which I enjoyed with my oldest child (10 years). The restaurant area can be easily accessed. I found their prices to be similar to those of other restaurants in the area. We each only had something to drink.

Keep in mind the three super tube slides only operate during certain hours (11h00 till 12h30 and 13h30 till uncertain). There are also age, height and weight limits on these three slides. We only stayed for 3 hours in total, but felt it was wirth the entry fee.

There was complimentary shampoo, body wash, body cream and hair dryers in the change rooms. I found the change room and “fun & slide” area to be child friendly.

Should we return to Livigno, we’ll visit Aqua Grande again.
Written 8 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Morning moremilesandsmiles Thank you for leaving a review on our structure and your experience here. We are very happy that you enjoyed it. We are waiting for you, maybe, to visit the Wellness&Relax area while the kids are having fun with the animator in Slide&Fun. Best Regars.
Written 12 January 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

WojtekB
Leszno, Poland3 contributions
Dec 2018 • Business
I visited Welness zone. A few saunas, huge relax zone, you can also eat something. Wet sauna is fantastic. But the best was sauna ritual. I don't remember name of tall beautiful female sauna master, but she did perfect job. Thanks!
Written 16 December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good Morning WojtekB, we are very grateful for your review! Thanks also for the appreciation to the rituals Aufguss and for the job of our Aufgussmeister. We hope to see you again for a little relax! Best regards.
Written 19 December 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alexandra K
Moscow, Russia37 contributions
Mar 2018 • Family
A lot of Jacuzzi in the pool, thus no traffic to sit in them. Very comfortable for toddlers - no risks and worries.

A separate compliment to the restaurant inside: best octopus, cuttlefish, sea bass, tuna, muscles, giant shrimps. Eat here 4 times during one week.
Written 1 March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Alexandra K, We’re glad to read your positive feedback : Aquagranda’s staff work every day to make you feel good and leave you a special memory. Come back and visit us soon! Kind Regards
Written 6 March 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

janadia2017
Pretoria, South Africa4 contributions
Jan 2018 • Friends
My experience at this facility was ruined by rude staff. Accidentally went into another area and upon exiting the blond girl charged me additional fees. When I tried to explain to her that I was not told that different areas are an additional cost and that my pass could open all areas but I would be charged, she responded by saying I am lying?!!!!! I ended up paying the additional charges but I am still bitter about how she treated me in-front of other customers!!!! Also I was not informed beforehand that the slides stop working at an earlier time. I would recommend this facility coach their staff on how to treat customers.
Written 5 February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear janadia2017, We’re so sorry for your negative experience in Aquagranda. The Bracelet you got at the Reception when you arrived can open all the Areas, to offer to our guests opportunity to visit all the Areas, if they want. On every Turnstile, in the whole Structure, you can see the information regarding your entrance in a Specific Area and if you have not purchased the entrance in the Area before, you have to pay an additional charge. We’ll also go into more details with our colleague at the Reception. Thanks for taking your time to write a review Kind Regards
Written 16 February 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 28
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Aquagranda Active You

Aquagranda Active You is open:
  • Sun - Sat 09:00 - 22:00