We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ADMISSION TICKETS (2)
Jungle Park Tenerife Entrance Ticket
From US$31.28*
Show 1 more ticket option
ADMISSION TICKETS (2)
Jungle Park Tenerife Entrance Ticket
From US$31.28*
Show 1 more ticket option
BOOK A TOUR
106
All photos (106)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good18%
  • Average8%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“la gomera”(17 reviews)
“day trip”(16 reviews)
“national park”(10 reviews)
About
We know our clients deserve the very best from their holidays and with our comfortable air conditioned coaches and specialist guides who speak various languages throughout these excursions we are able to guarantee this for them. We have a team of...more
Contact
Av. Quinto Centenario, N 2, C.C. | Paraiso del Sol, Local 5, 38660, Tenerife, Spain
+34 922 79 58 64
Call
Improve This Listing
Ways to Experience Viajes Teide
from US$56.80
More Info
from US$66.00
More Info
from US$75.30
More Info
from US$89.80
More Info
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
29
19
9
12
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
29
19
9
12
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la gomera day trip national park our tour guide excursion started full day tour mt teide los cristianos dropped off his knowledge explained everything photo opportunities bought tickets great trip whistling bodega marcel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Superb day out. Very well organised and excellent value for money. Mixed nationalities on the group I was with but we all got on very well and I enjoyed everyone’s company. The tour guide was friendly and knowledgable. Nice clean comfortable coach and smooth and...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ckeen1971
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After reading so many negative reviews we were hesitant with booking our masca teide tour with viajes teide but glad we proceeded. The tour was better than expected Jacob speaks very fluent English along with Spanish and German. The driver did an excellent job driving...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sara L
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sara, On behalf of all the team ,we would like to give you many thanks for taking your time to post your review and for sharing it with all the users. We are so glad to check,after reading your review,that we have met your...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked the half day trip with the company Vaijes Teide. Unfortunately we were the first pick up at 7.15 and at around 9.15 we collected the last of the group and finally set off for the mountain. We were naturally the last drop off...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Barneyal
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Barneyal, First of all,let us thank for taking the time to write your review and for sharing with all the users your opinion regarding the tour. Second of all,we are sorry to check,after reading your review, that we could not meet your expectations. Related...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In general it did what it said on the tin... However we were unfortunate to have Marianne as our guide... If you like a military style of tour guiding then she is perfect! Unfortunately I don't like to be patronised, talked down to as if...More

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Gosiaczek1
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sr or madame, Firstly let us thank you for sharing with us your experience and for helping us to keep improving because of your reviews. We are sorry, after reading your review, that your experience was not satisfactory at all due to our tour...More

Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

The Christophe guide is a rude unprofessional one. Made me throw away my coffee to go in a very rude way because he was afraid I would litter the bus, which was already dirty. Instead didn't care that none of the passengers in the bus...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Catalina C
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Catalina, First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion and for the confident placed in Viajes Teide In relation to the coffee,there is a law that says that only water is allowed on the bus,that,s why he told you...More

Reviewed 7 October 2018

Having booked on to the Teide By Night Tour last year, and watched a fantastic sunset, we thought it would be good to do it again, so asked our hotel to book us onto the trip, having explained that we wanted to see the sunset....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Nigelwv13
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Sr/Madame, Let us thank you for taking the time to write the review and also to share with all the users your experience. I am sorry to check,after reading your review,that on this occasion, we could not meet your expectations as the previous one....More

Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

We went on the medieval night with Viajes Twice.it was fantastic made even better by our lovely guide JOSEPH what an asset to the company he was lovely thank you for making our trip fun and a lovely memory for our honeymoon. Laura and Clint...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Laura R
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2018

Dear Laura, We are so glad to check, after reading your review, that we met your expectations and you could really enjoy the show. This make us feel so happy and even more, taking into account, that was your honeymoon which is so special. We...More

Reviewed 26 August 2018

This excursion was good in that it allowed me to visit the Teide National Park and take the cable car to the top of the volcano. The only other way would have been to rent a car, and as I didn't know the island it...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank rontaya
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Sr/Madame, Firstly,let us thank you for sharing with all the users your experience and also for the time you have dedicated to write your experience.We are grateful because this is the best way to keep improving day by day. I am glad to check...More

Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

My family and I went with Viajes Teide on an excursion to Teide, Icod, Garachico and Masca. Overall, I enjoyed this tour. The guide was very informative and knowledgable, delivering interesting commentary in Spanish and English throughout the trip. But some things you should know...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Praise2911
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear family, Thank you so much for the time you have devoted to share with all of us your experience with Viajes Teide. We are delighted to read your positive comments in relation to our guide.We will let him know your congratulations. Regarding the time...More

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

We were on an excursion which included visit in Teide, Icod de los Vinos, Garachico and Masca. We were the first ones on a pickup list, so we had to wait about 1,5 hours when all the passengers were in the bus and the real...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 105anuh
VTeide, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Viajes Teide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Sr/Madame, First of all, we kindly would like to thank you for choosing Viajes Teide to enjoy your holidays with our excursions. As well, we wish to thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are happy after reading the nice...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 389 nearby hotels
Paraiso del Sol Apartments
543 reviews
.03 km away
Apartamentos Caribe
617 reviews
.14 km away
Hotel Ocean Ponderosa
412 reviews
.15 km away
Vanilla Garden Hotel
1,006 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,080 nearby restaurants
Cafe Bar Lormar
101 reviews
.14 km away
Al Posto Giusto
139 reviews
.25 km away
Restaurante Pizzeria La Bruschetta
171 reviews
.22 km away
Restaurante Hong Kong Happy Court
45 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,497 nearby attractions
Bike Experience Tenerife
92 reviews
.03 km away
Bike Point Tenerife
937 reviews
.17 km away
Yates Sports Bar
70 reviews
.33 km away
Linekers Bar
269 reviews
.33 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ladyfirestar
19 February 2018|
Answer
Response from VTeide | Property representative |
Hi If you prefer to send us your email or the questions we will reply as soon as possible. Regards Noemí
0
Votes
Google Translation
Cee Cee B
1 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VTeide | Property representative |
Dear Cee Yes the pick up is near the round about where the coach stop. Thanks Noemí
0
Votes
Google Translation
Bhushan206
9 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VTeide | Property representative |
Good Morning, We have pick up from Santa Cruz for La Gomera trip and Siam Park Trip, for the other trips the nearest pick up will be Puerto de la Cruz. Regards, Noemí
0
Votes
Google Translation