We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Marbella Renting Boat
Marbella Boat Rental offers an uncharted and unique experience to enjoy with family or friends. Enjoy the endless tranquility of the sea with stunning backdrops of Costa del Sol.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:30 - 20:00
See all hours

Marbella Renting Boat
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
85Reviews1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 83
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jeroen W wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
Antonio rented us a boat while the sea condition where really bad and dangerous. Even his own captain struggled to get the boat back to the port of Marbella. When I contacted Antonio about he said it was my own fault to rent the boat and he even charged me 50€ extra to pick us up from puerto Banús because we were not able to return the boat to the port of Marbella. Never rent a boat with this scam guy!! In case any potential client wants pictures or videos as proof please contact me. Do not trust him!! We started a procedure against him
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from antonio_e12345, Gerente at Marbella Renting Boat
Responded 4 Sep 2020
Thanks for your review, Dear client, the day of your reservation the weather was fine. Moreover we follow rules from Maritime Authorities of Puerto Deportivo de Marbella and the told us the weather was okey, so you could navigate. You paid 4 hours for the boat, but you requested us extra time and we gave it to you for free. When you signed the contract we told you to go to CaboPino way because the sea was very nice there, but you disobey what we told you and you went to Estepona. We saw it on our gps boat systems. You enjoyed the boat for 2 hours and you decided to leave the boat in Puerto Banus, so we had to pay a worker to pick up the boat and bring it to Puerto Deportivo de Marbella, and that is why you had to pay that extra. This extra money it s totally justified and we would charge it again. Your wife left the boat in Puerto Banus, but you prefered to go back to Marbella at the boat. So we guess the weather wasn't as dangerous as you said on the review. Our captain never said the sea was dangerous, our captain didn't struggled to get the boat back t o Marbella. Our clients are the first, and after the boats, and even that you decided by your own disobey our recomendation and goes to the wrong direction, we would have called you if there is any risk. The solution we gave you was to keep the 2 hours you didn't enjoy and you could use it at anytime. We also gave you for free an extra free hour, when we don't have to do it. Your reservation was made by an agency that are agree with us, and they already told you. We encourage you to start the supposed procedure. We also have all the conversations, pictures, the contract, screenshots, and specially the part when you threaten us. We are glad we are a professional company that never ever had problems like that with clients. Also we are glad we are one of the best and most important boat rental company in Marbella and thanks to our qualified staff and our boats we keep growing up.
Read more
Max1F wrote a review Jul 2020
Stockton Heath, United Kingdom6 contributions
We rented a sea ray 260 and went out with a big group of friends with our children, the experience was brilliant, thoroughly enjoyed by all.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from antonio_e12345, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Marbella Renting Boat
Responded 20 Jul 2020
Thanks so much for the review! :)
Read more
paquitochi wrote a review Jun 2020
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
Ha sido una experiencia increíble! El barco y el personal fantástico! We spent an unforgettable day in a unique spot. It is by far the best choice to enjoy the georgeous costa del sol. It’s a must
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from marbellar2019, Gerente at Marbella Renting Boat
Responded 29 Jun 2020
Muchas gracias por la reseña! Un saludo! :D
Read more
Marie G wrote a review Jun 2020
8 contributions3 helpful votes
We spent one afternoon doing some water ski and enjoying a lot even with the donnut! If you want to enjoy the coast, the view, do some fun sport I fully recommend it! At the end of the 4 hours we wanted more so we will come back for sure! Antonio was vey nice and help me to organize this journey until the end of the trip! You have to try the boat you will definitely enjoy it.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from marbellar2019, Propietario at Marbella Renting Boat
Responded 18 Jun 2020
Thanks a lot for the review! We are glad and very happy you had a great experience! Best regards :)
Read more
Christian widmann wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Very friendly stuff. Boat was also perfect. Muchas gracias. We will come back! Chris & Tamara. Thank you for all
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from antonio_e12345, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Marbella Renting Boat
Responded 21 Oct 2019
Thanks so much for your comment! We are so happy you had a great journey! hope to see you soon :))
Read more
Previous
12