We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Grand Social

52 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Grand Social

52 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dublin
from US$27.18
More Info
from US$37.06
More Info
from US$49.69
More Info
from US$92.66
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
35 Lower Liffey St, Dublin 1 Ireland
Getting there
JervisDublin Luas2 min
Abbey StDublin Luas6 min
Get to know the area
Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin
Historical & Heritage Tours

Cliffs of Moher Tour Including Wild Atlantic Way and Galway City from Dublin

3,520 reviews
The Cliffs of Moher are located in Burren on the Wild Atlantic Way, a winding coastal road notoriously difficult to navigate. Spend less time reading maps and more time soaking up the scenery on a stress-free tour from Dublin. An experienced driver navigates the roads safely and a guide transports you to premium viewing spots you may have missed if exploring independently. Plus, this tour includes free time to explore Galway, too.
US$61.77 per adult
52Reviews1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 11
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Justin J wrote a review Nov 2019
Taytay, Philippines59 contributions18 helpful votes
Popped in for a pint of the black stuff. Staff are great offering a warm welcome and a friendly smile. It’s good spot just outside of the tourist melee of the north side of Hapanny foot Bridge with a local vibe.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from keironb439, Manager at The Grand Social
Responded 8 Sep 2020
Hi Justin Thanks for the amazing review! Hopefully see you soon TGS Dublin
Read more
Peter Rees wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Top class venue & bar I would highly recommend it to anyone who visits Dublin..Dave & all the stall there are a pleasure to deal with..
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Pat Q wrote a review Aug 2019
12 contributions8 helpful votes
Called in for a pint .ended up staying all night .bar staff were excellent .manager Dave made us very welcome .Guinness was excellent too
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from keironb439, Manager at The Grand Social
Responded 8 Sep 2020
Pat, Thanks for the review! Hopefully see ya soon!
Read more
Robert M wrote a review Aug 2019
1 contribution
Went in after work with a few friends. Found a well run bar. Staff were very professional and friendly. Can’t wait till our next visit
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from keironb439, Manager at The Grand Social
Responded 8 Sep 2020
Thanks for the review! Hopefully see ya soon!
Read more
Discovolante wrote a review Jul 2019
5 contributions3 helpful votes
Couldn't be bothered trying to be eloquent with this review. At 6.30pm this place looked like a bombsite that hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Toilets are filthy, staff couldn't handle even a small crowd. Wouldn't chance the food here. So much choice in town, I'd avoid this place like the plague.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from keironb439, Manager at The Grand Social
Responded 8 Sep 2020
Hi there, We are so sorry you had such a bad time here. We did have so many issues with plumbing and training in the old building since we took over as new management in April. We have fixed a lot of the issues, and have remodeled the bars, upgraded everything and we would love for you to give us another shot!
Read more
Previous
1234569
Frequently Asked Questions about The Grand Social