Wellness Studio J'adore
Wellness Studio J'adore
4.5
10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 21:00
Thursday
10:00 - 21:00
Friday
10:00 - 21:00
Saturday
10:00 - 19:00
Sunday
10:00 - 19:00
About
We are a small Wellness Studio, located in the heart of Dublin City Centre. We are mostly focused on overall health, detoxification, relaxation, pain relief and good feeling. In our studio, you will find professional therapists who will exactly advise you which type massage, treatment or product is right for you and your body. If you are looking for a place where you can relax, completely forgot about outside world, enjoy in an experience of massage, calm and relaxing music, scent of essential oils and energize yourself for a new day, Wellness Studio J'adore is a perfect place for you. Give yourself or your dearest a Gift of Value and we will make you feel like a whole new person. Live the life you deserve. Fulfilled with love, health, passion and financial prosperity. With love, J'adore
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

The area
Address
How to get there
  • Abbey St • 7 min walk
  • Busáras • 9 min walk
Reach out directly

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles34 reviews
Excellent
30
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Errol Wright
Wednesbury, UK36 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2021
What an absolute great experience. We we’re absolutely pampered for our treatments & felt totally pampered to the extreme. I would happily recommend .
Written 2 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Fede B
Milan, Italy42 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020
This is avery great place for a deep tissue massage, I had issues with my neck and they received me in a couple of hours and I could fell the pain go away step by step in the massage.

Very well done & very many many thanks for being so helpfull with a such short notice
Written 29 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you very much! We are very happy that we could help and you feel better. You are very welcome! 😊 Take care! Kind regards, Wellness Studio J'adore
Written 30 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ksenia Z
Seattle, WA279 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2019 • Solo
Vesna gave me a 1 hour massage at the exact consistant strength asked. I had a back pain and she worked to eliminate tight knots. It feels better after the massage.

In addition, my left shoulder was partially out (it happens sometime) and I didn't even mention it since the middle back bothered me the most. Vesna worked my left shoulder to go back to the correct position magically.
Thank you Vesna!
Written 15 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you Oksana, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our service. You are very welcome in our studio :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 7 September 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Binglebongles
Dublin, Ireland7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2019
A hidden gem in the middle of the city! Myself and my husband had a couple's massage we were very impressed. I have had many massages but this has to be one of my best due to the intensity of the massage, the relaxing atmosphere and how i felt immediately comfortable. The only reminder that you were in the city was the ringing of the luas bell!! Would definitely book a massage here again
Written 8 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you Harriet! You are very welcome in our Studio :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 30 November 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

GoPlaces643715
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2019 • Solo
My son and daughter gIft me 90 min package deal for my birthday… Was reading the comments just now and, they are all true. J’adore is little gem and Nera delivers high standard of expertise when it comes to massage and indeed is a great host/communicator too. Cannot wait to get back, thank you so much Nera.
Written 2 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you very much! You are very welcome in our Studio :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 30 November 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Monika G
Dublin, Ireland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2019 • Couples
I booked 90min Pamper package for couple...Me and my husband absolutely loved it!! Atmosphere was very calm, place was clean , staff was very very friendly and massage was so so great ! Felt like newly born ! Will be returning to this place again definitely!!☺️
Written 17 May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you Monika! You are very welcome :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 25 May 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

watersm2
Dunboyne, Ireland46 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2019 • Friends
I went here for the Couples Massage which I purchased via Groupon. I was expecting a good massage but I got so much more than that. I really enjoyed the experience. It was a calm, serene and relaxing environment which was unexpected as it was so close to busy O’Connell street. The hour pasted by quickly and I would definitely go back again. The staff were approachable and friendly.
Written 28 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you! You are very welcome :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 25 May 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

franklinmaeve123
Dundalk, Ireland2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2019 • Solo
I just got a massage which lasted 20 minutes whereas I paid for 1 hour. Please Do not visit this salon, go to a different salon where you get professional therapists who do what they should.

I am very disappointed and could not reach them by phone or email to make the appointment. I will never go again,I have gone to salons in different places and got the allocated time.
Written 1 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Maeve, thank you for your fake feedback. You paid for the 1h massage and you got a 20min massage because you were late for 40min. When you came you didn't even apologise for being late, your behaviour to our therapists was rude but we still decide to give you the time what left for your appointment, we didn't rip you off. We won't delay all other clients for that day to wait for 40min because of you. It's your responsibility to come on time and respect your therapist. Kind regards, Nera
Written 2 February 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ZaraJClarke
Dundee, UK62 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2019 • Friends
As part of my 30th birthday celebrations my mum booked this through groupon. The ladies were fantastic and I felt so relaxed afterwards. Thank you so much. After last nights blow out it was truly needed!
Written 26 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you, you are very welcome in our studio! :) Kind regards, Nera
Written 2 February 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

lhen13
Brisbane, Australia66 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2018 • Solo
I had the one hour relax massage and wasn't disappointed. Staff was very helpful and professional, I would definitely go back. Location is very good also for those staying in the city centre. Compared to other spa centre, it is very well priced and affordable.
Written 15 December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you very much! You are very welcome 😊 Kind regards, Nera
Written 18 December 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 34
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

WELLNESS STUDIO J'ADORE: All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Dublin
All things to do in Dublin
Day Trips in Dublin
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire