We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Legoland Windsor Resort

Winkfield Road, Windsor SL4 4AY, England
+44 871 222 2001
Website
Save
Book on TripAdvisor
More Info
US$64.09*
and up
LEGOLAND® Windsor Resort Admission Ticket with Meal Deal
More Info
US$90.84*
and up
LEGOLAND® Windsor Admission with Transport from London
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
LEGOLAND Windsor Resort is a theme park dedicated to children aged 3-12 years old. Play your part in a world of LEGO adventure. Plus for the ultimate LEGOLAND experience stay over at the new LEGOLAND Windsor Resort Hotel right in the middle of the park! With over 55 interactive rides, live shows, building workshops, driving schools and attractions, all set in 150 acres of beautiful parkland, the LEGOLAND Windsor Resort is a unique theme park for the whole family to enjoy.
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good31%
  • Average19%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“pirate show” (904 reviews)
“driving school” (517 reviews)
“the dragon” (574 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Winkfield Road, Windsor SL4 4AY, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 871 222 2001
Write a Review
Reviews (14,315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 13,974 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

A lovely day out. Car park is near the park and there is easy access to the park. There is a large largo shop but prices are quite high so be prepared for this. There is great opportunities to build lego cars etc and test...More

Thank emnevreviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Brilliant place. Lots and lots for kids of all ages. Very disappointed though as a lot of rides were not working and a lot of kiosks were closed. No areas free for when it rains to shelter under.

Thank Lesley C
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Due to our son's disability we were lucky enough to be awarded this trip by the Merlin's Wand charity. From start to finish this was a perfect day out. The staff were helpful and courteous from the security bag check on admission to the car...More

Thank Lisa D
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

My 5 year old daughter had an inset day on Monday so decided to visit along with our 2.5 year old son as we thought it would be quieter...we couldn't have been more wrong. Nevertheless we made the best of it and once we'd queued...More

1  Thank Amy E
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We had always missed lego land because of the higher price on entry but decided to give it a go and wow we were surprised it was fantastic we paid a few pounds extra for priority parking I recommended this as it was empty and...More

Thank Gary m
Reviewed 2 days ago

LegoLand could be a wonderful theme park for younger children, but must be 90cm and over or not a lot for them to go on, The Park could be lovely except it is in desperate need of some TLC its dirty, unkempt,and very tired looking,...More

Thank hairylenghts
LEGOLAND_Windsor, Customer Services at Legoland Windsor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to LEGOLAND Windsor. We were sorry to hear that some aspects of your day did not live up to your expectations and please accept our apologies for any upset that was caused. Please be...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

We went with our two kids aged 6 and 4 on a weekday (non school holiday). We were greeted with queues from the car park as they were carrying out security checks on bags. No organisation making it seem like a zoo. All the rides...More

1  Thank imv81
LEGOLAND_Windsor, Customer Services at Legoland Windsor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to LEGOLAND Windsor. We were sorry to hear that some aspects of your day did not live up to your expectations and please accept our apologies for any upset that was caused. We will...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Wasted two months having raised an incident involving a injury to my son which was raised to prevent harm to other children. In that two months, NO acceptance of any failure on their part even photographic evidence was a clear as day. Response felt though...More

Thank Surrey_family67
LEGOLAND_Windsor, Customer Services at Legoland Windsor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to LEGOLAND Windsor. We were saddened to hear that some aspects of your day did not live up to your expectations and please accept our apologies for any upset that was caused. We appreciate...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We won't ever be setting foot in this dump ever again as long as I have breath in my body....my eldest son is 14 and has cerebral palsy, we had to change him on filthy toilet floor's because your disabled facilities are shambolic, then we...More

7  Thank Nicola G
LEGOLAND_Windsor, Customer Services at Legoland Windsor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to LEGOLAND Windsor. We were saddened to hear that some aspects of your day did not live up to your expectations and please accept our apologies for any upset that was caused. Please be...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We visited legoland mid June and stayed in the hotel. Which at first I was unsure of as it was expensive in my opinion, but from the moment we enter the hotel to the time we checked out we couldn't have been treated better. The...More

2  Thank Siobhan K
LEGOLAND_Windsor, Customer Services at Legoland Windsor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review of your recent trip to LEGOLAND Windsor. We were happy to hear that you found our staff to be wonderful and the entertainers fantastic, in particular. We will be sure to pass on your...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
The Prince Albert
159 reviews
1.61 km away
Bricks Family Restaurant
311 reviews
.38 km away
Star Of Asia Clewer
87 reviews
1.37 km away
The Blossoms Of Windsor
29 reviews
1.61 km away
Nearby Attractions
La Brava Polo
6 reviews
2.56 km away
Dorney Lake
81 reviews
3.45 km away
Windsor and Eton Brewery
223 reviews
3.21 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Astack1977
QBot: I have purchased a 2 day ticket midweek early July. Am I likely to need a QBot or not on these days? Also, we have 2 kids aged 4 and 8, would we need 4 of them or would 2/3 be ok if we all don't use the rides at the same time?
28 June 2017|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from Gary m | Reviewed this property |
As the person said above if you can afford it then go for it , it makes it quicker you can que for around 30 mins for some rides or longer on the more popular ones but if you don't get qbots it's not the end of the earth and... More
0
Votes