We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Borealis Spa - CLOSED

65, rue de la Rive Droite,, Bromont, Quebec, Canada
+1 855-999-0223
Website
Save
Review Highlights
In a hurry and at the hotel next to this spa, try it but Balnea its superior.

Disappointing. Been to a few spas like Law Source, Finlandais and this one is not up to par. No... read more

Reviewed 18 August 2012
six6feet
via mobile
Worst Spa ever visited

Total disappointment. We are crammed around the pool area. The noise of the fall is so loud we... read more

Reviewed 24 May 2012
Viet51girl
,
Montreal
Read all 15 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Nordic experienceThe full benefit is achieved by alternating between the hot and cold baths and it is this contrast that results in the ultimate well-being and stress reduction. Available outdoors are three individual whirlpool baths with waterfalls and a cold plunge pool with waterfall. Indoors are two finnish saunas with view on the inner court yard, two steam baths and resting areas with a stunning vista on the mountain and river below.A well deserved time to relax body and soul.
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good20%
  • Average6%
  • Poor26%
  • Terrible13%
17 Aug 2012
“In a hurry and at the hotel next to this spa, try it but Balnea its superior.”
24 May 2012
“Worst Spa ever visited”
LOCATION
65, rue de la Rive Droite,, Bromont, Quebec, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 855-999-0223

Similar Things to Do in Bromont

Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 18 August 2012 via mobile

Disappointing. Been to a few spas like Law Source, Finlandais and this one is not up to par. No cold pool, well there is a pool its just not cold. We were told there are having problems with the temperature controls. Funny thing is that...More

2  Thank six6feet
Chantal C, Directeur général at Borealis Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2012

Hi First of all, thank you for having taken the time to share with us your comments. We give a high degree of importance to these comments because they allow us to improve constantly. Concerning the "cold" bath outside, further to customers' numerous comments, we...More

Reviewed 24 May 2012

Total disappointment. We are crammed around the pool area. The noise of the fall is so loud we cannot relax.The noise in the steam room is also so loud every 5 minutes. Also the relax room is next to the steam room, therefore you cannot...More

1  Thank Viet51girl
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Le Cellier Du Roi Par Jerome Ferrer
215 reviews
1.44 km away
Restaurant Le Madrigal
95 reviews
.77 km away
Restaurant L'etrier
142 reviews
1.60 km away
Rotisserie St-Hubert
59 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby Attractions
Parc des Montagnards
7 reviews
4.89 km away
Balnea
311 reviews
7.70 km away
Bromont Ski Area
155 reviews
3.89 km away
Musee au Chocolat
126 reviews
1.88 km away