We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MS.tique - The European Spa

Open Now: 09:30 - 06:00
Open today: 09:30 - 06:00
Review Highlights
Great Experience!

I had the best experience ever at this spa! Definitely going back and recommending to friends and... read more

Reviewed 4 January 2019
AbbyBecker
via mobile
Love this spa!

I recently took my sister here for her 50th birthday. We both had a pedicure, massage and facial... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2018
iuvfood2
,
Ontario, Canada
Read all 52 reviews
17
All photos (17)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good15%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
About
Walk in _ Float out! Day spa in downtown Collingwood since 1998. Here, in our day spa, you can simply relax your mind and body and reawaken your spirit for total well-being. Get a glorious look with our large variety of wonderful spa treatments at...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:30 - 06:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
43 Hurontario St, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 2L7, Canada
Website
+1 705-445-0089
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
34
8
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
8
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manicure and pedicure great service amazing staff amazing massage keep coming back waxing pampering conversation esthetician
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

I had the best experience ever at this spa! Definitely going back and recommending to friends and family. Absolutely love my shellac pedicure and it’s holding up extremely well.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank AbbyBecker
mystiquespa, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Dear Abby, thank you for the time you took to write such a positive review. We appreciate you sharing your great experience at MS.tique The European Spa on Tripadvisor and we are looking forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 28 September 2018

I recently took my sister here for her 50th birthday. We both had a pedicure, massage and facial and it was absolutely wonderful. The pedicure ‘massage’ chairs are awesome - so relaxing. We will definitely be back. Thanks MS.tique for a wonderful afternoon!More

Date of experience: September 2018
8  Thank iuvfood2
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience at MS.tique The European Spa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pedicures, massages and facials and we were able to make your afternoon at our spa wonderful. We are...More

Reviewed 24 September 2018

The spa was beautiful and clean. The staff were so warm and helpful. Our group of 5 on a bachelorette get away this was a highlight in our weekend away from our families and children. We can't wait to make this a yearly visit even...More

Date of experience: September 2018
5  Thank Shealynn M
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Shealynne, thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was a great pleasure to meet you all. We all here at MS.tique The European Spa are very happy that we could make your experience one to remember and we are looking forward to...More

Reviewed 5 September 2018

I have been going to MS. Tique for the last 2 years since moving to Collingwood and just love the friendly faces of Eva and her staff who make you feel that you are important to them. Great work on Manicures and Pedicures and will...More

Date of experience: August 2018
6  Thank Seaside439659
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

We all at MS.tique The European Spa thank you for posting such a positive review. We will do our best to keep you happy with our services in manicures and pedicures. We are looking forward to seeing you again possibly also for a facial! Thank...More

Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Yes the spa is older but that doesn't take away from the great service and amazing staff. First massage I've ever had and it was refreshing and completely relaxing. My masseuse was just amazing,not only skill wise but for conversation. I get nervous easily, especially...More

Date of experience: August 2018
7  Thank veronica A
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at MS.tique The European Spa. We are happy to hear that your esthetician was amazing. We are all looking forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 24 August 2018

I had a pedicure last week and enjoyed every minute of it. I was welcomed with a big smile when I arrived. I watched the esthetician sanitize the bowl and chair in the proper manner. I was confident that the cleaning was done up to...More

Date of experience: August 2018
6  Thank Kelly K
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience at MS.tique The European Spa. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your pedicure and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I booked for a pedicure. I was quite surprised how old and run down the spa is . It mentions a large spa and it was a poky little room with two chairs , one which was broken and very old so...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank 809cheriew
MStique The Eur... L, Manager at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear Cherie, We apologize you had to sit in the pedicure chair in which the massage mechanism didn't work the day you had your pedicure done. We were waiting for a part which arrived before yesterday. The chair has been fixed and works perfectly again....More

Reviewed 21 August 2018

had a great message and pedicure. Very relaxing and my wife had message manicure and pedicure. all services where completed professionally.More

Date of experience: August 2018
7  Thank Paul N
MStique The Eur... L, Owner at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience at MS.tique The European Spa. We are happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your pedicure, massage and manicure. We are all looking forward to seeing you and...More

Reviewed 29 July 2018

My husband and I had manicures, pedicures and massage at Ms.Tique Spa. It was only a second spa experience for my husband. This time we both totally enjoyed our pampering time together and we didn't have to reach deep in our pockets. The spa was...More

Date of experience: July 2018
7  Thank Tom H
MStique The Eur... L, Manager at MS.tique - The European Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience at MS.tique The European Spa. We are happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your pedicures, massage and a manicures. We are all looking forward to seeing you and your...More

Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

This is a good spa. It’s nice. Smells nice inside of the spa. Good lighting. Nice service. It is nice overall:)

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank gene6350
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 nearby hotels
Milestone Motel
22 reviews
.83 km away
Mariner Motor Hotel
95 reviews
.87 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
367 reviews
1.38 km away
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Collingwood
1,247 reviews
1.57 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 144 nearby restaurants
Duncan's Cafe
350 reviews
.10 km away
The Tremont Cafe
323 reviews
.17 km away
Bent Taco
228 reviews
.18 km away
The Huron Club
310 reviews
.21 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 73 nearby attractions
Collingwood Museum
68 reviews
.23 km away
St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
24 reviews
.31 km away
Tremont Studios
16 reviews
.20 km away
Theatre Collingwood
23 reviews
.23 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from MS.tique - The European Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines