We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Day Out

Obviously weather dependent but on a sunny day can't think of anything better. Queues can be a tad... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
jaswinder S
via mobile
Great entertainment

Kids loved this, fantastic fun although I was slightly concerned about the safety of people jumping... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Lucy B
,
United Kingdom
Read all 462 reviews
160
All photos (160)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“aqua park”(103 reviews)
“great fun”(53 reviews)
About
Welcome to Liquid Leisure: The home of Europe’s Largest Aqua Park, set on one of the most beautiful private freshwater lakes amongst stunning parkland in the heart of Berkshire. With the option to wakeboard, waterski or kneeboard on our state of the...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 21:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Horton Road, Datchet SL3 9HY, England
Website
+44 1753 542500
Call
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
280
112
32
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
280
112
32
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaqua parkchanging rooms aregreat funbanana boat ridelife jacketssafety briefingobstacle coursewet suitsupper body strengthan absolute blastbeach areachicken burgerwake boardingmy daughters birthdaywater sportsyear old sonbirthday treat
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 462 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

We have recently taken up Wakeboarding at another cable park but realised this one is much closer to where we live. We decided to go last Sunday evening for the last couple of hours to try it out. The girl at the desk was rude...More

Thank lisamcUk
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We went yesterday with a group of 12 year olds. They loved it, no doubt about it. However, I would say that - in the pouring rain and a very full park - the changing facilities and toilets are simply not adequate. Maybe it’s time...More

Thank Passport292874
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Obviously weather dependent but on a sunny day can't think of anything better. Queues can be a tad frustrating but overall staff very helpful

Thank jaswinder S
Reviewed 6 days ago

Kids loved this, fantastic fun although I was slightly concerned about the safety of people jumping off the ice berg. First time one of my children was fallen on, so could do with better supervision. Having said that, it didn’t ruin the fun and the...More

Thank Lucy B
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Such a good day out for everyone that went There’s a guy called Jake there and he’s awesome, nice glasses man!

Thank alexwindus
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review we are happy to hear you had a great time and we will pass on your comments to Jake! We hope to see you again soon

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went to the Aquapark on a perfect sunny day and we loved it. 1 Aquapark session wasn't really enough and we'd book 2 next time. You're not allowed to bring food in so we ate there and I wouldn't do that again. The food...More

Thank Nikki H
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a fantastic time and that you wanted to do more! hopefully on your next visit you will be able to wear yourselves out! I am sorry to hear about your...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful place to take your young kids.activity for all ages.You can have lot of fun and excises.only one thing let down food is disappointing no worth of money.but still funnnnnn.

Thank yogesh r
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with the food. If possible could you email us at info@liquidleisure.com to discuss in more detail. We do hope to see you again soon

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went when most of kids had gone back to school so very quiet. Two 12 years old who had a blast,staff very friendly. One area for improvement would be to increase changing room size would highly recommend.More

Thank Marie J
Angela Y, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate your comments about our friendly staff and are pleased you had such a good time. We are looking at improving our changing facilities for next year. Please join us on Facebook ... Liquid Leisure Windsor,...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff very helpful and accommodating. Well organised. It was quite busy when we visited but no issue finding a parking space, nor sun lounger in small "beach" area. Changing room really basic and very busy. Kids had a great time and we will be visiting...More

Thank Anna85000
Angela Y, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are pleased you all had a great time. Please join our Facebook page Liquid Leisure Windsor, where we have lots of exciting news coming up and chances to win tickets .

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been coming to liquid leisure for a number of years. Weather was sunny and hot and we had an 11am slot for 2 adults and 2 kids (11 & 12). There are more inflatables now and the area is big but our slot...More

Thank Chris E
Angela Y, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Chris, thank you for leaving your great review of Liquid Leisure. We trialled 280 that day but we have since reduced the numbers back to the original capacity. I'm sorry you felt it was too busy, we'd like to assure you though that we...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
The Manor Hotel
452 reviews
1.63 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
2,133 reviews
2.14 km away
Innkeepers Lodge Old Windsor
218 reviews
2.21 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
2,115 reviews
2.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11 restaurants in Datchet
Royal Stag
262 reviews
1.60 km away
Voyage Grill
65 reviews
.61 km away
The Drunken Fish
36 reviews
.84 km away
Noble Palace
70 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 4 attractions in Datchet
Kris Cruisers
118 reviews
1.68 km away
Wraysbury Dive Centre
34 reviews
2.03 km away
Hands-on Art Adventures
15 reviews
2.33 km away
Windsor Castle
11,283 reviews
3.18 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
CatherineD1238
30 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Sedgedixie | Reviewed this property |
They provide wetsuits at a charged _ my opinion and only mine as I’ve not been in October is it would b fine!
0
Votes
niccsage
12 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from ktarchie75 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, we thought the same but believe me one session is enough (50 mins) and after 15 mins into it we all agreed 2 sessions would have killed us!
1
Vote
Carolyn B
4 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Elliott V | Reviewed this property |
You have call them on 01753 542500 to book the Banana Boat.
0
Votes