We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best birthday ever mum!

Today was the first time for us here and we will definitely be returning!. It was my sons 15th... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Pinksnowflake
,
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
via mobile
Very mixed reviews

I’ve visited Liquid Leisure Aqua Park on a few occasions now and the visits have always been... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Elena N
via mobile
Read all 388 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Welcome to Liquid Leisure: The home of Europe’s Largest Aqua Park, set on one of the most beautiful private freshwater lakes amongst stunning parkland in the heart of Berkshire. With the option to wakeboard, waterski or kneeboard on our state of the art cable lake, clamber across our floating obstacle course or just to just relax on our beach by the bar, there’s something for all the family to enjoy. This makes Liquid Leisure the perfect place for you to take your family this summer!
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good22%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“aqua park” (127 reviews)
“life jackets” (16 reviews)
“wet suits” (16 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 21:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Horton Road, Datchet SL3 9HY, England
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"aqua park"
in 127 reviews
"life jackets"
in 16 reviews
"wet suits"
in 16 reviews
"great fun"
in 56 reviews
"changing rooms are"
in 13 reviews
"banana boat ride"
in 12 reviews
"obstacle course"
in 11 reviews
"safety briefing"
in 14 reviews
"upper body strength"
in 5 reviews
"jump off"
in 4 reviews
"beach area"
in 11 reviews
"great morning"
in 4 reviews
"chicken burger"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 11 reviews
"my daughters birthday"
in 4 reviews
"paddle boarding"
in 7 reviews
"staff were friendly and helpful"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 388 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Today was the first time for us here and we will definitely be returning!. It was my sons 15th birthday and i brought my 3 sons here. (Ages 17, 15 & 6) the boys had such an amazing day. My son was desperate to go...More

Thank Pinksnowflake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I’ve visited Liquid Leisure Aqua Park on a few occasions now and the visits have always been pleasant. However, this time round me and my friends all decided we would like to try our hand at wake boarding. We booked a beginners session combined with...More

Thank Elena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday

We visited today for a friends party and had such an amazing time! There was a variety of activities but we took part in the 1hour play session. The site was clean and well kept. There were plenty of lifeguards on duty ready to help...More

Thank QueenKatrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We visited on fathers day as a birthday treat for a 12 year old. Booked online for Aqua park and opted to choose if we needed wet suits on the day. The park was great. Didn't really need to be there an hour before so...More

Thank Carey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great way to spend time with the family, great venue and nice staff make for a enjoyable experience, can become very busy at weekends but weekdays late afternoon are perfect...great fun for all ages

Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Great to hear that you had a good time and hopefully we will see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

What a day this was, much more than I was expecting from an outside water park! The venue is exactly as it says on the tin. The leisure inflatable area is huge and we only used the inflatable park side, we didn’t use the Ninja...More

Thank StuntsMVP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We especially like to hear that our staff made your experience a happy one too. In our FAQ section on the website it does explain that we...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

5 of us including a 9 year old visited today and we have had such a good visit! Had read several useful reviews before we left so we’re prepped for the set up and managed these well ie valuables and changing rooms. Only “moan” from...More

Thank KerryG70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you had a great day with us here. And that we managed to sort your booking for you, our apologies for the delay with email response we have many come through the day and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great day at Liquid Leisure. Not the warmest day but wearing wetsuits anyway. Easy location to find and parking right at the entrance. Had to complete the usual disclaimer and checked in. Collected wetsuit, life jacket and hats for the under 16 years old. All...More

Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amy b, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for your feedback, the changing rooms are something we are in the process of planning to expand. We are happy to hear this did not hinder your enjoyment of the day and hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

A brilliant day (15TH June 2018), I was thoroughly worn out and aching by the time I got home. I spent three sessions on the aqua park for a total of two and a half hours of extreme fun on the inflatables. I arrived at...More

1  Thank Elliott V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Y, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Elliott Thank you so much for the great review. We are so pleased to read of your enjoyment and welcome your feedback. Perhaps next time you come you could try Ninja Warrior UK, our new Aqua Park for this year? We would love to...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been many times and usually have a great day but won’t be going again after my kids had to witness men and women fighting and such vile launguge being used the staffs response was awful and the kids where left crying and upset...More

Thank johnwoodaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela Y, Guest Relations Manager at Liquid Leisure, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are pleased you have had many great times at Liquid Leisure previously. We are sorry on this one occasion your experience was not a positive one. We were disgusted that this happened on our Aqua Park and can only apologise for this isolated incident....More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Datchet Hotels
The Manor Hotel
430 reviews
1.63 km away
Heathrow/Windsor Marriott Hotel
2,072 reviews
2.14 km away
Innkeepers Lodge Old Windsor
209 reviews
2.21 km away
Holiday Inn Express London - Heathrow T5
2,057 reviews
2.26 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Royal Stag
246 reviews
1.60 km away
Voyage Grill
54 reviews
.61 km away
The Drunken Fish
35 reviews
.84 km away
Noble Palace
70 reviews
.41 km away
Nearby Attractions
Kris Cruisers
99 reviews
1.68 km away
Wraysbury Dive Centre
33 reviews
2.03 km away
Escape360
19 reviews
3.04 km away
Windsor Castle
10,559 reviews
3.18 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Elliott V
19 December 2017|
Answer
Response from Guy V | Reviewed this property |
When we visited we left our low value belongings in a bag on shore, but were able to leave car keys and phones behind manned desk where they took name and phone number and issued a waterproof disposable wristband with a... More
0
Votes
Gopym
13 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Gopym | Reviewed this property |
I contacted them directly via their 'contact us' section on their web page following the above and it was sorted within a day or so! Not allowed to put a website link on here - I tried, but hope that info helps?!
0
Votes
GC41
1 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from linefamily | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately it is deep as the kids jump high off the inflatables so it needs to be.
2
Votes
;