We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casino Niagara

5705 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6T3, Canada
1 (888) 325-5788
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$457.75*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Whether your game is Blackjack or Casino War at the tables, or a win on the slots or poker machines, Ontario's premier casino offers exciting chances to come away a winner.
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good38%
  • Average25%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“slot machines” (61 reviews)
“table games” (38 reviews)
“sports book” (9 reviews)
LOCATION
5705 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6T3, Canada
CONTACT
Website
1 (888) 325-5788
Write a Review
Reviews (746)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 655 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

Went in with a specific amount to lose ... $20.00. Sometimes I was way up and then almost out again. Cheap entertainment for $20 playing the penny slots at $0.50 a shot. Played for 3 hours but finally lost the full amount. Would definitely go...More

Thank Tricia C
Reviewed 2 days ago

I love casino's and although the Fallsview casino is very nice, I just love the vibe in this one. It's also right off of Clifton Hill so that is very convenient.

Thank MichelleK28
Reviewed 5 days ago

Perhaps when construction is finished it will be nicer. Very basic casino. At least they had a local beer on tap.

Thank CHARLESHOrlando
Reviewed 6 days ago

Huge casino in the heart of Niagara Falls, who would have thought? It's brand new and makes you feel like you're in Vegas. Very elogant place, but you don't need to dress up to go. Tons of different slots and game tables.

Thank Valeri D
Reviewed 1 week ago

The restaurants have excellent food, the slots are entertaining with every game imaginable and the shows are very good. I have enjoyed myself each time I have gone. The entire place is clean and atmosphere is great.

Thank Tracynfamily
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy your visits!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Casino is under construction. Not so terrible. Charging session fees on low limit poker is terrible and because of that I'll be going elsewhere from now on. I'm not paying 12 bucks am hour to stare at a bunch of degenerates.

Thank Chris V
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on the poker session fees. We will pass your comments along to our management team.

Reviewed 1 week ago

The building is more interesting than the casino. Nothing special about a casino that takes your money. It's a place to gamble. Not too busy.

Thank 373rhonda
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent visit!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean well kept, no frills did like there was a separate room for smokers, so it wasn't smoked at all! Love that! Good selection of slot machines. My husband likes to play craps but no table there, so needless to say we didn't stay to...More

Thank rlcscuba
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent visit.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited the casino with my sister-in-law for a meal yesterday. Parking was free as she is a member. There were a lot of parking spaces as we were there on a weekday. There were several people on casino stands enjoying themselves, spending their money for...More

Thank Humphrey O
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at the Market Buffet!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Last month my wife and I were offered free tickets to the return to Grace from Fallsview casino. Our normal thing to do is get across the border before the crowds (before 10am). We always stop at casino Niagara first and play for 2-3 hrs....More

Thank jpgkfg
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent visit to Casino Niagara and Fallsview Casino. We are concerned about your experience and would like to review the matter further with you. Can you please email us at msm@fallsviewcasinoresort.com...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Weinkeller
1,097 reviews
.17 km away
Niagara Brewing Company
852 reviews
.19 km away
Remingtons of Niagara
743 reviews
.19 km away
Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra
619 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby Attractions
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark
1,809 reviews
.07 km away
The Great Canadian Midway
726 reviews
.20 km away
Nightmares Fear Factory
666 reviews
.16 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kathy A
19 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Yes, exciting things are happening at Casino Niagara, with a total of $7 million is being invested into the property this year! The second level is temporarily closed while the renovations are taking place, and will reopen... More
0
Votes
Michael A
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Sports wagering will be available again as of August 31st, 2017 at the Cashier’s Cage located on Level 3 beside the PAC booth. The second level is temporarily closed while the renovations are taking place, and will reopen... More
0
Votes
Denise H
10 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Unfortunately, our parking does not have accommodations for motor homes. Check out the Niagara Falls Tourism website for more information about accommodations and parking in Niagara Falls.
0
Votes