We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casino Niagara

5705 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6T3, Canada
+1 888-325-5788
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$437.44*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ›
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Whether your game is Blackjack or Casino War at the tables, or a win on the slots or poker machines, Ontario's premier casino offers exciting chances to come away a winner.
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good38%
  • Average25%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“slot machines” (64 reviews)
“table games” (40 reviews)
“market buffet” (9 reviews)
LOCATION
5705 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6T3, Canada
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-325-5788
Write a Review
Reviews (779)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The casino is an amazing location close to the sites, I don’t gamble enough to make it worth wild, but it always is an enjoyable time to blow off some steam from a crasy life

Thank mike i
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This casino has definitely improved since I was here a couple years ago. The service was pretty good and we discovered that you can get breakfast at the restaurant with your Players Advantage Card for only $5.99 a person. That is an absolute steal in...More

Thank Stephanie D
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently visited Casino Niagara and were pleasantly surprised with the new lower level.It is well laid out without being crowded.We ate in the level 2 Sports bar and the food was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.We will return

Thank woodeye66
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent visit to Casino Niagara. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at LEV2L Sports Bar & Entertainment.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The new room is useless. No games playing and they charge a BS session fee instead of a rake. The previous room, at the Fallsview Casino, was excellent. This place is a joke. Save your time and go to Las Vegas. These Ontario casinos are...More

Thank byronakhavi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The original casino of Niagara Falls. I enjoy it more than the new casino. Casino Niagara has far less 25yr old guests and below, the staff are much friendlier, and is far less crowded than the new casino. Finding a table or slot much easier....More

Thank the soups i
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Casino Niagara.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So impressed with this newly remodeled casino!!! It was absolutely beautiful!!! We enjoyed the smoke free atmosphere as well as the spotless environment!!! There were so many slots to pick from on the 2 floors!! They also had a couple nice bars and restaurants!! We...More

Thank Lisa M
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent visit, especially at our newly renovated LEV2L Sports Bar & Entertainment.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stay away from the old poker room. its become a total rip off with 6 dollar per half hour forced payments to the dealers at your table.

1  Thank Robin D
FallsviewPR, Marketing Social Media Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Robin, we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Per industry standard we do charge a session fee per half hour in our poker room.

Reviewed 5 November 2017

Visited while under construction and still had an ok time. We came in the back entrance from the falls and walked up 5 or 6 flights of steps because the elevator was out of service because of the construction. Use the front entrance.

Thank Richard R
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent visit.

Reviewed 31 October 2017

We stopped in to kill some time and play some slots. And we left a couple hundred dollars richer! Nothing particularly special about the casino, but they have everything you're looking for. We enjoyed walking around the property and checking out the many shops and...More

Thank iicamii
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent visit.

Reviewed 30 October 2017

Very large casino but with lots of shops and shows as well as the gambling. Nice place to spend a couple of hours

Thank Judy19472014
FallsviewPR, International Marketing Specialist at Casino Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent visit.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Weinkeller
1,127 reviews
.17 km away
Niagara Brewing Company
922 reviews
.19 km away
Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra
639 reviews
.12 km away
Remingtons of Niagara
766 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby Attractions
Fallsview Indoor Waterpark
1,834 reviews
.07 km away
The Great Canadian Midway
746 reviews
.20 km away
Nightmares Fear Factory
683 reviews
.16 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kathy A
19 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Yes, exciting things are happening at Casino Niagara, with a total of $7 million is being invested into the property this year! The second level is temporarily closed while the renovations are taking place, and will reopen... More
0
Votes
Michael A
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Sports wagering will be available again as of August 31st, 2017 at the Cashier’s Cage located on Level 3 beside the PAC booth. The second level is temporarily closed while the renovations are taking place, and will reopen... More
0
Votes
Denise H
10 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from FallsviewPR | Property representative |
Unfortunately, our parking does not have accommodations for motor homes. Check out the Niagara Falls Tourism website for more information about accommodations and parking in Niagara Falls.
0
Votes