We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Punta Cana Party Boat

Mercado Artesanal Bibijagua | beside Barcelo Resort and Village Bavro, Punta Cana 20003, Dominican Republic
+1 888-528-4469
Website
Save
Review Highlights
TERRIBLE TIME!

We had done a party boat before, which was a blast, but this one was HORRIBLE! #1 - The Party... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
T0VA_EVAN
,
Jersey City, New Jersey
BEAT EXPERIENCE EVER!

Let me start off with this is my first time in a boat party, and my first time in Punta Cana. I... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Shaslee B
via mobile
Read all 260 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Now in Punta Cana travelers have something different to do, it is the most beautiful tour ever done in the east coast of Dominican Republic. Now booze and party are in the water with the best animation crew from the Caribbean so you can dance, drink, listen laud music and snorkel in the nicest reef of Punta Cana. As deep sea fishing is a common water sport attraction in the Punta Cana area we have added to our company as an extra service out of the party boat activity.
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good19%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“booze cruise” (23 reviews)
“natural pool” (18 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Mercado Artesanal Bibijagua | beside Barcelo Resort and Village Bavro, Punta Cana 20003, Dominican Republic
CONTACT
Website
+1 888-528-4469
Write a Review
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 231 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

We had done a party boat before, which was a blast, but this one was HORRIBLE! #1 - The Party Boat + Snorkeling The company is far more interested in making a profit than it is in ensuring your safety. We left on the party...More

Thank T0VA_EVAN
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Let me start off with this is my first time in a boat party, and my first time in Punta Cana. I planned my trip to Punta Cana with my cousins to celebrate my 21st birthday and it was the best idea ever! The DJ...More

Thank Shaslee B
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you ShasleeB for your review of your experiece posted in our TAdvisor property . We hope to meet you soon in our Punta Cana Party Boat and enjoy the beautiful enviroment provided . Best regards!! Peter

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am a pretty easy going guy but I feel it's my duty to share the sequence of events that gives Punta Cana Party Boat a 2/5. 1. Paid $136 US for my gf and I to go on a 3 hour charter. Seems fair....More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ryan M
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for posting your review. We really that our driver picked up a different person on with the same name at your hotel so it means we were ontime but you were not. Concerning people onboard we do not chose who come to the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time on this booze cruise, it was more than what we expected. The staff was fun and made sure everyone had a great time. I would def recommend the margarita booze cruise.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 591shaquanm
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind comment in our TA property we really appreciate to meet you on our boat. Best regards!! Peter

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friends and I had a lot of fun however we could have spent a lot more time actually snorkeling and a lot less time at the water hole. Our host was awesome. I thought the website said sandwiches provided--they weren't. So either false advertising...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank clarissaf71
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for posting your concern in TA I am sure we will take care with our crew about sandwishes for next trips. The snorkeling trip last a max of 40 minutes in the reef so we can not stay longer because other...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were a party of 10 on the party boat. we had A amazing time. not only did they have a few snacks like fresh fruit, chips and salsa, soft drinks amd alcohol... the staff were very accommodating..

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jazmynCalifornia
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you we loved your staying on the boat. Hope to meet you again soon!! Peter

Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time! There are other boats out there, but book the one with the best party. These guys are great. We will definitely book again. Thanks Punta Cana Party Boat.

Thank Tracey W
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you very much for your tour feedback in TripAvisor. Hope to meet you soon in Punta Cana. Thanks!! Peter

Reviewed 5 July 2017

There was too many people on the boat and they even allowed kids (including a 10 month old). why would you allow kids on a party boat? For food they passed out "butter" sandwiches-literally two pieces of white bread ham or turkey with butter spread...More

Thank dr_aprilread
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for posting your concern in our TA page. We really sorry youbhave had a bad experiece in our tour. Our tour boat is for all family so we make not people exception Punta Cana is a family destination. Our boat has capacity for...More

Reviewed 4 July 2017

We had fun with our group of 10. I was however shocked their was not enough snorkels / googles . There was also mentioned we would see dolphins jumping and get a chance to enjoy that opportunity- however everyone was disappointed to see the dolphins...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kayceederden
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Thank you for posting your review we apreciate your comments. We have enough goggles but sometimes other boats not . We never say you will see dolphins, these animals are in a cage and we pass right in front of it so sometimes clients can...More

Reviewed 4 July 2017

Boat was aged; staff was very nice but should remind customer to take something for sea sickness. We did not catch any fish be but nice experience.More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank al l
Peterlds, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for posting your concern. Our boats are not brand new but we take care of them. We do not guarantee fish but a nice experience is guarantee. Next time we will try harder to get at least 1 fish for you. Great day!!...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Samantha S
2 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Peterlds | Property representative |
Prices do not change but if you book now a discount rate can be given. Thanks!! Peter
1
Vote
Kimberly J
7 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Peterlds | Property representative |
Yes, we have open spots for private or non private charter boat on May 29th. We are based at only 10 minutes away from Riu hotel so we provide the pickup and back from there. Thanks!! Peter
0
Votes
Google Translation
Cand B
5 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Peterlds | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. both boats are the same size but different color. The Margarita leaves 30 minutes before the Pachanga it is the only difference. Thanks!! Peter
1
Vote
Google Translation