We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel: Tours & Tickets

All photos (4,317)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good15%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“coconut shrimp”(467 reviews)
“our waiter”(855 reviews)
About
At Mr. Sancho's Beach Club we offer Restaurant-Bar services and 3 pools, two with a swim up bar. The entrance is totally free, no cover nor a minimum consumption is required. As well we offer free Wifi for all our guests,. We have the largest...more
Certificate of Excellence
Contact
Carretera Costera Sur Km. 15, Cozumel, Mexico
Website
+52 987 871 9174
Call
Improve This Listing
Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel Tours and Tickets
from US$49.95
More Info
from US$12.00
More Info
from US$230.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
from US$74.00
More Info
from US$45.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (7,103)
Filter reviews
6,717 results
Traveller rating
5,238
957
293
123
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
5,238
957
293
123
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coconut shrimp our waiter all inclusive package swim up bar food and drinks all you can eat and drink a la carte off the menu food was great beach club fish pedicure beach chairs cruise ship drinks coming great beach day pass minute massage
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 6,717 reviews
Reviewed today

Once again there were no problems here. The staff is amazing they can almost read your mind. The food is good and the drinks flow freely. This has been a regular stop for us when in Cozumel and it has never disappointed. Even with the...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 547russellc
Reviewed today

It was a fabulous day as always at MrSanchos; but what made it extra special was the massage by Carmen Diaz ... very relaxing ! Oct 12, 2019More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank TravelingWalls
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear guest, We are pleased to read that you had a fabulous day with us as always. Our constant effort at Mr. Sancho’s Cozumel is to create a relaxing environment and offer professional, warm, and friendly service to all of our guests and we are...More

Reviewed today

What a amazing time we had a Mr Sancho's! Taxi ride was approx 10-15 min to the club. Friendly and smiling staff greeted us immediately, check in was fast. We were directed to choose any table and chairs we wanted. Our server introduced his self...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Karen C
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded today

Dear guest, We are glad that you sense Mr. Sancho’s to be a great place and that you found our beach club full of life with tons of wonderful amenities. As a team, it is immensely fulfilling to know that we continue to make such...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

This was a great resort in Cozumel to go to! Russell was our waiter the entire time & kept the food & drinks coming. We had an awesome time!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Jagours08
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Our best reward is to read that you actually enjoyed each one of our services, facilities and attentive staff, most notably Mr. Russell who did a great job. We will be happy to see you again very soon with your family. Kind regards,...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

This activity is more for the younger crowd. The ones that enjoy getting drunk and partying. I do not suggest taking kids. Our son is 16 and felt uncomfortable.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank andreaaS5333UK
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, First of all, we would like to extend our warm regards on behalf of our entire team and demonstrate our appreciation for the time invested in sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at Mr. Sancho’s, Cozumel. As we read your comments, we...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

Friendly wait staff; clean; food could have been a bit better, but over all... a fun, relaxing place.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank FromNaplesFL
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you for this outstanding review! Something we take pride upon is the warmth that distinguishes our family and our entire team. We are delighted to know that you had a fun and relaxing vacation day with us. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s

Reviewed 2 days ago

We were on a cruise, but headed to Mr. Sancho's on our own. We have two boys (9 and 12) and they LOVED it. The service is outstanding. We never had to look far to find our waiter. He had given my husband his business...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 544hollys
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy to know that you had a memorable experience and felt the warmth of our team along with the entire facilities and services. We will make sure to keep working hard and improving our...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We had a great day just relaxing in the pool and drinking with friends. The Buffett are was not the best food but when you order off the menu you got a great meal. Everyone was happy with the food and drinks!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank angieb284
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing Mr. Sancho’s to spend your vacation day in Cozumel. We are delighted to hear that you were able to relax and enjoyed your time with us. We are proud to say out loud that we have the...More

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

It was definitely a great time. $55 a person for all you can eat and drink was worth it. The waiter was very on point. He brought trays of beer to the beach, we never went empty handed. I would definitely recommend the place.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Mickimoto32
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, We sincerely appreciate your preference in Mr. Sancho’s. We are glad to hear that our excellent staff took care of your day here, and even delivered trays of beer right to the beach. We will love to have the opportunity to welcome you...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Loved our day at Mr. Sancho’s all inclusive beach club!! Julio was an attentive and friendly waiter/attendant!! Got massages in the open air on the beach, Rubi was amazing, best $$ I spent! Loved my day there!!More

Thank kjmom3
MrSanchos, Manager at Mr Sanchos Beach Club Cozumel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear guest, Is is very gratifying for us to read throughout your comments and realize that your vacation day at Mr. Sancho’s was pleasant enough to spend your time sharing the experience with others. Thank you for your kind words to Julio and Rubi we...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 52 nearby hotels
Allegro Cozumel
6,438 reviews
.88 km away
Royal Level at Occidental Cozumel
414 reviews
1.45 km away
Occidental Cozumel
6,563 reviews
1.46 km away
Secrets Aura Cozumel
5,092 reviews
1.77 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 505 nearby restaurants
Tortugas Beach Club
20 reviews
7.09 km away
Alberto's Beach Bar & Restaurant
1,556 reviews
2.03 km away
SkyReef Cozumel
263 reviews
5.20 km away
Carlos'n Charlie's Beach Club
229 reviews
1.40 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 609 nearby attractions
The Mayan Cacao Company
525 reviews
.71 km away
Playa Mia Grand Beach Park
2,178 reviews
.71 km away
Allegro Cozumel Resort Day Pass
62 reviews
.88 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sheri J
22 October 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from MrSanchos | Property representative |
Dear guest, Unfortunately we don’t mix All Inclusive guests with Pay as You Go customers. We offer you our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience this may cause. Kind regards, Mr. Sancho’s
0
Votes
TT820
20 October 2019|
Answer
Response from MrSanchos | Property representative |
Mr. Sancho’s has a maximum capacity of guests allowed per day regardless of how many ships may be in port. Advance booking is highly recommended to ensure availability.
0
Votes
S5367WZkeithb
19 October 2019|
Answer
Response from MrSanchos | Property representative |
The beach is sandy although water shoes are available very useful !
0
Votes