We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
All photos (29)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good18%
  • Average0%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible42%
Travellers talk about
“piton hike”(2 reviews)
“dune buggies”(2 reviews)
About
With over 20 years of experience and presence in 19 countries & 56 destinations throughout the Caribbean and Central America. We are Your Local Experts!
Open Now
Hours Today: 00:00 - 23:59
Contact
Gros Islet, St. Lucia
Website
+1 855-556-7425
Call
Improve This Listing
NexusTours Tours and Tickets
from US$90.00
More Info
Snuba Adventure
2 Reviews
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
Bean to Bar
1 Review
from US$180.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
Land And Sea
1 Review
from US$125.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
20
9
1
2
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveller rating
20
9
1
2
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piton hike dune buggies catamaran tour mud bath zip lining royalton plantation coast waterfall airport crew soufriere
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My tour was amazing and thanks to the crew that took us out, wonderful people lisa and others also those who book the tour at the hotel for us

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Dolores J
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Amazing staff, good food, great adventure. Would highly recommend. Fu. For the young and the seasoned.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Dana B
NexusToursAgency, Quality Service at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your message, traveler! We are always at your service and hope to see you again soon! Best,

Reviewed 5 August 2019

We booked this on the beach of the Royalton Hotel. We were picked up by minibus at 8:15 am and transferred to a marina about 30 minutes away.We were a mixed group of PADI qualified divers and those who were experiencing diving for the first...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Natalie C
NexusToursAgency, Manager at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Dear customer, Thanks for leaving us this 5 star review. We are sure this will help other travelers. We will share your comments with the team and this will help us continue to deliver excellent services. We will be waiting for you on your next...More

Reviewed 2 August 2019
Review of: Northern Sights

The title says it all. This guy made out whole tour. He is simply amazing and went out of his way to make sure we were happy. He is so knowledgeable and we were able to learn so much. Thank you Darwin. You are great.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Topaz434
NexusToursAgency, Manager at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Dear traveller, Thank you for leaving us this review, we are sure this will help other travellers. This review will be shared with the team and helps us to strive and continue dliviering excellent service. We will be waiting for you on your next vacation!

Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

After hearing we were in St Lucia for the carnival, staying at the Royalton Hotel, we were delighted to see that Nexus offered a catamaran trip to the capital so that we could enjoy the festivities. We were colour coded with wristbands at the marina...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Kris B
NexusToursAgency, Manager at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Dear traveller, We are very sorry to hear about this. This is not how we want our customers to feel. The Festival is very popular and one of the more busier times which is why you may have had to line up for lunch longer...More

Reviewed 13 July 2019

We booked an excursion through Nexus Tours (located on the Royalton property) at 5pm to go Sea Trekking (separate review) the next day at 11am. We were told that the excursion included sea trekking & a hike up to the fort. I was able to...More

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank SleepingKellz
NexusToursAgency, Manager at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2019

Dear traveller, Thank you for leaving us this review and we are sorry to hear this. This is not how we want our customers to feel whilst on vacation. After investigating further I can see that your husband decided not to take the tour but...More

Reviewed 2 June 2019
Review of: Snuba Adventure

Haven't even had the chance to go on the tour yet, it's the day before. Trying to get somebody on the phone to confirm pickup time from our hotel just is not going to be possible. We've spend the last half an hour or more...More

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank James V
NexusToursAgency, Gerente at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2019

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected to be, we hope you can give us the chance to investigate. Please reach me out to our web site my name is...More

Reviewed 27 April 2019
Review of: Tout Bagay Tour

This tour is a great way to spend a day and experience such a variety of things. The mud bath was a different experience, but unfortunately was rushed. The showers also failed when we were there. Great snorkeling and sights! Worth the money.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank JOANNE J
NexusToursAgency, Gerente at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Dear traveler, Thank you very much for your review! We hope to serve you again on your next vacations! Regards,

Reviewed 25 April 2019

I spent way too much time in transport to & from a place. The van ride took forever with all the resort pickups. Then, we waited forever for the catamaran to leave. Then, we were rushed through the mudbaths, lunch, and snorkeling?!?! I wish I...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Lizzie P
NexusToursAgency, Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear 746lizzies, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your activity. We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected to be, you can be sure this comments will be send to take in consideration for the improvement of this...More

Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

While we were on vacation at the Royalton in St Lucia we booked several tours. First was the Piton hike. Five of us went at $125US per person and then $50US to enter park. We were told tour included lunch and a beach stop. We...More

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank pauly132
NexusToursAgency, Quality Team at NexusTours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2019

Dear pauly132, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your activity. We are sorry your experience wasn't what you expected to be, you can be sure this comments will be send to take in consideration for the improvement of this...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from NexusTours staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines