Tours and Tickets
Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions
3.5

Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions

By Go City | Boston
from
€48.24
per adult
from
€48.24
per adult

Lowest price guarantee

Ages 3-99, max of 15 per group
Duration: 60 days
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
English, Chinese, French, Spanish


  • Digital guide with attraction information and instructions
  • Digital Boston Explorer Pass valid for the number of attractions chosen
  • Entry/Admission - Boston
  • Entry/Admission - Museum of Science
  • Entry/Admission - New England Aquarium
  • Entry/Admission - Fenway Park
  • Entry/Admission - Boston Children's Museum
  • Entry/Admission - CityView Trolley Tours
  • Entry/Admission - Salem Witch Museum
  • Entry/Admission - Somerville
  • Entry/Admission - Museum of Fine Arts
  • Entry/Admission - Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
  • Entry/Admission - Edward M. Kennedy Institute for the United States Senate
  • Entry/Admission - Peabody Essex Museum
  • Entry/Admission - Franklin Park Zoo
  • Entry/Admission - Harvard Museum of Natural History
  • Entry/Admission - Peabody Museum of Archaeology and Ethnology
  • Entry/Admission - Boston
What's not included
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Gratuities


Departure details
  • Boston, MA, USA Pass is available after purchase as your 'ticket.'
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3958BOSEXP

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pass is now valid for 60 days from the time of first use.
  • Your Boston Explorer Pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Print or save it on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

A note from Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions
  • All venues have differing measures in place under the guidelines of local authorities. Please visit venue websites for further details
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions?
How much is Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions?
Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions price starts from €47.79. Discover and book Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions on Tripadvisor
What is the Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions cancellation policy?
Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions?
Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions is hosted by Go City | Boston. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Go City | Boston on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3958BOSEXP

About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

Chris C
Chris C
00
All they want is your money
Fthe trip was canceled for Covid, they will give you no refund.Then they change the terms of the new trip.$500 pp t
Julian S
Julian S
00
One word the idea is great but the customer service for Go city is terrible
We didn’t get the QR code and some places don’t do Go city. Like it’s good, the first time but not what we expect i
LilBitAP
LilBitAP
00
Worth it!!
Go Pass has been easy to use and has a lot included. Totally worth the price, as it’s covered many of the admission
Wanderer647705
Wanderer647705
00
Disappointed!
We purchased a 3 day pass, but on the 3rd day our QR code disappeared. We planned to visit the Revere House and do
jen h
jen h
00
Read the small print...
Was pretty disappointed. Went to the seven gables but couldn't go in the house because the pass only paid for the o
Jjjasc
Jjjasc
00
Boston City view hop on /hop off trolley
Several stops were closed. So disappointed in the tour trolley drivers. We had 3 men on 3 doff trolleys and we were
210nataliee
210nataliee
00
Great Value for History Lovers
On a recent trip to Boston with two of my adult children, I had ordered the All-Inclusive Pass, thinking we might s
VegFoodie21
VegFoodie21
00
Weary
It was easy to use this pass. However I am disappointed about the Fenway park tour. We were promised a 10$ souvenir
Tiffanyemma
Tiffanyemma
00
Well worth it
Having never used Go City before I was really nervous about whether it was a good investment. Had read reviews and
tajonesn
tajonesn
00
Our family of four saved hundreds of $$
Great value! Highly recommended!! When we looked at some of the reviews we thought this might have been a scam bec
ronaldmE5137AE
ronaldmE5137AE
00
Nice Boston trip
Was great! We purchased the 7 day pass. We used it in Boston, Salem, Plymouth and cape cod. We save over $300. W
HappiestGirl81
HappiestGirl81
00
Don’t vacation without a Go City Pass!
The go city pass allowed us to see everything in and around boston without having to look at the price tag all the
Lisa H
Lisa H
00
Great deal
We loved our go city passes the only thing I wish you would change is The consecutive 2 days hop on and hop off. I
aarcher4483
aarcher4483
00
Excellent and cost savings
The Go City Boston Pass worked great for our recent Boston trip. We were able to go see several sights included on
402consuelom
402consuelom
00
Boston citypass
This is the BEST option when you travel to Boston, you get to do 40+ activities for way less than they actually cos
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
3.5
9 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
3

Angi M
2 contributions
Aug 2021 • Couples
We had a great experience! We took the hop-on-hop-off trolley with 3 different drivers. On our last leg we stayed on longer because even though we had seen some of the sites, our driver was so comical and informative we just wanted to listen to him longer. We enjoyed Jonny Boston's driving skills and excellent tour presentation. I'm glad we bought the package. It was nice to have the option to visit all the sites without having to pay for each one.
Written 31 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Thank you, AngiM9. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards, LV.
Written 1 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Michael
Massachusetts1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Solo
I started on the City Trolley Tour and my driver was good! Captain was willing to answer questions and had good commentary.
I tried to do the City Harbor your but they were booked up for the day so I went to the aquarium. Got to see the Penguins being fed as well as the Center tank divers! It was very exciting!
Written 28 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Thank you. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you visit something new and you enjoyed the benefits of the pass! We hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future, best regards!
Written 31 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kathleen G
1 contribution
Jul 2019 • Family
Worth the price. Something to keep in mind, not all attractions cost the exact same. Use the Explorer Pass for the mostly expensive places or sights you want to visit. The Sky Deck Observatory in the Prudential Center is a good place to start because it gives an overview of all Boston had to offer. From there you can choose what interests you the most.
Written 28 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Thank you Kathlee. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience, and Savings. We hope you use a Go Boston Explorer Pass on your next city trip!
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Anne H
12 contributions
Jul 2021
I am trying to pursue a refund. It looks like a great deal until you try to redeem. For the most popular activities you have to call directly to the venue to make a reservation and I have spent hours on the phone on hold with no response for the aquarium and the harbor cruises. Very disappointed. Now I have a charge on my credit card that I have to get reversed.
Written 9 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. In order to help you get this issue resolved we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at reviews@leisurepassgroup.com or contact@gocity.com A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance.
Written 15 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Eduardo T
Caxias Do Sul, RS2 contributions
I paid for the “Go pass” and tried to do the whale watch ... the cruise came back to land because of a problem and there was no refund for me, when i tried to get my premium attraction ticket Back, BHC told me to search Go pass costumer service and when i did, Go pass told me that i should talk to BHC ...
It is no worth the money
Written 14 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Thank you for taking the time to contact Go City. We appreciate the feedback, and will be passing it along to Management. We are so sorry that your Whale Watch Cruise was canceled. This can happen from time to time due to poor weather conditions. We would like to obtain more information from you, such as your order number and pass numbers, if possible. If you would kindly email us from this link, https://gocity.com/boston/en-us/faqs, we would greatly appreciate it.
Written 30 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JM Vega
1 contribution
Jul 2020 • Family
We (family of 6) got scammed!!!! Nothing was working, no trolleys 🚎, no aquarium..... $300 down the drain.
Written 11 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Hello, thank you for your review! We are really sorry that you had a bad experience using the pass. We highly appreciate your feedback, and we will take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. Have a nice day!
Written 21 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

trf1226
Buffalo, NY2 contributions
Aug 2019 • Family
The Boston Explorer Pass was super easy to use and saved a ton of money. What we paid for a 4 activity pass would have only covered 2 activities if we paid on site. Lots of options and had no hassles using it.
Written 5 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Hello trt1226, and thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product and you have enjoyed your experience. We wish you the best and we hope to accompany you on your next trip, best regards!
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

robdebt01
Leamington, Canada109 contributions
Jul 2022
Well worth the money.
We stayed 5 days and chose 5 attractions.
We did the hop on hop off trolly day 1 and got our bearings from there.
Written 15 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Boston, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
Written 16 July 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tamra B
1 contribution
Oct 2021 • Family
Very easy and streamlined! Tickets were easy to obtain with the 2 choices I had made. It made for a very fun and productive day with my 6 year old son and removed any stress or distraction for our special day together!!
Written 3 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
LPG_CS
Hello Tamra, thank you very much for your review! We are really happy to know that you could visit the attractions planned and also you enjoyed the benefits of your Go Boston pass during your special day. We wish you the best and hope you have an amazing day!. WS
Written 4 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

2023 Go City: Boston Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 Attractions