Tours and Tickets

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco provided by Gray Line San Francisco

BEST SELLER

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco
4.5
Book in advance
from
€145.42
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Pre-book this Northern California Wine Country tour, and avoid driving
Duration:
9h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
45
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
About
This Northern California Wine Country tour from San Francisco eliminates the hassle of arguing over who is the designated driver for the trip. Stop at various wineries in Napa and Sonoma and ride safely in an air-conditioned coach with reclining seats and an onboard restroom for comfort and convenience. You even have time at Sonoma Square Plaza to eat lunch at your own expense.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Go behind the scenes at local wineries to learn about winemaking 
  • All wine-tasting fees are included with tour price
  • Taste wine at some of the country’s most recognized wineries
  • Enjoy free time for a lunch break (own expense) at Sonoma Square Plaza or Yountville
  • Luxury coach has Wi-Fi for uploading posts to social media
What to expect
Get picked up at a central spot in San Francisco. Once you board your luxury coach bus, sit back and relax on the reclining seats. Pass over the Golden Gate Bridge on your way to your first stop in Sonoma, Viansa Sonoma Winery. Your guide tells you all about the area’s history as you make the drive. At Viansa Sonoma Winery, taste its wines and take in stunning views of the vineyard. Next up is Roche Winery. Enjoy time in their tasting plaza, hearing stories about this family-run winery. Afterward, take a break at Sonoma Square Plaza to snag lunch (at your own expense) before heading over to Madonna Estate Winery in Napa, where you do a wine tasting and also learn about their winemaking process. On your way back to San Francisco, stop to take photos at the Golden Gate Bridge before getting dropped off at Fisherman’s Wharf or Union Square. Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Go behind the scenes at local wineries to learn about winemaking 
  • All wine-tasting fees are included with tour price
  • Taste wine at some of the country’s most recognized wineries
  • Enjoy free time for a lunch break (own expense) at Sonoma Square Plaza or Yountville
  • Luxury coach has Wi-Fi for uploading posts to social media
What to expect
Get picked up at a central spot in San Francisco. Once you board your luxury coach bus, sit back and relax on the reclining seats. Pass over the Golden Gate Bridge on your way to your first stop in Sonoma, Viansa Sonoma Winery. Your guide tells you all about the area’s history as you make the drive. At Viansa Sonoma Winery, taste its wines and take in stunning views of the vineyard. Next up is Roche Winery. Enjoy time in their tasting plaza, hearing stories about this family-run winery. Afterward, take a break at Sonoma Square Plaza to snag lunch (at your own expense) before heading over to Madonna Estate Winery in Napa, where you do a wine tasting and also learn about their winemaking process. On your way back to San Francisco, stop to take photos at the Golden Gate Bridge before getting dropped off at Fisherman’s Wharf or Union Square. Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2660SFOWIN
Important information
Inclusions
  • Transport by air-conditioned motor-coach
  • Professional guide
  • Winery and vineyard tours
  • Wine-tastings fees at 3 wineries
  • Choose from two departure locations in San Francisco: Fisherman's Wharf or Union Square
  • Entry/Admission - B.R. Cohn Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Roche Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Madonna Estate
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Additional food and drinks, unless specified
  • No Hotel Pick-ups or Drop offs (Pick up from 2 departure zones only)
  • Entry/Admission - Sonoma Plaza
Duration
9h
Departure details
  • 478 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA Union Square Departure Location 478 Post St. Encore Cafe is next door. The bus will board from directly across the street. Arrive by 8:25 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 8:40 AM
  • 2805 Leavenworth St, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA Gray Line Fisherman’s Wharf Departure Location 2805 Leavenworth St. Bay City Bike Rentals & Tours is across the street (blue canopy). The Bus will board just in front. Arrive by 8:45 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 9:00 AM
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for wine tasting is 21 years.
  • Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit, as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors. Please see tour description as an example of a typical itinerary, your wine tour will include a visit to 3 of the following wineries: BR-Cohn, Roche, Madonna Estate, Ru-Vango or Muscardini
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers
Inclusions
  • Transport by air-conditioned motor-coach
  • Professional guide
  • Winery and vineyard tours
  • Wine-tastings fees at 3 wineries
  • Choose from two departure locations in San Francisco: Fisherman's Wharf or Union Square
  • Entry/Admission - B.R. Cohn Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Roche Winery
  • Entry/Admission - Madonna Estate
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Additional food and drinks, unless specified
  • No Hotel Pick-ups or Drop offs (Pick up from 2 departure zones only)
  • Entry/Admission - Sonoma Plaza
Departure details
  • 478 Post St, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA Union Square Departure Location 478 Post St. Encore Cafe is next door. The bus will board from directly across the street. Arrive by 8:25 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 8:40 AM
  • 2805 Leavenworth St, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA Gray Line Fisherman’s Wharf Departure Location 2805 Leavenworth St. Bay City Bike Rentals & Tours is across the street (blue canopy). The Bus will board just in front. Arrive by 8:45 AM to check-in Bus Departs at 9:00 AM
Duration
9h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age for wine tasting is 21 years.
  • Please note: Depending on the day of your tour, the order of the wineries you visit, as well as which wineries you visit could change depending on availability and other determining factors. Please see tour description as an example of a typical itinerary, your wine tour will include a visit to 3 of the following wineries: BR-Cohn, Roche, Madonna Estate, Ru-Vango or Muscardini
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
  • You’ll have 2 starting options
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    San Francisco Bay
    Golden Gate Bridge
  • 1
    B.R. Cohn Winery
    Stop: 75 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Roche Winery
    Stop: 75 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Sonoma Plaza
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by
    Napa Valley
  • 4
    Madonna Estate
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Golden Gate Bridge
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
486 reviews
Excellent
347
Very good
71
Average
33
Poor
19
Terrible
16

MooseMeanderings
Calgary, Canada60 contributions
Had a lovely day on the tour bus. We experience great service right from booking to being dropped off back in San Francisco. Had a good idea of what type of wine tour it would be for the tour description (ie. a bigger group, seeing a few wineries that were mentioned so looked them up and thought it was a pretty nice varied selection of wineries) so knew we wouldn’t be able to spend a lot of time at each one. It was great for an introduction to the area. Perhaps next time will stay in Sonoma or Napa and hire a driver to get a different experience. Our driver Greg gave exceptional service with interesting tidbits about the San Francisco area, the wine country area we were visiting and the specific wineries. Also gave some suggestions for where to eat. Small negative was that there was no bottled water given which would have been appreciated as drinking wine in the hot sun was a bit dehydrating! Didn’t think to ask, however. Would not hesitate to recommend the tour!
Written 16 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello MackMoose Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review on our Napa and Sonoma Winery tour. I am glad to learn you enjoyed our selection of wineries and thank you for your kind comments about our guide Greg performance! Hope to see you soon for another great experience, Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written 23 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chelsea N
Blue Springs, MO4 contributions
My husband and I loved this all-day trip from San Francisco. This is a really great way to visit wine country with the amazing perk of dedicated transportation. The bus was nice, and our driver gave us an overview of San Francisco as we drove out of the city. We stopped briefly for a picture at the Golden Gate Bridge before the drive through the beautiful vineyards near Sonoma. We toured/tasted at three wineries, two in the morning and one in the afternoon after a lunch stop in Sonoma Square Plaza. The tour starts early in the day, so I’d definitely recommend having a good breakfast since two of the tours are before the 1pm lunch stop. There were a few little snacks/pretzels and souvenirs for purchase at each winery in addition to the wine. Bottles were very decently priced, avg around $30, and wine sleeves were available for purchase in case anyone was packing bottles in luggage. Sonoma Square has several restaurants around the square, and the lunch stop gave plenty of time to finish a leisurely meal. The day was so carefree and easy thanks to the way the trip is scheduled/organized. I would whole-heartedly recommend this trip to anyone visiting SF wanting the Napa experience.
Written 13 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear ChelsAndNate, Thank you for such a terrific review! I am thrilled to learn you and your husband were so satisfied with our Napa and Sonoma tour, I can´t thank you enough for recommending us to future travelers adding your personal tips to enjoy to it fullest Thank you for your nice comments about our driver, Looking forward to welcoming you both back soon! Sincerely
Written 15 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Camallain
Glasgow, UK149 contributions
May 2022
Thouroughly enjoyed this trip. Our driver and tour guide Antonio was excellent and was full of information.

Of the Wineries B.R.Cohn in Sonoma was by far the best. Idyllic setting, the scenery was really stunning, we had an excellent host called Josh and some fantastic wine.

The Madonna Estate in Napa was also very enjoyable. Our host there was called Caitlin and she gave us a very educational speech about the vinyard and its history and gave us an insight into the wine making process.

Our first stop of the day had been at Muscardini. For me this was the downside of the trip as I found the whole operation quite amateurish. The wine tasting was done in their garden. To say it was slow would be an understatement with one of the girls suposidly serving wine stopping to talk to one table of guests for almost twenty minutes....then the sprinklers came on which had guests having to move rather quickly to avoid getting soaked. This happened twice! With just 5 minutes to go before we were do to board our coach one of the waitresses announced to our party that for an $10 charge you could get an additional two tastings, as you can imagine there weren't any takers. As I said, quite amateurish! The saving grace here was that the wine was really nice.

All in all it was a great trip and gave us the opportunity to see some of Califronia and taste some excellent wines.
Written 28 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello Camallain Thanks for your taking the time to share your opinion on our tour. We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at our Napa and Sonoma Wine Country FD tour. And thanks for your comments about Muscardini; we are using your comments to improve their service on future visits. All the best, Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written 3 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Archelle T
2 contributions
Oct 2021
UPDATED: (I've included my original review below)

To preface, we booked this tour for 14 people. At no point during our booking was it made an issue that this tour would perhaps not be the best fit a larger group . While I understand the difficulties in managing the volume level of any group larger than six, I will say that I have been in situations where the matter as been handled with grace. For example, when we received our initial noise-complaint the tour guide said, "can you all be quiet so other can hear what the h** is going on?" This was the first attempt to communicate with my party, and I will say it was harsh given the tone in which it was delivered. However, after a later conversation with the tour guide and throughout the day, the environment grew less hostile.

Look. I understand that everyone "paid good money" to take the tour; however, at no point in time did we present as uncompromising nor were we unwilling to adjust our volume. We were keen on managing our volume when appropriate. I find it unsettling that Gray Line would have a representative of the company suggest otherwise and urge me to strongly reconsider an honest review.

Although criticisms may not always be well-received, reviews are meant to be subjective, and I will say, as the subject writhing this review, there were moments early on during the tour where we did experience micro-aggressive behavior, but that did not impede us from enjoying the rest of our day. I would love to leave a higher rating, but unfortunately, there were enough shortcomings yesterday for me to leave a lower rating.

Overall, great tour and wonderful way to explore wine country! Met some lovely folks yesterday (tour guide and driver included, and I mean that sincerely). Highly recommend as a fun day trip.

Original Review:

This tour is very micro aggressive and internationally undercuts people of color. My friends and I (14 Black people) went on a tour and the tour guide insinuated that simply because we were conversing among one another, we were disrupting the tour for those who had paid “good money to be here.” I find It very offensive That she would surmise that my friends and I did not. Otherwise, great day, tour guides need some work.
Written 10 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello Archellete, Thanks for your review and for amending the accusation of being hostile to black people. This was the only portion of your review that we asked to be reconsidered, and it is clear that you understood it in this way as well, based on your amendment. Our tour is open to different group sizes as long as the behavior does not disturb the experience of the other customers that join the tour. Unfortunately in your case, we received complaints from 4 different members in your tour. On the other hand, I appreciate that you rate the tour as great and a wonderful way to explore the wine country. Regards Xavier General Manager Gray Line San Francisco
Written 11 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Josh C
Sun City West, AZ6 contributions
Oct 2021
On this tour we travelled to the Roche, Madonna, and B.R. Cohn Wineries. The drive was smooth and pleasant and the driver was very personable and had outstanding knowledge about the sites and countryside. Roche Winery, by far, was the most beautiful and had the most friendly hosts (along with the most pours). Their wine club sounded like the most laidback and user friendly of the lot. However, due to it being crush season, we did not have an opportunity to see much of the inner workings. The Madonna was very educational (teaching us how to be “wine snobs”) and had some excellent items in the gift shop. Only hiccup here was picking up a drunk couple who missed the first stop and made arrangements to catch up at this location. The tour provided more than ample time for lunch and window shopping in Sonoma Square. Unfortunately, the aforementioned drunk couple held up the bus by not returning. After an extended delay the bus erupted in cheers when we left them behind (despite having their luggage underneath the bus). We arrived over 30 minutes late to the Cohn Winery. The hostess was extremely pushy and was working more to get us in or out rapidly. Additionally, possibly due our lateness, we couldn’t explore the winery due to a wedding which was just starting. By far the most expensive wine club of the group. It could be a great venue to return to if they start hosting concerts again, but otherwise, would pass this one in the future. All in all, very enjoyable and the driver was fantastic (even making arrangements to drop off the drunk couple’s luggage at the hotel they mentioned they would be staying at after all riders disembarked).
Written 16 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear joshcG1138IC, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is great to learn you appreciate our selection of wineries and were able to fully enjoy your experience on board our tour, even tough the mentioned couple created some delay. Thank you for your comments on Cohn Winery; as we strive to provide an excellent service, we will take them in count to see whether there is room for improvement as suggested. I truly appreciate your kind words about our driver/guide performance! We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely,
Written 22 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

henryherrera7
Kingman, AZ1 contribution
Mar 2022
Very polite, very informative . Driver always checking if all passengers were on the the bus , After a stop . Bus was very clean and everything was in good working order. The best was that the driver was so informative of every ware we went .
It was awesome !
Written 22 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello henryherrera7 I am truly glad to learn you enjoyed your experience on board our Napa and Sonoma Wine tour and thank you for your kind comments about our guide performance! Hope to see you soon for another great experience. Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written 22 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

vivien253
London, UK8 contributions
Feb 2022
The actual tour and the contents were quite good. You get an hour in each winery with three wines at each destination and the hosts of each winery were very informative about the wine and the history of their vineyards, so to fault them it would be unfair. Greg our tour guide/bus driver was also great - provided in detail history of San Francisco and an excellent driver.

However Grayline packed fifty people on this tour, which made it feel like cattle being herded.
50 adults at each destination getting on and off the bus alone takes a fair amount of time and it was also tricky for Greg to keep us on the timings for the reasons I list below. At some vineyards they only had one host so pouring a few bottles of wine for 50 people is also tricky in a short time frame. On top of this, 50 people means there are long queues for the toilet and purchasing of goods at each place despite having an allocated area just for our tour at each section.

I would have rated the tour at lot higher if the amount of people on the tour was capped around 20 to 25 people, as unfortunately the amount of people impacted all areas of the tour.
Written 13 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hello Vivien253, Thanks for your honest review. We want every customer to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm sorry that your experience with us fell short of expectations. We do not usually have our buses packed. However, on the day of your tour, we had to accommodate some customers that were scheduled for the previous day, but could not make it on the tour due to flight delays. On the other hand, we're happy to read that Greg was great and that the tour and contents were quite good for you. I hope we see you again soon. Xavier General Manager Gray Line San Francisco
Written 13 February 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Irela13
Panama City, Panama19 contributions
43 persons in a bus ../trying to drink wine in a small area trying to not freak out because of COVID. We were so many people (even though the tour price is like if it was a small group) that on the third stop there wasn’t enough space for everyone and some people have to wait outside.
Other than that the bus driver Greg was very good he shared every detail of Chicago history during the drive to Sonoma and Napa
Written 8 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Irela13, Thank you for your constructive feedback. I am glad our driver/guide was professional and informative. I am sure he will be thrilled to hear such lovely comments about his performance. I sincerely regret the inconveniences you mention in your review and I will share your comments with both our operations and reservations team in order to see whether there is room for improvement. Sincerely, Manager at Gray Line of San Francisco
Written 9 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David-Anthony W
1 contribution
Driver was friendly informative, unfortunately was not enough to leave a tip , but I do feel he may be overworked with doing literally everything, including the driving and commentary of the tour.
Coach was rammed , would have preferred a smaller group tour , a few people on the coach felt the need to openly sing along with the music that was being played and no self awareness of the people around them ( including the guy in front who thought it would be fun to crush my knees with his seat back on the return.
Tour was very mediocre , felt the vineyards and wineries were quite poor, wines were also not great.Having been to Cape Town there is no comparison , CPT being far superior.
Had a long time for lunch in Sonoma , over rated mediocre town.
This tour was given to me as a gift so no idea how much it cost , but judging by the person I was with it was costly and he was even more disappointed by it.
Having been to San Francisco many times with work , I'm certain there are better tours out there , or just hire a car and drive yourself there and stay overnight.
Written 13 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello David Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I’m sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t met your expectations on this occasion. It sounds like you were looking for another kind of tour. I had feedback from other passengers on the same tour; they all said they had fun and enjoyed the tour, tastings, and wineries. I understand that the experience you were looking for was private, but we offer group outings. We don't recommend doing a tour with wine tastings by driving a car. Thanks. Ignacio Gray Line San Francisco
Written 13 June 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Lucy
Stourbridge61 contributions
For us, this was an absolutely fantastic trip. There are two pick up points in San Francisco and I’d recommend you get on at the first as the bus gets busy. There is a restroom at the back and plenty of ventilation on board with rooftop windows open. Antonio was our tour guide and he was brilliant, providing you with lots of interesting facts along the way and took the time to find some great spots to pull over for some photos/ fantastic views of the Golden Gate Bridge. He genuinely cared about making sure people had a good time and also got great music taste! We visited some great wineries and got to sit in the sun, chill out, drink and have a good walk round them. We visited Sonoma Plaza where there are plenty of places to eat, shop or just sit in the park in the sun. I’d highly recommend this trip if you’ve never done anything like it before. Also, remember to tip your driver at the end!
Written 19 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrayLineSFO
Hello LucyLouLu We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at our Napa and Sonoma Wine Country FD Tour. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks for your lovely comments about Antonio, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Gray Line San Francisco
Written 19 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 470
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Gray Line San Francisco
melissajN6144LO
melissajN6144LO
00
Mother Nature's Secret Garden
After a slight delay, we began our tour from the 2nd pick up stop on Leavenworth. There were some seating complicat
BlancaM435
BlancaM435
00
Muir Woods, Redwoods and Sausalito
Our driver Archie was amazing explaining the history about Muir Woods and surrounding areas. Very knowledgeable!!!
CelinesTips
CelinesTips
00
SF in a day + Alcatraz
Amazing city bus tour with Alcatraz to finish it off!! The tour is on a chartered bus - Lee was our driver and did
monygirlchelle
monygirlchelle
00
Great Tour Company!
Michelle made the tour so much fun! She is very knowledgeable and shared so much history about the city. Lee did a
C5499JXchristys
C5499JXchristys
00
Muir Woods & Sausalito
This was an amazing experience! Definitely recommend taking the ferry back to San Francisco. The views were incredi
B6411XTsteven
B6411XTsteven
00
Greyline Monterey Carmel Fay Tour
This is a long day trip but thoroughly worth it to get a taste of some of the beautiful Californian coastline south
Hilde B
Hilde B
00
Great tour
This tour was great. Archie had a great sense of humor & he was so knowledgeable. I learned so much while traveling
T6714VRbarryp
T6714VRbarryp
00
Great tour
This tour was a great experience. We particularly enjoyed Muir Woods but the stop in Sausalito was also nice. We ap
tedn777
tedn777
00
Great Trip
We were picked up at the said located on time. Bus stopped at the visitor center just outside of the city giving al
scotsman38650
scotsman38650
00
Great tour
Best day of our holiday so far! Great driver who gave us all the information we needed, top tips on where to visit
Saltywiggler
Saltywiggler
00
Muir Woods/Sausalito Tour
The Gray Line tour of Muir Woods and Sausalito turned out to be the best value in San Francisco. Our driver/tour gu
3wilddogs
3wilddogs
00
Muir Woods is the highlight for this tour
Driver and Muir Woods were great! Ferry was nice too but Sausalito was a huge disappointment. Many restaurants ar
KyeB915
KyeB915
00
Great tour guide
Daniello was our tour guide and he was absolutely brilliant, really informative and kept it light hearted and funny
Coastal679951
Coastal679951
00
Better use of the clock.
You did the driving. Pleasant driver. Time was a problem...being on the clock wasn't good. Too much messing arou
deavali00
deavali00
00
Informative and plenty of time
Bus driver was awesome. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Plenty of time to visit the Muir Woods. Great option
Frequently Asked Questions about Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco will start at 8:40 AM. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor


Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco price starts from €141.65. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor

Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Full-Day Tour from San Francisco on Tripadvisor