Tours and Tickets

Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch provided by Stardust Hawaii

Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch

Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Hana Highway - Road to Hana
    Stop: 10 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Ho'okipa Beach Park
    Stop: 25 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Kaumahina State Wayside Park
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Ke‘anae Point
    Stop: 40 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Pua'a Ka'a State Park
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 6
    Honokalani Beach
    Stop: 55 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Koki Beach
    Bamboo Forest
    Ohe'o Gulch
    Waikani Falls
    Wailua Falls
  • 7
    Manawainui Gulch
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 8
    Harold Rice Park
    Stop: 10 minutes
    See details
Important Information
  • Pastries
  • Lunch - Hawaiian plate from a local restaurant
  • Snacks
  • Unlimited non-alcoholic beverages
  • Driver/guide
  • Live commentary on board
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
  • Gratuities
  • Napili, Honokowai and Kapalua pick-ups additional charge
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Operates:
  • Daily from 6:30am
  • Pick-up & drop-off at major resorts or pick-up at the Park’n ride in Kahului
  • All Day
  • Breakfast, Lunch, snacks, nonalcoholic beverages
  • Plate lunches from local authentic restaurant. Choice of beverage - bottled water/soft drinks available during the whole trip
  • Travel aboard our luxury Mercedes S-Class sedan or luxury Mercedes Van
  • Rough road; not recommended for pregnant women and those with back problems, not recommended for kids younger than 6.
  • Bring swimsuit & towel for swimming at Hana natural pools or Black Sand Beach (optional & weather permitting)
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Because of the length of this tour, we wouldn't recommended for kids younger than 6
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Popular mentions
Lupe G wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
It was grt wish I could do it again mostly cuz our tour guide was informative courteous funny n just made it that much more enjoyable definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Didi L wrote a review Feb 2020
maryland23 contributions8 helpful votes
We spent two wonderful weeks in Maui and on our last day we took the Road to Hana tour with Rory. It was the best tour I’ve ever taken and I took this tour ten years ago and only remember one location. Our guide was so knowledgeable and answered every question from all 11
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
vincent c wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Our family took the full day tour and it was an experience to treasure. Even though we had a hired car we wouldn’t have been able to navigate the treacherous driving conditions- the Winding roads were steep and narrow, and in some cases single lane only - definitely not for the
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
jsc62020 wrote a review Jan 2020
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
This trip was a disaster. Guide called at 6:10 am to say we we're late. I told him mtg time was 6:30. He said I sounded like I had just woken up - not true. He was the most unprofessional guide I ever spoke with. He insulted me, then hung up and would not answer as I called back
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Response from stardusth, Manager at Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Thanks for sharing your part. I personally spoke to the day before and scheduled your pickup time for 6:00 AM and you confirmed it. All other parties were on time and had to wait for you and your family. Our driver left 6:22 am after you told him you were not going. It is unfortunate you had to argue with the guide but all of it could be avoided if you were on time.
Read more
Colin Y wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5 years ago I drove the entire road to Hana and back and while that was an amazing trip, this was even better with our guide Rory. The Mercedes very comfortable, even for the winding and rocky road to Hana. The 2 highlights of the trip were swimming in a waterfall and actually
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Stardust Hawaii
Excellent Food and excellent guide
We had an amazing time! Our guide was super fun and knowledge about the island and he took us to places I've never
Read more
Worst Excursion Ever
Do not waste your money on this excursion.unless you like chicken nuggets from a grocery store. This two hundred do
Read more
Authentic Hawaiian Food!!
We had so much fun on this tour! Darren, our driver, was incredible! He was engaging, funny, knowledgeable and flex
Read more
Fun day.
Our guide for the day was fantastic. We had are really fun day and everyone mixed very well. Visited places off the
Read more
Lana R
More than just about the food...
There isn't just one favorite thing about this tour. It was fantastic from beginning to end. Darren, a local Hawai
Read more
Authentic Taste of Maui Tour
The tour was both inventive in its progressive menu, and also scenic as we toured many parts of Maui that most tou
Read more
Eat like the locals
With Darren as our guide we romped through the local food with plenty of time to soak it all in. Each stop was a jo
Read more
Michael K
Unique, delicious, and fun
Having been to Maui four times, I am Hana'd and Haleakala'd to death by now. This tour offers a unique experience a
Read more
Sarah N
Awesome Day Trip!
My husband and I had an awesome time during this trip! Rory was our tour guide and he picked us up right from our h
Read more
2 hr Lahaina your
Had a great time, felt safe, our first ride! Darin was a great guide, very helpful, knowledgeable and entertaining!
Read more
Our excursion was exactly what I expected, and more. We tasted Hawaii. Darren, our tour guide, was awesome. So know
Read more
Vodka & Lavender farm
Wonderful tour to see the botanical garden, vodka Distillery and tasting of vodka, rum, and their new gin. The Lave
Read more
This Truly is the Best Authentic Tour experience
My wife and I visited Maui on our Honeymoon and we had many activities planned. We were doing most of the tourist t
Read more
So much fun
We had a blast on this food tour. Our guide was Rory. He was extremely knowledgeable and catering to everyone on th
Read more
Road to Hana Tour-Amazing!!
I dragged my late teen daughter out of bed for a 6am pick up- and about 1/2 way Through the day, she said this is a
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Travellers also viewed

Frequently bought together

Maui Whale Watch Cruise from Lahaina Harbor
from €26.74*
Popular: Booked by 10,145 travellers!
West Maui and Molokai Exclusive 45-Minute Helicopter Tour
from €191.51*
Popular: Booked by 3,246 travellers!
Road to Hana Day Trip
from €117.93*
Popular: Booked by 2,151 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Maui Luxury Full Circle Road to Hana Waterfalls & Lunch