Tours and Tickets

24-Hour Golf Cart Rental in South Padre Island for 6 Passenger provided by SPI Activities

24-Hour Golf Cart Rental in South Padre Island for 6 Passenger

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
€226.25
per group (up to 6)
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
SPI Activities golf cart rentals are the best way to soak up some sun and cruise South Padre Island like a local. You can take a ride though Isla Blanca Park, catch a stunning sunset on the bay, or even stop in and visit our world famous sea turtles. From beach to bay the possibilities are endless when you ride with us. 
Important Information
Departure Point
2600 Padre Blvd, South Padre Island, TX 78597, USA 4309 Padre Blvd, South Padre Island, TX 78597, USA
Duration
24h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
4Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Xtine Rivera wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
My husband and I took my parents, my brother and our two fur babies to SPI for a few days. Totally worth getting the 6 passenger golf cart for the days that we were there! My fur babies enjoyed the ride! (and so did everyone else)
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Michael C wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We rented a 6 passenger golf cart for 24hours and it didn't make it 12hours. It broke down on the side of the road and my family and I had to walk 3 miles back to the hotel because no one would come help us. Yes the excuse was that it's the 4th of July and they're sorry. But we
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Climber28864335721, Manager at 24-Hour Golf Cart Rental in South Padre Island for 6 Passenger
Responded 3 Aug 2019
Good Afternoon Explore- Thank you for the review and we offer our sincerest apologies for the 3 mile walk, embarrassment and negatively affecting the overall feeling of your vacation to South Padre Island. We pride ourselves in maintaining our fleet of golf carts and the night of 4th of July we had a few cars go down right as the fire works were done. Due to the heavy traffic, we were not able to drive in a southern direction as traffic was bumper to bumper. These are not excuses but lessons learned, as we recently changed management. We understand that the details do not change your experience, nor does it mean this review is not warranted. Please know this is not our standard practice and hope that if you do come back to SPI, you will consider giving us another try. We will send you an message separately, offline. We value your experience and hope you will give us a second chance next time you are on the island! Island Regards, SPI ACTIVITES Management Delete Response
Read more
Joe wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
The staff was very friendly, honest and overall great we never had to put gas once plus it had a BT radio that was nice,at the end my wife left her iphone Xr on the buggy when we returned it, we come back a hour later and it was still there, I will rent again from them. Not just
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Climber28864335721, Manager at 24-Hour Golf Cart Rental in South Padre Island for 6 Passenger
Responded 3 Aug 2019
Thank you for the review and choosing to vacation to South Padre Island and of course rent your golf cart with us! We truly value all feedback and it is great to hear about a positive experience. We are happy you got your phone and look forward to seeing you next time you visit South Padre Island. Kindest Regards, SPI ACTIVITIES MANAGEMENT
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: SPI Activities
minzhang25
00
Booking the bicycle is not a good option in south padre island
The bicycle doesn’t have a locker with it. The bicycle doesn’t have a lady’s version. But the assistant in the SPI
Read more
ckowgirl15
00
Golf Cart Fun
We had the most fun riding around SPI on a golf cart. The staff was wonderful and even gave us an upgrade. Highly r
Read more
nischou
00
Golf cart
Service was ok, the staff on duty was not going out of their way to be friendly and was unable to let me know how t
Read more
alancO3986RW
00
No need to rent for 4 hours.
Rental was easy and reasonably priced. There are lots of Gold Cart Rentals on the island. Frankly 4 hours is too
Read more
Texastraveler816
00
Golf cart rental
Loved it and great way to get around the island. We loved being in the open air and cruising all over the island.
Read more
644jonathanf
00
Fun time
Rented a cart for the evening and really had a good time enjoying the breeze and sights. These are street legal so
Read more
sandradepp
00
Wonderful
First time with this company and it won’t be my last. Great customer service Everyowas wonderful. Clean condo a
Read more
happyguy2020
00
Old equipment, time to upgrade
Given the rental costs of this company’s golf carts they could definitely work towards purchasing new equipment. Th
Read more
nancypm3
00
Weekend getaway
Excellent service. Very helpful and courteous staff. Would definitely recommend them! And will definitely rent from
Read more
h0llya123
00
Great Service
SPI's website was easy to use which made booking a golf cart very simple. Their prices seemed to be the best I coul
Read more
jeffjean8163
00
Poor Service and Poor Quality Golf Cart
First we had a reservation for 2 day Golf Cart. When I came to their place to pick up my golf cart the had very fe
Read more
Hollzz H
00
DONT GO HERE
I had to cancel my booking within 10 minutes of booking it and they kept ALL OF MY MONEY. There is no info as you c
Read more
fliprican81
00
Renting
She did great helping us and friendly 😊 She accommodate our needs. She had a great customer service
Read more
lorizo3186
00
Fun Time!
This place was great for golf car rental, easy & smooth process. They were very helpful in recommending places to d
Read more
boeboe80
00
Best time!
We had the most wonderful time on the sunset cruise! They played great music, we stopped to watch the dolphins, and
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 24h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about 24-Hour Golf Cart Rental in South Padre Island for 6 Passenger