Tours and Tickets

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance
4
Book in advance
from
€78.42
per adult
Tour snapshot
Combo ticket to Burj Khalifa Levels 124 and 125 and Dubai Aquarium
Duration:
1–3 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
100
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    1–3 hours
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Group size:
    100
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Experience two Dubai must-sees in one outing to save time and hassle by buying this great-value Burj Khalifa and Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo combo ticket. Prebook to guarantee a convenient time slot for you to visit the Burj’s Level 124 and 125 viewing decks; and after absorbing the 360-degree views, ride the elevator down and visit the aquarium, handily located nearby in the Dubai Mall.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Hassle-free and time-efficient way to experience two Dubai essentials
  • Enjoy the views from the Burj observatories and admire the sea life at the aquarium
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of Burj time slots for your convenience
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-3 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Hassle-free and time-efficient way to experience two Dubai essentials
  • Enjoy the views from the Burj observatories and admire the sea life at the aquarium
  • Self-guided tour, with choice of Burj time slots for your convenience
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2168P101
Important information
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor (selected time)
  • Entrance ticket to Dubai Aquarium
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
1–3 hours
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… The new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Please note that during peak tourist season, weekend and public holidays this option will also have some waiting time at the Ticket Counter / Elevator.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket to At the Top - 124th & 125th floor (selected time)
  • Entrance ticket to Dubai Aquarium
  • Viewing telescopes on the observation deck
  • Entry/Admission - Burj Khalifa
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
1–3 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A current valid passport copy is required on the day of travel
  • You will receive an instant confirmation email after booking, but it cannot be used to redeem At the Top Admission Ticket.
  • You will receive another separate confirmation voucher email after booking is made.ONLY that voucher MUST be presented at the Ticketing Counter of BURJ KHALIFA and the TRIPADVISOR booking receipt / voucher is not admissible
  • Due to high demand, your chosen time slot may not be available: if this happens you will be allocated a new time slot “… The new time slot closest to your initially requested time subject to availability”
  • Please note: Weather conditions cannot be guaranteed; there is no refund for hazy weather, when visibility would be low
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Please note that during peak tourist season, weekend and public holidays this option will also have some waiting time at the Ticket Counter / Elevator.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 12 Jul 2020
A note from Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance
-Guest can able to stay up to 1 hour for every time slot.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • Start
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Burj Khalifa
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
99 reviews
Excellent
48
Very good
27
Average
13
Poor
4
Terrible
7

anuragmehta
Ahmedabad, India64 contributions
Jun 2022
AT THE TOP - is a wonderful experience. Its one of a kind activity which is unparalleled by anything in the world. Certainly the only thing you get from up there is the view, and boy it is beyond words. At every hour of the day you get to see the best of Dubai from up there. Just make sure you visit the top on a clear day as other wise views will be restricted. If you have more money to spend you can still go higher at 140+ floors for dinning options. But genuinely view doesn't change much by going 15 floors higher. Comfortably spend an hour up there. Avoid noon hours as it gets pretty hot up there, at least in the open area. Sunsets are beautiful from up there and so is the whole Dubai. Make the most of it by clicking as many pics as u want from up there.
As far as the Aquarium is concerned, its beautifully made and has very exotic marine life in it, but a lot of it can be seen even without entering it from the Mall side. You can figure that out once you are there actually. But if you are a fan of marine life or have kids along who admire fishes its a must do. wont take long. These both activities one under the other will comfortably take up 3 hours of yours.
Written 24 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

CathRockman79
Weston super Mare, UK12 contributions
Apr 2022
What a view! Even on a hazy day you can still see for miles. My only advise is to purchase the skip the queue tickets as the wait to get to the top can be lengthy (over an hour). We also purchased the aquarium ticket and once you find the aquarium (situated on the ground floor in the Dubai Mall) you wont be disappointed. The aquarium is huge - spanning 2 floors and there are so many sharks, rays and fish to see. Make sure you head uup to the second floor to continue your experience where you will find more fish, otters and crocs to name a few! We had a really good time and felt this was money well spent.
Written 25 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

elin8
Bromma, Sweden667 contributions
Floor 125! Amazing. The world looks so tiny. I was expecting to feel scared and apprehensive but it feels so safe and solid. No scary window lift or anything on the way up. Beautiful. But as with most places in Dubai, even if you pre-book, there is quite a lot of time spent in the queue.
The aquarium is spectacular and we loved it.
Written 6 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Qasim M
3 contributions
The wait just to the top is over an hour which is very annoying especially when you see those who have booked at the cashier walk passed you as the are top priority.

The view at the top is amazing however, there is just way too many people there spoiling you shot.

There is no control of how many people come in and out.

Now the best part, leaving. This will take about 2 hours minimum. Yes that's right, I said 2 hours to leave. You will be ask to wait in front of a lift just to watch those people as mentioned above to walk passed again and exist.
After about an hour you will be asked to enter the lift and only go one floor down (122 floor) again you will have to wait for the lifts to clear before going down to floor 121.

Once at 121 it's only a 30mins wait will you go to floor 2 then wait again to go to the ground floor to exit.

It's a joke.

Written 12 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Adam W
3 contributions
Feb 2020 • Couples
We had booked on line before we travelled out, chose a time slot to At the Top of 7pm on the Sunday evening, went to the ticket booth at the Dubai mall to redeem our online voucher for the tickets to save time later, there was already a queue formed for the start of the day viewings. We went off for the day and came back later in the evening as we wanted to see the fountain show at the mall, there was hundreds of people around the fountain so we couldn't get close so we decided to try get up the Burj early, it was about 6.15pm. Queued for maybe 20-30 mins, through security then up the lift, which by the way was the most impressive part. From then on in it was the most unenjoyable and disappointing experience, dozens of people were literally camped at the viewing windows, with tripods set up on some, taking selfies. Couldn't get close, because there is no time limit up there, people must have gone for the sunset show and just stayed there, half expected picnic blankets and barbecues being set up. Then there was a 45 min queue back down, and because there is no clear signs as to where to start queuing, ignorant people where pushing, barging, cutting in you name it. We didn't even bother going up to the 125th floor fearing it would be worse. Tip, don't go on a Sunday around sunset, and get fast track tickets up and down.
Aquarium was ok, which we went after the Burg, open till midnight, split over 2 levels of the mall though weirdly, but after our experience we weren't really feeling it.
Written 24 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear AdamW, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 10 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

What
Toronto, Canada797 contributions
Feb 2020
We encountered this outfit’s ticket desk on our way to the Burj Khalifa and bought tickets for the 148th floor. The ticket seller said we would have a guide and would by-pass the lines. As it turned out, there were no long lines and we paid over $200 each for tickets that we could have purchased at a fraction of the price at the regular ticket window. This tour is most definitely NOT worth the price unless you are in an extreme hurry or there are very long lines. The guided part is very shallow and added nothing to what you could learn from the illustrative material everywhere around. In short, it's a scam. Notwithstanding, do not miss going up the Burj.
Written 8 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear What, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa visit that you have recently booked with us. We understand that you were lucky and visited on a day/time when there were no long queues. Taking into account the other reviews about Burj Khalifa, many people mention long lines as the building is still one of the (if not THE) most visited sight in the country. Again our sincere apologies that you din't find it worth spending a bit more money for the "skip the line". Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 9 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

moshep01
Ashdod, Israel202 contributions
Overrated ,
The site it self is Breath taking from the outside,
We booked a Ticket for 18.00 to get up to see the Sunset from the 125th floor.
What nobody tells you the your booking only get you though the first entry to line up for security and then line up for the lift.
When we finally got to the lift is was 19.30,
So no Sunset for us.
When you get finally up ,Ok the view to very nice .
But a big wast of 3 hours,
Not worth the time and certainly not the Money.
Big disappointed.
Written 29 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear moshep..., Greetings from ORIENT TOURS! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We understand that your feedback is purely based on the experience you had at the sight, Burj Khalifa - At The Top, and not with the services of Orient Tours. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services
Written 22 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Demetrius G
Harrisburg, PA5 contributions
Feb 2020
The Burj Khalifa and the Underwater Aquarium were great. However, the advertisement of not having to stand in line was totally off. I first had to take my email to the lower lever, to stand in line where I picked up a second piece of paper only to have to go to another place to stand in line for get another card. Then, a third line to get into the aquarium. After the aquarium there as yet another line to stand in to finally get into the Burj Khalifa. If this was the "streamlined" process with advanced purchasing, I would not want to know what it was like without advance purchase.
Written 21 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear Demetri, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your Burj Khalifa & Aquarium Combo-tickets that you have recently booked with us. We apologize for not having fully met your expectations. The Burj Khalifa is still, after ten years, one of the - if not THE - most visited sight in Dubai so everyone coming to Dubai wants to go there. Unfortunately, this may lead to waiting time at the elevator even though you book your visit for a certain time slot. We do understand that your rating is purely based on the experience you have made at Burj Khalifa and not at all covers the experience you have made with us, Orient Tours, for the ticket purchase and our services connected to it. We would like to see you joining one of our tours/safaris soon again! Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 10 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Angela A
1 contribution
Dec 2019
visited late morning so no real long queues both attractions well worth the visit. Clear day so views were incredible from the Burj and lots of information of how this incredible building was constructed. The zoo was well very well laid out. with some amazing species. Good value when purchased as ticket for both attractions.... well worth seeing
Written 11 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear A5776KRangelaa, Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services! We hope to see here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 15 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mark Zweig
Copenhagen, Denmark32 contributions
Visiting Dubai it is probably must to have view from Burj Kalifa.
Unfortunately one of us did not feel well in the morning. Expected simple call would be possible to change to another day. I was wrong. Do not expect service or understanding from management. 48 hours for cancellation is fixed. Do not even consider getting sick.
My good advice is, do not book tickets.
Written 3 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahDubke
Dear Value Customer, Thank you for sharing your Feedback about Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance. Although it is unfortunate that you did not have a good experience, we believe that you may have booked your experience through another supplier because we are unable to find your name in our booking list and more importantly we can and do amend reservations up to 24 hours prior to the date of a tour. As part of our regular service standards, we are available 24/7 for assistance through our well-trained and professional Guest Service team as well as a proactive Operations team after office hours who deliver great customer service. Next time we would like to invite you to book some of our award-winning excursions to feel the difference. We look forward to seeing you again in the UAE soon. Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Written 5 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 62
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
Ayshamalik94
Ayshamalik94
00
Excellent trip with Hussain as our tour guide :)!!!
I booked this trip with my mum and sister. We really enjoyed this half day city tour of the old Dubai and new Duba
sonyaj882
sonyaj882
00
Dubai & surrounding cities
The Dubai trip was awesome, under the tour guidance of Muhammad Jamil, he was knowledgeable and patient. Our Azuri
Irene4re
Irene4re
00
Best of Burj Khalifa
This was the Best of Everything! I got to go to The Top of The Burj Khalifa and then have a delightful Dinner overl
Mandyappleseed
Mandyappleseed
00
Fell in love with Abu Dhabi
Our tour guide was Ali. He was amazing! I went on a private tour with my husband. He was very informative, patient
biraj k
biraj k
00
Burj Khalifa, Dubai
located at heart of Dubai, very nice view.... but.. but still thinks little bit expensive of ticketing !
Travelling_hatun
Travelling_hatun
00
UK review - avoid. The time frames are hugely incorrect and many places missed- please read
Where shall I begin? The collection from hotel was prompt, we then went to collect others. One pick up was a no sh
Matthew G
Matthew G
00
Elevator going UP
Go for the ride up in the Elevator if nothing else, once-in-a-lifetime experience. Lots of sand and sea out your w
Mark G
Mark G
00
Look Ma i'm At The Top
We had pre-booked from the UK using the Dubai based AttractionTickets.com which worked very well. Even though we b
freemaki
freemaki
00
The best safari tour
It was an amazing tour and a real experience. We chose the sunrise safari, as we were not interested in the longer
widadcx
widadcx
00
Best Desert Safari Experience
This desert experience is one the best ones in Dubai - I highly recommend for those looking for a great experience
LikelihoodUnfound
LikelihoodUnfound
00
Awesome Guide
I cannot imagine a better experience without our safari guide and driver Razak. He was very professional, attentive
35abubakarrj
35abubakarrj
00
Amazing trip
Numan was an amazing guy! Definitely will do again. Amazing trip. Definitely recommend anyone to try
anuberwal
anuberwal
00
Excellent customer Service
I have been using their service on both for personal use and also for my organization. Found them super professiona
92bryand
92bryand
00
Excellent Chef, Trilok.
Had an excellent stay here for three nights. There are too many people here to name them individually but a special
H4642WIstephenb
H4642WIstephenb
00
Spectacular view
If you’re coming to Dubai you have to see the burj from the top it’s awesome however this is not a quick tour allow
Frequently Asked Questions about Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance


Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance price starts from €77.33. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor

Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance is hosted by Orient Tours - Day Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Orient Tours - Day Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Burj Khalifa: At the Top (125th floor) & Dubai Aquarium Combo Entrance on Tripadvisor