Tours and Tickets

Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai provided by Orient Tours - Day Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
€262.85
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
Read more
Updated 12/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 12/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Al Ain
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Al Jahili Fort
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Oasenstadt Al Ain
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 5
    Jebel Hafeet
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
9h
Inclusions
  • Private professional English speaking guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in a Private Vehicle
  • Transport by Private air-conditioned vehicle
  • Buffet Lunch or Set menu
  • Camel Market visit
  • Al Ain National Museum Entrance
  • Sheikh Zayed Palace Museum visit
  • Bottled water in the vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - Jebel Hafeet
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pickup will be in a Private suitable air-conditioned vehicle with Private Guide.
  • Children up to 5 years of age must be provided with a child safety seat. Kindly let us know if you have an infant 5 years and below joining the tour. Infant seat will be provided without any additional charges.
  • Dress code: lightweight summer clothing is suitable for most of the year, but sweaters or jackets may be needed for the winter months, especially in the evenings. Good quality sunglasses are advised. Hats are advisable when in direct sunlight.
  • Guests visiting the UAE during the Summer months (June – September) are advised that peak daytime temperatures sometimes reach 42 – 45 degrees Celsius. Humidity levels can also exceed 90 percent during this period. We recommend all our guests to take adequate precaution.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • The local tour operator reserves the right to cancel any part of the scheduled programs because of government decisions, public holidays, weather conditions, or other similar circumstances.
  • As part of ongoing COVID-19 virus preventative measures, some of the Tourist sites which are included in the given itinerary remain closed, so alternate visits / photo stops will be arranged.
  • Guest can discuss with our tour guide and customize the itinerary, guest have to pay directly if any additional entrance ticket applicable which is not included in the above itinerary.
  • In the light of the precautionary measures buffet service is not allowed at this time, So lunch will be option of Set menu or A la carte ( Subject to change)
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
5Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Mat S wrote a review Jun 2019
Bobbington, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Great day from start to finish, prompt pick up time from hotel in Dubai, safely driven to Al Ain, had plenty of time at each sightseeing spot, expertly guided by the the very knowledgable ‘Snezhana’ Thank you for a memorable day.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Dear Mat S, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our Al Ain City Tour that you have recently joined with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and of course reading your so positive experience. Great that you were satisfied from start to finish with "prompt pick-up", "safe drive", "plenty of time at each sight" and our "knowledgeable guide Snezhana". We have forwarded your praises to her to keep her motivated to improve her skills for future guests. We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
RAHFamily wrote a review Apr 2019
West Leederville, Australia82 contributions51 helpful votes
We took a trip out to Al Ain from Abu Dhabi and whilst it promised to be an enjoyable day, unfortunately there was a sand storm and viewing was very hampered. (Obviously not the tour operator's fault....) A number of places were interesting including the Camel Souk and Jebel
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from OrientTours, Guest Relations Manager at Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai
Responded 9 Jun 2019
Dear RAHFamily, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about our Al Ain City Tour that you have recently joined with us. We regret reading that your day in Al Ain was unfortunately a sandstorm day making your experience a bit less enjoyable as it should have been. However, as you say, unfortunately we are unable to predict or change the weather and we always see the positive things in life :) We would love to see you on one of our tours/safaris soon again. Thank you for choosing ORIENT TOURS and taking the time to review us! Best Regards, Sarah P. Dubke Manager Guest Services ORIENT TOURS LLC
Read more
Read 3 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Orient Tours - Day Tours
MotRiv
MotRiv
00
Snezhana
We used the tour on Apr. 21. our tour guide, Snezhana, was so wonderful. Snezhana expressed "I can't imagine having
TamarC204
TamarC204
00
Mustafa NO 1
We had the great time with Mustafa our tour leader, he is very friendly , has lots of knowledge, and has a high and
Senoritamua
Senoritamua
00
Best Desert Camping Value for Money
We stayed overnight with a group of 9 and had the entire camp to ourselves that night. The setting is perfect, with
RaviandRupa
RaviandRupa
00
Excellent tour
Went through all the landmarks and got to see just about everything. It was not too long or short. Gave us an idea
873konstanting
873konstanting
00
Snezhana
We booked a transfer from the airport, then a safari, aqua park! Very good service! Luck introduced us to Snezhana
arihershkowitz
arihershkowitz
00
Amazing experience flying over Dubai
The trip up was longer that the zipline down.. it was totally worth it! The staff is very friendly and explains th
J8097DYmatthiass
J8097DYmatthiass
00
Great experience & superfriendly guide!
Thank you so much, in behalf of my boss, who booked a half-day sightseeing tour through Dubai! He really enjoyed hi
J8097DYmatthiass
J8097DYmatthiass
00
Brilliant, unforgettable experience!
I booked two tours for my boss and his grilfriend- The first one was the Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour via
pumkinb
pumkinb
00
AMAZING!
Our experience was AMAZING! The tour guide Reef/Reeve (Not sure how to pronounce his name) was punctual, well infor
passp0rtr
passp0rtr
00
Our tour guide is better than yours
I simply don’t do Dubai without Mehul Bulsara as the tour guide. He takes care of everything to keep the vacation
lwhite44mom44
lwhite44mom44
00
A MUST DO ON YOUR BUCKET LIST WITH MEHUL
FEB 19-Mar 1 2021 -A must do bucket list. Epic event with an Epic Tour guide Mehul. Mehul is the best on the plane
nikkiii388
nikkiii388
00
Amazing Service
Mehul Bulsara is amazing!! He had the patience of Job!! He traveled with 20 woman for 6-7 days. He was always hel
kiok_ari
kiok_ari
00
Siraj Ali the best driver
It was incredible, thank you very much Siraj Ali- the best driver. Adrenaline, good emotions, warm desert sand. Lat
D3788SKjennam
D3788SKjennam
00
Amazing
Mustafa was THE BEST tour guide. He made off-roading so fun and told great stories. The food and experience were am
oshadhat
oshadhat
00
Worst Ever Customer Service at Orient
Desert safari with Orient is the worst nightmare for a family since the desert driving was horrible and as a result
Key Details
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Tour: Full day Al-Ain City Sightseeing with Lunch from Dubai