Tours and Tickets

Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour provided by Exotic Holidays Fiji

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour

Save
Share
Recommended by 80% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
€100.91
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Duration
8h
Inclusions
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Environmental Management Charge (Reef Tax)
  • National Park fees
  • Lunch
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Koroyanitu National Heritage Park
Exclusions
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Drinks
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
5Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Virgil C wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was in Nadi for professional reason the week before then I spent almost three days and two nights in Abaca. I really enjoyed my stay ! The pick up in my hotel was in time on Saturday morning. We stopped in the Lautoka market and I could choose my meal and my best Fijian
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalolaini B, Manager at Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour
Responded 20 Oct 2019
Bula Vinaka Virgil, Thank you for your time and the review, much appreciated. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay on the mountain and the village. Nothing beats when you experience the reality of a new place you visit. We believe the Sunday experience top off your Village visit. We hope to see you again in future. Cheers
Read more
Kylie M wrote a review Jun 2019
2 contributions
Had a great day, however we did not realize the hike was so long. My husband and I are in average to good shape and it took us six hours to complete the hike. It is a VERY steep hike. Everyone was very sweet.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalolaini B, Manager at Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Hi Kylie, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your hike even though it was a bit hard for you. Thank you for your time and interest with Abaca Eco Tour. Wish you well on your next destination. Best regards
Read more
elitster wrote a review May 2019
Draper, Utah1 contribution
Absolutely AWESOME experience from start to finish. Pick up was on time and transport very secure. Exotic Holidays was incredibly kind, cordial, and competent. Upon arrival to Abaca Village, local village guide took us on our journey as we made the summit of Mt. Batilamu.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalolaini B, Manager at Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour
Responded 2 Jun 2019
Bula Vinaka Ryan & Eric! I trust all is well and thank you for your time and effort to write a beautiful review. Yes, indeed we are a small company trying our best to meet our customers demand and expectations. Each and everyday we learn something new from our Guests in terms of Customer needs. We thank you both for your trust and believe in us to take you to Abaca Village, Koroyanitu Park and top it off with watching Rugby. We hope you enjoyed your short trip to Fiji and we looking forward to see you again. Moce mada, take care and GOD Bless. Team Exotic
Read more
Joan H wrote a review Jan 2018
Corvallis, Oregon21 contributions13 helpful votes
From Lautoka, Fiji, Visit to Abaca village in Koroyanitu National Park. The Savuione Falls Track was a strenuous hike. Not able to complete without guide. Unique Experience that allowed exploring the national forest without hordes of tourists. Peaceful allowing us to listen
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from ExoticHolidays2015, Owner at Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour
Responded 17 Jan 2018
Bula Vinaka Joan! Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your walk at the park including Savuione Waterfalls. Thank you for your suggestions and recommendations. We wish you all the best. Kind regards Team Exotic
Read more
Inspiration269322 wrote a review Dec 2017
2 contributions
Emailed to be ready for pickup at 8:00 am. Received call on morning of tour that the driver would be ten minutes late. At nine am the hotel travel desk called the tour provider and the tour was cancelled. I complained to Viator and they’ll get back to me ... in 7 to 10
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from ExoticHolidays2015, Owner at Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour
Responded 21 Dec 2017
Bula & Warm Greetings from Fiji! Thank you for your review, much appreciated. First, I must thank you for contacting us and your interest in our tours. Your booking came in at the last minute request which we have tried to accommodate but we were caught up with limited transport that we have. I personally made sure to accommodate and our driver had to pick other guests who booked before you. He waited for you at the Resort by 7.30am and he came back. I called for next pick up which was supposed to pick you at 8am again they were full. I asked you for another option but you turned us down and lastly your online agent which booked you have refunded your money. Vinaka Team Exotic
Read more
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Exotic Holidays Fiji
Cruiseshipjim
00
A thief and a liar. DO NOT USE
We took a tour with this company from the cruise ship terminal. DO NOT USE THEM. They are thief's, liars and scam
Read more
LauNataf
00
Amazing waterfalls
A great activity for the entire family (kids of 8 and 13) 2 great waterfalls to swim in and even jump for the brave
Read more
ThomasW5885
00
2 night stay at Abaca village
Kalo was very helpful and always replied quickly to questions when planning our two day trip to the Koroyanitu Nati
Read more
Furkan J
00
Great Day with Great People
When I was looking at things to do in Fiji, I really wanted to do something different from the usual sun and sand t
Read more
Nowdla
00
Amazing experience
My daughter and I booked a tour to the Sawa I lau caves this past weekend. Kalo at Exotic tours made it so easy, we
Read more
Barbara Victori... C
00
Abaca Village-based 3 and 5 hr Hikes.
Our group of 11 were transported Fijian-style from our Nadi hotel to Abaca Village. It was already a good sight-se
Read more
1dragnet
00
This operator is no longer affiliated with TripAdvisor
This is an awesome place to visit; but, you need to book through your hotel-not here. They did give me my money ba
Read more
Jeannie2207
00
A very good day tour
We picked up this tour having arrived by cruise ship and chose a 4 hour tour in an A/C bus. We had a crazy guide
Read more
Jirikoo J
00
Warning! This fraudulent company embezzled our money.
Warning. This dishonest company embezzled/stole our money and we are currently taking legal actions as well as cont
Read more
llaw901
00
Village tour, sabeto hot springs, temple and tappoo city
We arrived by ship and arranged tour directly with Exotic Holidays Fiji before boarding from Sydney on 28/2/18. Kal
Read more
Jessica N
00
Incredible two days in port!!
I just got of the Explorer of the Seas with my group of 14 and just wanted to say thank you to Carlos and our lovel
Read more
Madelaine K
00
Cruise Port tours - Lautoka and Suva
Kalo, Jone and Abo were absolutely fantastic! So easy arranging the tours and we’re happy to answer all questions w
Read more
Yannai K
00
Three day trip including Mt. Batilamu, Navala, and Nananu-i-ra
Jone and Kalo picked us up right from the airport and were very flexible accommodating us despite our flight delay.
Read more
kjoyacoop
00
Fiji Culture Village
Kalo and Jona at Exotic Holidays Fiji took us on many day excursions at Nadi that included the newly opened Fiji Cu
Read more
kjoyacoop
00
Orange dove sighting at Lavena Costal Walk at Taveuni
We booked our accommodation and sight seeing at Taveuni through Kalo and Jone at Exotic Holidays Fiji. They organiz
Read more
Key Details
  • Koroyanitu National Heritage Park, Exotic Holidays Fiji
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Full-Day Abaca Village and Koroyanitu Park Tour