Tours and Tickets

Neighborhoods of Nadi Walking Tour with Traditional Fijian Lunch provided by Nadi Urban Adventures

Neighborhoods of Nadi Walking Tour with Traditional Fijian Lunch

Save
Share
Recommended by 93% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
€62.66
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Tappoo, Lot 1, Waikamu Subdivision Nadi, Nadi, Fiji
Duration
3h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Local English-speaking guide
  • Lunch
Exclusions
  • Additional food and drink
  • Transportation to and from the meeting point
  • Tips and gratuities for the guide
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Dress standard: Please wear casual summer attire, such as shorts and a t-shirt.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travellers
Cancellation Policy
If you cancel within 3 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee. If you cancel at least 4 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
19Reviews
4Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Patsy Mroz wrote a review Dec 2019
2 contributions
My friend and I booked the walking tour with traditional Fijian lunch prior to our trip. I had no expectations. We were picked up on time by the Manager Raymond Lee. This was the highlight of our visit to Fiji. Ray was very knowledgeable about the flora. He went so far as to
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Prue B wrote a review Nov 2019
Bundaberg, Australia97 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
My husband booked this from Aus for us and a couple of friends. We were at the designated meeting point outside Tappoo Shopping center in Nadi at the designated time and Paul walked out of the store and gave us a wonderful greeting. He was in a bright red shirt and asked if we
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
KennyM wrote a review Nov 2019
9 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife, 2 friends, and I participated in this tour on 12 November, 2019. We attended the nominated meeting spot and Paul (our guide) readily identified us - Paul was wearing a bright red t shirt with the company details. Paul was courteous from the outset and extremely
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Paul B wrote a review Nov 2019
Viti Levu, Fiji4 contributions
I am privileged to be part of this family. My bright read t-shirt and hat can be seen from a long way off. So if youbare coming on this tour please look for the red t-shirts with the company logo. YOU CAN NEVER MISS US! HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Katherine L wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Sounds like a great tour won't you agree?. Unfortunately the company never showed. Standing in a street left hot and along waiting. When I asked the local businesses about the tour I was told this was not the first time. Trip advisor needs to remove this company from its site.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from nadiurbanadventures, Manager at Neighborhoods of Nadi Walking Tour with Traditional Fijian Lunch
Responded 11 Nov 2019
Bula Katherine, Sorry to hear about this but it is indeed a great tour and you would have enjoyed it. Our guide was waiting at the meeting point for you wearing his branded uniform and also alongside with the staff of tappoo. Our guide waited for an hour and half and did not leave as you were the only one booked for the tour on that day. Would you be able to provide me more details of the meeting point you were waiting at? Did you send an email or call our local number to lodge a complaint on the same day because we haven't received any until this feedback. We would gladly help you with a compensation if you give us more info regarding the time frame you waited for and also the location meeting point you were waiting. Please email us at info@nadiurbanadventures.com Best regards Ray
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Nadi Urban Adventures
nathanaL1429CK
00
A very good experience
I visited Vanua clay as part of a school excursion with my business class to learn about small businesses. When we
Read more
theodoreh908
00
Fantastic hiking experience
Raymond has fantastic knowledge of all things Fiji. My partner and I had the best time with Raymond, and give it ou
Read more
W4255WIgracea
00
Best Guide, Beautiful Views & Good Hike
The hike was worth the breathtaking views that left us speechless!. The hike was suitable for even a moderate to lo
Read more
Bianca D
00
Solo escape from Fiji resort life
Fiji is beautiful and although resort life with the extended family has been great I needed 1. to move, 2. to get o
Read more
mfran007
00
Finding your inner artist with clay
Ray picked us up and took us to Ty's studio where he tried to awaken our inner artistic ability to create something
Read more
bridanielle
00
Fabulous last day in Fiji
Ray was a wonderful guide. Super knowledgeable about the area. We traveled in a comfortable truck from Nadi to a vi
Read more
lingpizzi
00
Great outlook from the mountain
Convenient hotel pick up, drive up to local village, then walk to the top of mountain with stunning view, cooling d
Read more
K B
00
Beautiful views, a good work out, and a nice meal
Hotel pick-up and drop-off was nice. We walked around Nausori village, met Peter the chief, who then took us on an
Read more
Lynsmith28
00
Best tour we did in Fiji
We found Ray very friendly, accommodating (with the pace of the trekk) and knowledgeable about his Fijian culture (
Read more
LizySpanou
00
An awesome walking tour, with a lovely guide!
My mother, sister, and i all loved this walking tour, and would fully recommend it to anyone who would like to see
Read more
marineocustoms
00
Half Day Tour: Nadi Market, Sleeping Giant Zip Line, Garden of the Sleeping Giant & Sandro Mud Pools
Ray arrived at the lobby of our hotel early to pick us up for our half day tour. I was extremely pleased with servi
Read more
AngeloAust
00
Fiji on foot
A great day with Ray. Wonderful stories about his culture and history of the place. He did a couple of extra stops
Read more
petenjude
00
Fantastic
We had a great day with Ray, on this beatiful walk, and amazing village visit and meal. We all felt very welcomed.
Read more
Bjorn H
00
Enjoyable - yes. Value for money - no.
A little simple arithmetic will lead you to the conclusion that the day-walk is overpriced. However it is enjoyabl
Read more
davidB4368EF
00
Great scenery, great tour guide.
The hike up the mountain was pretty straight forward, would recommend to anyone who wants to see some great scenery
Read more
Key Details
  • Nadi Urban Adventures, Wailoaloa Beach
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Neighborhoods of Nadi Walking Tour with Traditional Fijian Lunch