Tours and Tickets

LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise provided by Kauai Sea Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
€178.62
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
During our Summer months, take an evening Snorkel Sunset Cruise to the spectacular Na Pali coast aboard a luxury catamaran that features a snorkel swim (when conditions permit). A romantic Hawaiian sunset. Look for dolphins and sea turtles as we host you to a light casual dinner, Beer, Wine & Mai Tai's inclusive. Awesome photo opportunities that will last a lifetime. Check in 1:15 PM
Important Information
Departure Point
Kauai Sea Tours, 4353 Waialo Rd #2B, Eleele, HI 96705, USA
Duration
5h 30m
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • USCG licensed captain
  • Commercial certified vessel custom designed for the Napali Coast
  • Snorkeling gear and expert instructions
  • Lifejackets & noodles for those who need some extra float
  • Light Casual Dinner: A choice of Pulled Pork, Teriyaki Chicken or A Poki Tofu Salad.(Please specify)
  • Juice, Soda & Water. Beer, Wine & Mai Tai's (with ID)
Exclusions
  • Towels
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 3 years
  • Tour program and route is subject to change dependent on ocean conditions
  • Napali Coast: destination is dependent on ocean conditions, tour may need to reroute south.
  • Snorkeling: is dependent on ocean conditions, if the tour is not able to snorkel there will be plenty of other highlights along the way!
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Bring: towel, non-spray sunscreen, rain-jacket, cameras protected from water, and any medications, allergy/ insect protection you require.
  • Wear: bathing suits, light cover-up, sunscreen, sunglasses, hat. Plan on getting wet. We are a barefoot tour unless a medical condition prevents that, please inform your captain
  • Menu: Casual Light Dinner: A choice of Pulled Pork, Teriyaki Chicken or a Poki Tofu Salad. (Please specify)
  • For a full refund, for parties of 1-4, we require 24 hours notice prior to check-in time. For a full refund, for parties of 5-9, we require 72 hours notice prior to check-in. For a full refund on parties of 10 & up, we require (5) days notice prior to check-in time, including Private Charters. No shows are charged 100%, No refunds for non-disclosure of health concerns. All tours are conditions permitting with the Captain's discretion. Tours may reroute due to weather/ocean conditions for passenger safety. The Na Pali Coast & or Water sports are not a guarantee.
  • Not recommended for those who have undergone any recent surgeries
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Not recommended for those with any mobility problems
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
22Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Sarah F wrote a review 16 Apr
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States45 contributions5 helpful votes
We had a fantastic time and lots of memories. Captain Greg and his crew were amazing-- ensuring all of us had a good time, were safe, and taken care of. The sea out was rough and HIGHLY advised to take some motion sickness medication. Many people on the trip fell ill for it. We
Read more
Helpful
Share
Patricia M wrote a review Mar 2020
Huntington Beach, California7 contributions1 helpful vote
We were on the “Lucky Lady” with Captain Kauai and his team. It was really the highlight of my trip. The waters weren’t to bad, but if you get sea sick please be aware, I felt fine but plenty were getting a sick. We saw humpback whales, sea turtles, even a monk seal. The coast
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from dre378, Owner at LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Thank you for sharing! You are right- don’t hesitate - medicate if you feel you may get sea sick, during the winter months especially.
Read more
susanlL3402JX wrote a review Mar 2020
Holmes Beach, Florida10 contributions5 helpful votes
Picturesque views of the Nepali coast and great information given of the history of the area, geology of the formation and breakdown of the coast, and wildlife. We saw too many whales to count, turtles and spinner dolphins! I did not snorkel, but those who did enjoyed it. The
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from dre378, Owner at LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Thank you for sharing the positive feedback :)
Read more
Kevin D wrote a review Mar 2020
Fremont, Ohio, United States39 contributions49 helpful votes
This is not really a snorkel cruise. This is a sightseeing cruise with a snorkel stop thrown in(1 45 minute stop within almost 6 hours on the water). The waves and wind on the day we went were terrible and the trip should have been cancelled rather than risk passenger safety
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from dre378, Owner at LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise
Responded 8 Mar 2020
We appreciate you sharing your feelings and concerns with us, on both platforms. You are so right in reminding us how unpredictable the ocean and weather can be this time of year. Here at KST, we realize how special a holiday can be. Millions of people from all over the world visit Kauai and the majority want to see the NaPali coast. We do our very best to provide this special experience. When we are certain conditions are definitely not safe, tours are cancelled. Other than that, the Captain decides the exact route of the trip and length of voyage, depending on the weather and surf, once out in the ocean. The reason this decision is often delayed until after they’ve left harbor is because weather and ocean conditions can be quite different from place to place on the Island. We’re very sorry to hear you did not have a good time. Truly. I’m also sorry you have not had a reply to your email, I have not received it as of yet. I will leave my email, if you’d like to discuss further. If you’re still on island, we’d be happy to send you out again if you’d like, although, still no guarantees on the weather. dre@kauaiseatours.com
Read more
Rosemary M wrote a review Jan 2020
Babbitt, Minnesota14 contributions6 helpful votes
Explain to the guest what to expect. We were not told it was a snorkeling cruise. The ride to and from the Na Pali coast was brutal, swells making the speed boat hit the water hard and wind and rain hitting us directly to the point we had to use our beach towels to cover our
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dre378, Owner at LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise
Responded 3 Feb 2020
We’re so sorry to hear the waters became rough. The NaPali can be so unpredictable this time of year. The Captain of a vessel ultimately makes the choice as to the safety of a voyage. Although your safety was intact, the waters were obviously not calm enough for you to enjoy yourselves. Again, big apologies. We’d like to discount your next trip with us when you come back. Email me to confirm before you arrive- we’d really love to make it up to you. Mahalo dre@kauaiseatours.com
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Kauai Sea Tours
kylerB5787EF
kylerB5787EF
00
CJ (deckhand) is a legend
CJ was the man. I do not think I had an empty can or wrapper was in my hand for longer than 30 seconds. Incredibly
eppikureeus
eppikureeus
00
Napali Coast in April and Rough Seas
Sunset tour on 4/13. Terrific captain and crew. Very informative, pleasant and helpful team. Jane in particular,
Dawn Marie K
Dawn Marie K
00
Raft Adventure was a Blast!!
My son and I loved our adventure on the raft & beach landing. Our Captain J.R. and our guide Noah were excellent!!
lindseyrmar
lindseyrmar
00
Captain Ian was the BEST!
Captain Ian and O’hele (I’m sure I spelled that wrong) were AMAZING!!!! 💯 recommend it. We saw dolphins, whales, s
LBChalecki
LBChalecki
00
Phenomenal Experience
This was a beautiful trip with a fabulous crew and wonderful snorkeling. Captain Kauai started with a thorough br
655christyk
655christyk
00
The only way to see the NaPali coast! Book it!!
If you’re looking for an adventure, this is it! I could not have asked for a better tour of the NaPali coast line.
954karinaw
954karinaw
00
Perfect 1/2 day adventure!
Loved the rafting trip around Napali coast! We went in April near the end of winter season - so it was still pretty
Sondra W
Sondra W
00
Amazing but...just a smidge too long!
The crew is great, and the Na Pali coast is amazing. We got lucky, as the weather was good, so we were able to do t
Deserttoy_84
Deserttoy_84
00
Great experience with great people
Captain shaked and Kai were great. They were both very knowledgeable and passionate about Hawaiian culture and hist
509meghanp
509meghanp
00
Na Pali Raft Adventure 10 out of 10!
What an adventure!! This rafting adventure was unlike any Hawaiian adventure I’ve ever experienced! It was not a s
77garrettp
77garrettp
00
100% do it.
Had an awesome trip April 11th 2021 at 7:15am. Kai??? And Shaked??? (sorry for butchering the spelling) were super
Jeff D
Jeff D
00
Highlight of our trip
Highlight of the trip once again. This was our third time in 20 years going to Nepali with Kauai Sea Tours and wou
Kimberly9476
Kimberly9476
00
Def Not a Pleasure Cruise - but a HELLA fun!
This is not for the weak! But, if you can hang on for 5.5 hours - and don’t mind a getting a little sore and a lot
johnfT4137VV
johnfT4137VV
00
Drake wasn’t the Canadian rapper but it’s still okay
Skipper Shaked (sorry if I butchered the spelling), Matt, and Drake made this experience a once in a lifetime treat
ronigold
ronigold
00
Best part of our trip to Hawaii
Amazing crew! Boat was super fun... make sure you hold on tight! Crew slowed down so we could spend time with dolph
Key Details
  • Na Pali Coast
  • Duration: 5h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Travellers also viewed

Leila Na Pali Sunset Dinner Sail
from €126.67*
Popular: Booked by 350 travellers!
LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Morning Snorkel Tour
from €178.62*
Popular: Booked by 1,282 travellers!
Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail
from €163.10*
Popular: Booked by 1,888 travellers!
Na Pali Sunset & Sightsee Dinner Cruise
from €126.67*
Popular: Booked by 4,290 travellers!

Frequently bought together

from €80.49*
Popular: Booked by 3,869 travellers!
Kauai ECO Adventure Helicopter Tour
from €261.19*
Popular: Booked by 2,456 travellers!
Na Pali Sunset & Sightsee Dinner Cruise
from €126.67*
Popular: Booked by 4,290 travellers!
Kauai Ultimate Off-Road Ranch Tour
from €140.06*
Popular: Booked by 1,886 travellers!

4WD Tours

Kauai Ultimate Off-Road Ranch Tour
from €140.06*
Popular: Booked by 1,886 travellers!
Kauai ECO Adventure Helicopter Tour
from €261.19*
Popular: Booked by 2,456 travellers!
LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise
from €178.62*
Popular: Booked by 389 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about LUCKY LADY - Deluxe Na Pali Sunset Snorkel Cruise