Tours and Tickets
All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included
5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included

By All Day Cruise
Recommended by 96% of travellers
96% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Set sail along the Saronic Gulf during a full-day boat tour from Athens. Climb aboard a traditional wooden boat and admire views during the trip to visit the islands of Agistri, Moni, and Aegina. Jump off the boat to go swimming, relax on the sun deck, and discover underwater marine life with provided snorkeling equipment. A Greek lunch and drinks are included.
from
€149.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 49 per group
Duration: 10h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: German, Italian, French, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Escape the bustle of the city during a boat tour
  • Set sail in a wooden boat to three islands
  • Swim, sunbathe, and snorkel during the full-day tour
  • Feast on a Greek lunch including drinks on board

  • Welcome on board: coffee, juice, water & tea and pastries
  • Lunch with delicious Mediterranean-Greek food and traditional wine and beers
  • Stops for swimming and sunbathing in Moni or Metopi
  • Chill music and amazing atmosphere
  • Professional crew (4 people)
  • Snorkeling mask
  • Wine, beer and soft drinks
  • Entry/Admission - All Day Cruise
  • Entry/Admission - Aegina
What's not included
  • Optional bike tour in Agistri- payment at the rent a bike shop in Agistri
  • Transfer


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • All Day Cruise Cruise Calypso B, Piraeus 185 36, Greece
    We are located at Marina Zea. Dock E https://maps.app.goo.gl/hoo8EQGJ48W9ML9PA Boat name: Calypso A , Calypso B
Pickup details
  • For bookings purchased with round trip transfer from central Athens, we will confirm the pickup time a day before the cruise by 19:00 pm. If you are unable to find your accommodation listed for our pickup locations, please kindly leave a comment with your full address (Special requirements) A day prior to your scheduled cruise, we will confirm the pick up time and meeting point, if required. Please note that our pick up is available only for central Athens. You may be given a meeting point within a short walking distance from your accommodation details. If your accommodation is outside our transportation boundaries or is not listed in the directory please contact us directly with your accommodation details and we'll confirm all details, including any extra fees for more distant locations. For all tickets purchased after 19:00 pm for the next day's trip, please contact us immediately to arrange your transfer. Wait for your bus at the pickup point 5 minutes before your scheduled time. The bus cannot wait for delayed passengers. If the bus hasn't arrived within 10 minutes of the scheduled time, call the tour provider on the emergency number provided. Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival. If you are late for your pick-up and or miss the boat departure, you won't be refunded. We can arrange a transfer from the airport, seaside or outside central Athens for an extra cost, please contact us to arrange it at (+30) 6992345915
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • Port of Piraeus, 10, Akti Miaouli str, Pireas 185 38, Greece
    • Melina Mercouri Monument, Leof. Vasilisis Amalias 54, Athina 105 58, Greece
    • Hondos Center: Ομόνοια, Pl. Omonias 4, Athina 104 31, Greece
    • Coffee Island, Κ Μιαούλη 1, Ermou 84, Athina 105 54, Greece
    Additional pickup options
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
    • Marikas Kotopouli 1, Athina 104 31, Greece
    • Platia Karaiskaki, Pl. Karaiskaki, Athina 104 37, Greece
    • Kotzia Square, Athina 105 51, Greece
    • Syntagma Square, Plateia Syntagmatos, Athina, Greece
    • Melina Mercouri Monument, Leof. Vasilisis Amalias 54, Athina 105 58, Greece
    • Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, Λεωφόρος Ανδρέα Συγγρού 136 Φραγκούδη Πάντου, Athina 176 71, Greece
    • Electra Metropolis Athens, Mitropoleos 15, Athina 105 57, Greece
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Near public transportation
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 64524P4

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Most travellers can participate
      • If you are meeting other people on this trip apart from those in this booking, please let us know asap so that we can ensure you'll be boarded on the same boat.
      • Infant meals not included
      • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
      • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
      • Optional Bike tour in Agistri
      • Please note that our arrival and departure times may deviate from the schedule. The captain will change course and itinerary if the ship may be in danger but also for the safety and comfort of passengers and crew.
      • For reservation with transfer option from central Athens , we will contact you a day before the trip by 19:00 pm to confirm the pick up time, if you don't received the information, please contact us asap
      • Our tours are subject to favorable weather conditions to ensure the safety and comfort of all our guests. In the event that we need to cancel the tour due to poor weather conditions, we offer two options: an alternative date for the tour or a full refund of your payment.It's important to note that even if the weather appears favorable on land, it may be different at sea. Our priority is to provide a safe and enjoyable experience for all participants
      • IN NOVEMBER DEPARTURE TIME IS 8 AM
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      How much is All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
      All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included price starts from €151.12. Discover and book All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included on Tripadvisor
      What is the All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included cancellation policy?
      All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
      All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included is hosted by All Day Cruise. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact All Day Cruise on Tripadvisor. Discover and book All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 64524P4

      Reserve your spot
      Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        All Day Cruise Cruise Calypso B
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • 1
        All Day Cruise
        Stop: 10 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 2
        Megalochori
        Stop: 90 minutes
        See details
      • 3
        Moni Island Beach
        Stop: 60 minutes
        See details
        Pass by
        Temple of Apollo
      • 4
        Port of Aegina
        Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • All Day Cruise
        1,758
        Athens, Attica, Greece
        Joined in November 2017
      • Παύλος Φ
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Don’t miss it . 🫶🏽❤️
        Is a 10 out of 5 sailing tour . I loved it, the lunch was incredible, crew was so friendly and professional. Im gonna do it again for sure . Thank you AllDayCruise
        Written 18 February 2024
      • Jaanika L
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Martika
        we thoroughly enjoyed this cruise. Martika's team was just super and took care of us very well. the meal was very good and we had a very pleasant stay on board. Just love it.
        Written 10 November 2023
      • 263karolr
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Honestly recommended
        Nice trip. We are very luck to find this one. Great crew, great program. Snacks and drinks are included.
        Written 9 November 2023
      • susannamU1018RM
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Exactly what i was lookin for
        ⛵ So perfect relaxing and fun day. Thank you Martika crew, so nice and friendly staff. 🖤 silverfox Nassos and 🖤 eye candy Giannis ( Yannis) ?😉. Food was tasty and drinks cool. I'll be back next summer for sure.
        Written 5 October 2023
      • J8330TYannak
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Book it!!
        Book it now!! The boat trip was absolutely amazing! We had a party of 15 and they were more than accommodating! Some of the party was late due to detours and parking and the crew was more than accommodating! Pavlos and the crew were awesome!
        Written 4 October 2023
      • veronicarndzz
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        My Greek adventure
        Don't go with anyone else... this was a highlight of my visit to Greece... Wonderful crew... there to help with anything you need... Jumping into the agean sea was a dream come true... Lunch was delicious as was the wine
        Written 29 September 2023
      • Sunshine18739197842
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing sunset trip
        Great service, beautiful atmosphere, amazing views. Great attention to kids. Highly recommended, I still have the pleasant memories of the trip.
        Written 24 September 2023
      • 779haa
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Unforgettable Cruise to Agistri Island and Aegina with nice swim
        Oh, what an incredible adventure we had on the Athens to Agistri Island and Aegina cruise! I just can't stop raving about it. From the moment we stepped onto the boat until we had to say goodbye, it was like living in a dream. We started our day with so much excitement as we sailed away from Athens. The boat was so cozy and comfy, and let me tell you, there was more than enough room to just kick back and take in the mesmerizing views. Agistri Island welcomed us with its sandy beaches and the bluest water I've ever seen. Taking a dip in the sea was an absolute blast! I mean, who wouldn't love swimming in those crystal-clear waters? And guess what? They had lunch and drinks covered too. So, after all that splashing around, we enjoyed this fantastic spread of Greek food. Grilled goodness, zesty salads, and warm bread – my taste buds were having a party! This cruise from Athen was not just a trip; it was an experience that made us feel alive. The attention to detail, from the cozy seats to the mouthwatering food, was top-notch. Shoutout to the crew for making us feel like family throughout the journey. If you're looking for a slice of paradise mixed with some adventure and a whole lot of relaxation, don't miss out on this cruise. It's a memory waiting to happen!
        Written 4 September 2023
      • Compass63903454104
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing experience
        The view was amazing, the crew even better, so kind and helpful , we visited in 3 different islands and they where amazing, recommended for everyone
        Written 31 August 2023
      • Z2933KXbenm
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A nice trip after busy days in the city of Athens
        It was a nice and comfortable trip! We re enjoyed the swimming stop. Thanks to the old men of the crew for his historical knowledge!
        Written 29 August 2023
      • J1473ILalessandrap
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful Cruise!!!
        We had an amazing day with food, drinks, beautiful views and the most friendly crew. Our boat was the Martika ⛵️ everything was outstanding ! The boat was clean and well maintained. The crew Nassos, Betty and Giannis made sure we had a great time. I highly recommend this cruise!! Can’t wait to go back 🇬🇷
        Written 22 August 2023
      • melindahA8136RY
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        ABSOLUTELY AMAZING CRUISE!!!!!!
        This was an absolutely amazing experience! There were 5 of us, 2 adults and 3 kids (16, 14, 12)~ by far the best day we had while in Greece. The snorkeling was amazing. Lunch was delicious. The time at the islands was limited, but we got a quick sample of the islands. Don't hesitate to book this trip- it was truly out of this world. Definitely get there early to get sun beds!
        Written 21 August 2023
      • Galpd145
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Book it! It’s Amazing!
        Amazing cruise. If you are on the fence about taking this excursion, don’t! Take the cruise and you will not regret it! It was the best excursion we did in Greece!
        Written 16 August 2023
      • Cheryl D
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing
        There were 8 of us that took this cruise on Sunday. It was 109 yesterday and the crew was amazing. They hung our towels to make more shade for us and treated everyone like they were the only passenger on the trip. I would definitely recommend.
        Written 24 July 2023
      • Pavan D
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing private birthday cruise
        We spent a memorable day onboard the Martika at the of June to celebrate birthdays in the family. It was a private cruise for 10 and the crew of the Martika and organizers ahead made it amazing. They flexible with our plans for the day cruise, were able to accommodate vegetarians and did an amazing job of preparing for the birthday celebration. From cake and balloons to music and drinks, they took care of it all. The crew was inviting and friendly, knowledgeable and had interesting stories for all ages. The boat itself was clean, well maintained and well equipped for the days sailing. This was a highlight of our visit to Greece.
        Written 4 July 2023
      See all 1 review
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      We perform checks on reviews.
      Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
      Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
      When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
      Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
      Learn more about our review moderation.
      5.0
      5.0 of 5 bubbles1,612 reviews
      Excellent
      1,476
      Very good
      84
      Average
      34
      Poor
      9
      Terrible
      9

      Kandarp
      London, UK7 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      The day trip to Agistri and Aegina was perfectly fine, but not amazing by any means.

      Our particular excursion had to depart an hour earlier due to strong winds in the afternoon, obviously no one's fault, but just something to bear in mind. This shortening of the day meant that we didn't manage to visit Moni.

      As for the cruise itself, there were three issues which can be easily improved.

      1. Prohibit people from smoking on the boat. Staff members were smoking as were the guests. Somewhat ironic given the fact that people like myself go on such excursions for fresh air, not to have our lungs polluted through passive smoking.

      2. My wife and I are vegetarian, and by the time we got around to having lunch, the 30 people ahead of us in the lunch queue had completely finished items like the vine leaves. This is extremely frustrating. Meat eaters seem to eat both the meat and vegetarian options, leaving very little for the vegetarians to actually eat. The staff should make a note of giving the vegetarians and vegans the first selection and then give the meat eaters their selection, or just keep the food separate.

      3. Consider that some people come on cruises for peace and quiet. Music is not necessary all the time.

      4. A point of safety, get some sort of of gripping material for your ladder, so people coming back on board after swimming in the sea don't slip. The ladder is metal and is very smooth, not exactly ideal for gripping with your feet when coming back onboard.

      5. It would have been nice to have some commentary during the cruise itself. Perhaps talk about the history of the islands in more details, talk about the natural habitat of the seas and what animals live within. It's a shame that there was no commentary on any such educational elements during our trip.

      Other than these points, the cruise was fine. There were roughly 35 people onboard, the cruise visited Agistri and Aegina with 60-90 mins stopover to explore the islands. There was a mid sea swimming stop followed by lunch, which was the typical Mediterranean fare.

      All in all a pleasant day, with a few issues.
      Written 30 September 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Andrei A
      Andrei A
      Dear KandarpJ , Thank you for coming and taking the time to write to us valuable service improvement remarks. We completely understand your concern regarding smoking onboard. Smoking is only allowed at the designated smoking spot at the back of the boat from where the smoke doesn't come to the main deck. As for the food remarks, we will take your comment into consideration with the mention that guests are invited to voice their concerns to our crew if there is not enough food left on display and they will ensure no one will be left with less food than needed. Regarding the commentary on board we apologize for falling short on that expectation, we'll try to do better and nonetheless we appreciate your safety concern regarding the ladder and will take immediate action and come up with a solution. Once again,we thank you joining us and for helping us improve our services and we hope to see you again soon.
      Written 19 October 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Pamela K
      4 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Aug 2020 • Solo
      We had such a lovely day, prompt pick up from hotel, endless snacks and soft drinks available onboard and a friendly staff who were always available but never in your face if you wanted to relax.
      Beautiful islands, private spots for swimming and we were blessed with amazing weather and a calm sea. I'd def recommend this trip as an escape from the city, switch off, relax and soak up the views as you sail away from Athens for the day. A small boat so it feels like a more intimate experience. Its well worth the price!
      Written 24 August 2020
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Andrei A
      Andrei A
      Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking your valuable time in sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that the experience with All Day Cruise has met your expectations and that you have had a pleasant experience. It is always an honour when guests say they would recommend us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Anastasia Rotaru
      Written 27 August 2020
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Anna
      Waterford, Ireland3 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2022 • Family
      We booked a full day tour for 4 adults and two children, picking a specific day because the weather would be perfect. Then the operator emailed us telling us the trip was cancelled because of bad sailing conditions. We were suspicious because, guess what we have Google and can check sailing conditions, but took him at his word and made our own arrangements to take the car ferry to Aegina. The day we were meant to sail the weather was absolutely perfect, as we well knew. When coming back to the Aegina port to catch the ferry home, who do we see but the boat that had cancelled on us, finishing up a full tour. My husband approached and asked if they sailed that day, to which they told him that they had and were on the last stop before home and asked if he would like to make a booking. When told that we had made a booking but it was cancelled, they tried to worm their way out of it with all sorts of excuses. When all their BS was called out, they stood there blinking, offering no apology. My suspicion is that they either overbooked or found a client that suited then more. Whatever the reason, they told stupid lies about why they cancelled on us and got caught. If they were overbooked, they could have told us so. But to resort to making up a stupid lie that were so easy to see through, is very telling. Seems like the sort of operations that would water down the vodka.
      Written 3 November 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Anna L, We would first like to apologise for not being able to honour the trip as scheduled. We understand how disruptive our cancellation can be to one's precious holiday time and it is certainly not an easy task for us to cancel a full boat of people. As we have announced, the last weather forecast, due to inclement weather, got our departure denied by the port police authorities and so even if we wanted to go out, we couldn't have and for good reason. We'll explain everything again as perhaps in the heat of the moment our crew member didn't convey the message clearly. Our fleet of 3 boats, operates semi-private Day Cruises and Night Cruises as well as private charters. You booked our semi-private cruise to Agistri, Moni, and Aegina. Unfortunately, not receiving the authorization to leave the port due to unfavourable weather conditions around the islands, our trip has been cancelled for 2 consecutive days. We make it very clear that in case of bad weather an alternative date will be offered or a full refund. As soon as we were denied the scheduled departure of the trip, we informed our guests of the cancellation and offered a full refund for bookings that couldn't have been rescheduled. Google weather is not a professional marine weather tool and thus it mainly refers to weather on land and it doesn't take into consideration parameters like wind, swells, gusts and generally sea heights. Every boat comes with a protocol and classification based on its size and type. Bigger boats, such as a ferry have no issue sailing rougher sea conditions, especially as their primary concern is transport and not the enjoyment of their customers. On your return you have seen one of our boats just ending a private charter, the other 2 boats didn't leave the port for those 2 days. The destination of the charter was in an area of the sea where the conditions of the sea were much better and thus we were signed off by the port police to leave the port. We understand your disappointment and even your suspicions regarding the veracity of our cancellation, but weather on land and weather on sea are two different things, bigger size boats can sail rougher seas. We have tried to explain these aspects but we think that the feeling that you were lied and cheated on was stronger at the time and you couldn't see past it and understand our arguments. We work really hard at making our guests happy and it is a bit heartbreaking to have our company put in such a bad light only from a misunderstanding of the situation. No one wins and it s truly a shame that you have left with this impression. We hope that you have enjoyed your time in Greece!
      Written 4 November 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      thub
      Miami, FL70 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      One of our best day trips ever! Super relaxing atmosphere, good food and great music choice! Relatively small group. We loved spending the day in the water. The boat was beautiful, clean and the staff very friendly. We used their transfer service and it was a great decision, the driver was on time and reliable. I also highly recommend the bike tour in Agistri (we loved it so much that we’re going back to the island), the beaches there are among the most beautiful ones we’ve ever seen. Overall a fantastic day, thank you!
      Written 8 June 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear lianetm0908, As always, we are absolutely delighted to read positive feedback regarding the activities we prepare for our guests. Will pass on your comments to the whole team and we hope to be of service to you again in the near future! Wishing you a great summer!
      Written 2 July 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      BCFMARN
      Evans, GA20 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      This all day adventure included excellent staff, delicious food, beautiful views of sparkling ocean and the opportunity to converse with fellow passengers from all over the world. Be aware that the first stop is on an island that has opted to limit development, so there is not a lot of commercial activity, but you can take a nice oceanside walk in a small community or a bike ride. The second stop was for swimming. In early May, the water was very cold! The final stop on Aegina was my favorite with interesting shopping and food as well as a ride in a horse drawn carriage (at extra cost.)

      This tour makes for a long day. Our pickup was at 8:15 am with a return drop off after 7:30 pm. Also, in May, the wind was cold on the 90 minute ride out to the first island and also on the return ride. Bring warm clothes. There are areas on the boat that are shaded if sun is a problem, but use sun screen to avoid getting burned even if it is a cooler day if you intend to sit in the sun...
      Written 8 May 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear BCFMARN, It is great to hear you have enjoyed our tour and thank you for your detailed feedback. We hope to entertain you again on much wormer days. Have a great summer!
      Written 9 May 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Deanna A
      Salt Lake City, UT35 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Apr 2022 • Couples
      This was a big highlight of our trip to Greece. Although I do recommend waiting to take this tour till much warmer weather as it was very cold in April, we still enjoyed our time on the cold and windy day. The music they play onboard was good. The sights were beautiful. Sam and his crew were fantastic. The food was wonderful. The drinks were great. We had a great time on the bike tour, it is 10 Euros extra but worth it. You should be in decent shape because there is some uphill riding. Even though it was cold, a few people still jumped in the crystal clear water. We really enjoyed this tour!
      Written 21 April 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Deanna A, It is great to hear you have enjoyed our tour and thank you for your detailed review. We hope to entertain you again on much wormer days. Have a great summer!
      Written 29 April 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Damon
      Bukit Panjang, Singapore28 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Aug 2022 • Solo
      It was a fantastic experience!!! All the staff today were fantastic! Food is great too - usually I'm very fussy but the chicken they served on board was better than a few places I tried in Greece.

      The only issue I had was how I think they forgot about me when I chose the transfer option. I booked the trip a few days prior and at 6pm the day before the trip I still had not received any updates about the pickup.... In the end I had to email, insta message, and text on Whatsapp a few times before I finally got details for the pick-up close to midnight. The itinerary was slightly different than what was on their website but everyone still had a great time.

      Apart from this everything, especially the staff (the young greek guy and Mohammed), was FANTASTIC!

      Ps - on the first island you visit you can rent a bike for 5 euros! On the second island there are tons of cute little shops selling nicer souvenirs than what you can get in Athens
      Written 7 August 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Damonlim, Your kind words bring us so much joy! We're very happy to know that you've had a great day and we thank you for sharing your experience with others! Once again, thank you for being so understanding with the whole transfer confirmation delay. We hope to have you both on board again soon! Thank you and all the best from the team!
      Written 9 August 2022
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      drjaytamu
      College Station, Texas24 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      May 2021 • Couples
      Everything about this tour was top notch. Personalized attention made the difference between this company and others we have booked with, including the general manager reaching out ahead of our voyage to ensure our needs were met. Boat itself lives up to the pictures and there was PLENTY of room on board for everyone to distance and stretch out. The lunch they served was probably the BEST meal we have had in Athens - prepared fresh below deck. The guides were attentive and everything was professional. The islands themselves provided a great escape from the noise of Athens with unique activities at each one. This was a PERFECT way to spend our last night in Greece. I enjoyed this tour so much that I have reached out to the company to arrange a private booking for a university group I am bringing out next summer. Absolutely amazing!
      Written 19 May 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear drjaytamu, On behalf of the team here at All Day Cruise, thank you so much for having taken the time to share this wonderful review. I am delighted to see that the quality of the service provided contributed positively to an enjoyable time and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back here soon. I’ll be sure to share your comments with the crew. They will be happy to know you had a great time! Should you ever require any assistance, I remain entirely at your disposal. Sincerely, Anastasia Rotaru General Manager anastasia@alldaycruise.net
      Written 24 May 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Zakhiya K
      Croydon, UK19 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      My friend and I went on this boat trip on 15/07/21. All in all it was a fantastic trip and one of my favourite activities in Athens. Our transfer was on time, clean and air conditioned. The boat was clean and spacious, not overcrowded at all. The staff on the boat were friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Particular thanks to Andre for his wonderful conversation and good humour. The food provided was lovely, great options for me as a vegetarian and the sweet was super yummy.

      Visiting the islands was a delight, there was enough time allowed to explore the area and have a lovely swim. The views are gorgeous and overall this is a fantastic trip. I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Athens to use this company. Be careful when you book as there are other companies with a similar name who do not offer the same quality as this crew did.

      Thank you so much calypso crew, we really enjoyed our day with you.

      Lots of love khiya

      And a last note to Richard and Laura if you see this, it was so lovely to meet you guys and I wish you all the best x
      Written 16 July 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear Zakhiya K, What an absolute joy to read your comments! Helping tourists experience the most and the best of what Athens has to offer is what we strive to do and thank you for making us feel so much gratitude. It is the most rewarding sentiment when our guests connect with one another while aboard and create unforgettable memories! We can only hope to be part of your future Greek holidays. Happy summer!
      Written 19 July 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Tazzy S
      9 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      I loved this trip! We were picked up in an air conditioned van promptly at the time stated and were driven to the port. From start to finish the trip was amazing. The boat was well maintained and had different areas to choose from and it was in no way crowded which is essential on an all day excursion. The staff were great and so were the other guests. All of the stops were enjoyable in the searing heat and although I was unable to partake in lunch it looked amazing and there were numerous vegetarian options. All the other guests and my friend made a point of telling the staff they really enjoyed the meal. I would recommend sitting on the top deck because as the boat was moving there was a lovely breeze. Thank you All Day Cruises for without a doubt my favourite day in Athens.
      Written 16 July 2021
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Dear tazzys2019, Thank you very much for having taken some of your precious time to share this fabulous review. I am absolutely thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back next time your travels take you to Athens.
      Written 19 July 2021
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Showing results 1-10 of 1,404
      *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

      All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included provided by All Day Cruise

      All Piraeus HotelsPiraeus Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Piraeus
      All things to do in Piraeus
      Day Trips in PiraeusTheatre & Concerts in Piraeus
      RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire