Milan Tours
Bellagio & Varenna - Small Group Tour from Milan with Boat Cruise
5

Bellagio & Varenna - Small Group Tour from Milan with Boat Cruise

By Memento Italy In Style
Recommended by 98% of travellers
98% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
€147.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 12 per group
Duration: 10h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • All train, ferry, subway & boat tickets are included in the cost
  • Lake Como boat cruise is included in the cost
  • Professional expert English-speaking guide
  • Ferry tickets from Bellagio to Varenna are included in the cost
What's not included
  • Stop by a lakeside restaurant in Bellagio to enjoy authentic Italian cuisine. Your guide will suggest you a couple of wonderful lake-view restaurants. Lunch cost is not included in the tour.


Start:Multiple meeting point options.
  • Option 1
    Central Station area, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    9:20 MEETING POINT TIME. Your guide will meet you in Central Station of Milan at 9:20, near the statue of a giant apple in front of the Central Station entrance, which is very easy to find. Explore Italy's most famous lake on a small-group guided tour with a maximum of 12 participants.
  • Option 2
    Louis Vuitton Milano Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, 20123 Milano MI, Italy
    8:50 MEETING POINT TIME. Your guide will meet you in Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II (near Piazza Duomo) in front of Louis Vuitton store at 8:55 AM. The guide will have a professional guide's bagde. One day before the tour we will also provide you the exact name & direct contact of the guide.
  • Option 3
    Como San Giovanni, P.le S. Gottardo, 22100 Como CO, Italy
    10:20 MEETING POINT TIME. Your guide will meet you in Como City, directly in front of the train station Como San Giovanni. The guide will have a professional guide's bagde. One day before the tour we will also provide you the exact name & direct contact of the guide.
End:
  • Milano Centrale Railway Station, Piazza Duca d'Aosta, 1, 20124 Milano MI, Italy
    The tour will end in the Central Station of Milan.

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Pushchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 411644P4

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • All time for transportation (train, ferry, subway, etc) is already included in the tour duration.
  • The tour programme can change for operations reasons (Eg train strike, bad weather, etc)
  • Not suitable for travelers with mobility impairments
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 411644P4

Reserve your spot
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Similar experiences

Itinerary
  • 1
    Pass by
    Villa Olmo
    Villa Erba
    Cernobbio
    Torno
    Villa Carlotta
    Villa del Balbianello
  • 2
  • 3
  • Piazza Duca d'Aosta, 1, 20124 Milano MI, Italy
    The tour will end in the Central Station of Milan.
About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Memento Italy In Style
    182
    Milan, Lombardy, Italy
    Joined in May 2023
  • dragonmed
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Stephanie was the best !!!!
    5/5 Having never been to Milan until this trip, we were uncertain as to what to expect. Booked a private walking it included the Duomo, the castle (walk to only and see inside public court yards) and a stop at Venchi gelato/chocolate. Stephanie was our guide. She was born in Milan and has been to tours for more than 14 years. The tour was exceptional, especially if the Duomo starting at the rooftop and working our way down into the interior of the church and even underground to recent archaeological findings back to 300 A.D. (The history contained within the space spans more than 2000 years). We’ve been in Italy for two weeks and this was our second most favorite tour (our first was a day wine tour at 2 wineries in Tuscany, see separate review). I would highly recommend this tour and furthermore, I would specifically request a tour with Stephanie.
    Written 17 June 2024
  • 214gordonf
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    History tour not to be missed
    We were privileged to have a tour with Alessandro who was a fantastic tour guide, explaining so many things about each of the places we visited that we would not have known if it wasn’t for his knowledge and experience. Fantastic history of the castle had my wife and I hanging onto his every word wanting to know more. We were extra privileged that we were the only ones on the tour that morning, so we were able to ask plenty of questions and feel like we had a VIP tour. Would definitely recommend this tour if you want to get some amazing detail on the history of each of these places
    Written 12 June 2024
  • Fearless71865
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great tour, great tour guide!
    It was a great tour and Victor was amazing! It was 3 hours and not boring at all. We received lots of information that we will remember forever.
    Written 8 June 2024
  • Q463VLshannont
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fantastic Tour with Marvelous Views
    Victor took us on our tour. He was excellent and he knew so much knowledge about the Duomo. We also went downstairs to see the ruins of the original church that was built before the Duomo. The Gelato is very tasty and authentic. I would highly recommend this tour and going on the Roof of the Duomo. The views from the roof are fantastic.
    Written 8 June 2024
  • michaellN3954RC
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Duomo history and fun
    Memento Italy and Angela our guide created a wonderful plan to keep the adults and our son entertained. It was a four hour walking tour which had a mix of items for all. Angela knowledge of Milan and personality were a great combination.
    Written 4 June 2024
  • Dorilingle
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent Duomo Tour
    Excellent, knowledgeable tour with Elena. She got us safely through the train station to the Duomo . Gave us such a detailed tour of the place inside and out.
    Written 1 June 2024
  • Bill H
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Top rated guide and service
    Victor …. Fantastic guide …. Spent nearly 3 hours exploring the Duomo , inside and out and to the top. Took the time to explain the early beginnings of construction and had iPad pictures to show exposed sections during repairs and renovations.
    Written 16 May 2024
  • maraliner
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Once in a lifetime experience
    I highly recommend taking this private tour. I had heard so much about Milan . It was nice to see it through the eyes of a local. Anna was absolutely amazing!!! Made both my friend and I feel so welcome!!! The wine and cheese tasting was a nice closure to an amazing day!!!
    Written 14 May 2024
  • jenniviner
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fabulous customized 6 hour tour skipping lines with Ester!
    We had a private customized tour of the Duomo with rooftop access, a gelato tasting, the castle, and then skip the line access to the last supper. We were lucky enough to have Ester as our guide. She was amazing, friendly, hilarious, was so knowledgeable of all the attractions, and pointed out things that we would have never known by exploring the city ourselves. We wish we had more time with her so we could see and learn more of beautiful Milan!!!
    Written 9 May 2024
  • heidipm
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    First rate experience
    Great experience seeing Last Supper. Our guide, Alberto, was extremely knowledgeable, and working with Marco at Memento Italy in Style was simple and seamless. I would definitely use them again!
    Written 9 May 2024
  • 44bertah
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Wonderful tour lead by an experienced and fun guide!
    Great tour- gave us an amazing introduction to Milan. With her passion for the city, Ester, our guide shared interesting historical and cultural information and kept our large group together, even on the roof of the Duomo! Having the opportunity to see “The Last Supper” was emotional and Ester presented details about it that I will forever treasure.
    Written 9 May 2024
  • Y9819WDrodh
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent tour guide and experience.
    Esther, our tour guide provided an excellent tour and was very informative, and her style of guiding us to various places was very efficient…
    Written 8 May 2024
  • derekgU4125RE
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Excellent Tour
    Ester is the best! It was a super fun experience and she’s incredibly knowledgeable and thoughtful. I highly recommend.
    Written 8 May 2024
  • R6177MVmattk
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Phenomenal Customized Private Tour of Milan!
    I had a group of 15 people and we had a private tour of the Duomo, Sforza Castle, Last Supper and Gelato tasting. This was a custom tour for 4 hours and it was incredibly easy to coordinate this tour with Marco from Momento Italy prior to my visit. It was very easy to meet up with Ester (our tour guide) and as soon as we met her, we knew that we didn't have a tour guide, but we had a talented storyteller. Ester was professional, knowledgable and joyful the entire time. She was not only telling us about the history, but also gave us her personal experiences as well. We could not have asked for a better guide, we felt like she was part of our family showing us around Milan. If I could give more than a 5 star rating, I would! Don't hesitate to book with Momento and if you can, request Ester as your guide!
    Written 8 May 2024
  • Judi912
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Rooftop tour and gelato
    Our guide Elaina was very knowledgeable. The view from the Duomo rooftop was fabulous. The small group experience made the tour more intimate and interesting. And of course, gelato never hurts.
    Written 27 April 2024
See all 182 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles98 reviews
Excellent
94
Very good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

fanny k
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 • Friends
Our tour was small group around 7 people and the guide Antonella is an exceptional, responsible person. She was care to every single teammate and asked were we comfortable in every period. Never miss any of us. Her knowledge is outstanding and provided extra information every time I asked. She handled sudden issue well cause our tour faced a problem on walkie talkie yesterday. The channel was disrupted in the early part of the ferry tour. She coordinated with another tour guide which on the same ferry and problem solved. Both of us enjoyed so much yesterday and we had perfect time in the Lake Como day tour. Time arrangement was good too. Price is valuable. Only thing to notice is you need to get enough jacket due to the cold weather around the mountain. We definitely recommend this tour to our friend! 😊
Written 31 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Stephanie P
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2024 • Couples
Our guide, Claudia, was early to meet us and kept us on time all day for our trains and ferry. She allowed us time to walk around Bellagio and Varenna to take in the sights and shops that we personally would enjoy. Yes, many shops and restaurants are closed during the Winter season, but that also means less crowds! Because of the small group setting and low season, it felt like a private tour with an easy and pleasant pace. We loved Claudia's narration during the ferry ride up Lake Como - telling our group the history of the villas and the area. When the other members of the group stayed down in Varenna near the lake, she accompanied just my husband and me up to see the city/ churches and had a great explanation of their history and architecture. Overall a lovely day and great way to see some highlights of the Lake and towns if you have time for just a day trip from Milan and back.
Written 5 February 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Rachel L
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2024 • Family
Our day on Lake Como was fantastic - our guide Elma was lovely and so knowledgeable and accommodating and the logistics ran like clockwork. This tour is perfect if you want to see as much of the area as possible without feeling rushed. The inclusion of plenty of free time in the itinerary means you can explore the towns at your own pace. Perfect for those who prefer to travel independently but without the hassle of organising ferry tickets etc.
Written 13 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Feyza O
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Friends
Antonella is a very good guide . She is professional , knows the area very well .
We had a lake tour around 2 hours and it was a perfect way to see the beauty of the como lake while we were listening the stories of the villas . I highly recomend the tour .
Written 22 May 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

laurenF2031RK
Kansas City, MO2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2024 • Solo
Horrible tour, you’re better off getting your own train and boat tickets. It was chaotic and the guide almost left me at the train station because he didn’t count or notice anyone was missing after telling us we could go get drinks. They completely skipped the Villa Monastero even though the price is included in the ticket and we had enough time. The scenery is beautiful but you’re better off with another tour company that knows what they’re doing.
Written 3 April 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Mrs. Lauren, We are sorry you did not enjoy our top-rated Lake Como tour in a small group (max. 12 people), which we organize in a small group unlike all other tours of other agencies with 50+ people in a crowded bus. We confirm the we refunded you 65% of the cost of the tour that you paid (100€) and we hope that this is a good solution for you. Kindly note that on the day you did the tour we personally contacted all the participants to ask for their feedback and it was excellent as always. Villa visit is not included in April as mentioned on the page of the tour, because the boat cruise lasts longer in April. Since we started to organize our tour about 1 year ago, it is the only negative review we ever received for this tour since we started it 1 year ago, so we have a doubt that either you confused this tour with some other activity you booked or there has been some misunderstanding. Mr. Martino is one of our best guides and you can read almost a hundred of top-rated review online about his tours in Lake Como & Milan (he is also a renowned cinema & theater actor and director in Italy and has been a professional tour guide for over 20 years in Milan & Lake Como area with 200+ of positive reviews for his tours, including VERY positive reviews for the tour you did). Kindly let us allow to share more details here below. You booked a small group tour in Lake Como and your guide met you on time in Central Station of Milan, near the giant apple statue as mentioned in the tour description, at 9:15. The tour was fully booked on that day (2 April 2024), and no other participant of the tour expressed any complaint of any kind - quite the contrary, we contacted all the participants of the tour once it finished (as we always do, because the feedback of our clients is very important for us) and everybody confirmed that they enjoyed the tour a lot. There were several participants in this tour who were older than 70 years old, but there was no issue with anyone else feeling ''left behind regularly'' (left where? Everyone was staying with the guide all the time...). The guide Mr. Martino, after meeting you and all other participants on time at 9:15 in Central Station, allowed you some free time before the train departure (9:43), so everybody had about 30 min. of free time, given that all participants were on time, which allowed everyone to had a coffee or tea before taking the train. The guide clearly showed to everyone, which train and which platform you should reach after the coffee break - and no other participant had any difficulty to do it at all. Everybody was given an opportunity of having some free time before the train ride, because the guide would guarantee you can have a seat, on the train so you did not have to wait 30 minutes on the platform, because your guide did it for you. We are the ONLY company in Milan & Lake Como area that organizes a small-group tour that includes Como, Bellagio & Varenna, because all other travel agencies organize a big group of 50-60 people in a crowded bus in these areas, which is a totally different experience (the price is almost the same). We even booked a first class return train ticket as a complimentary upgrade for all tour participants and our guide Mr. Martino did his best to find a seat for everybody on the train, because so many people go to Lake Como now in high season, so if you think you can just buy the train ticket by yourself and have a seat there, unfortunately it is not true, because the train companies in Italy sell more tickets than there are places to sit, but our guide will always make sure you will find a seat on the train, since we have priority access. All the ferries and boats that go from Como to Bellagio can be extremely crowded on some days, and the waiting lines are about 200-300 meters (it may often happen that 300-400 people are not allowed to go on the boat because there are too many people), but not if you have a priority access through a reliable travel agency like ours. As far as we know, you did not stand in that line for 1 hour - because you booked our tour with a priority access and because our guide Mr. Martino waited in the line instead of you, so you can comfortably skip the line and take a seat on the boat (with a lot of other people who did not have a seat during the boat cruise, because they booked a ticket by themselves and not through a reliable travel agency). None of this is mentioned in your review. The guide Mr. Martino also confirmed that he personally checked with EVERY single participant of this small group tour today, including you, and that during the train ride back to Milan you never express any concern or complaint. With all due respect, you spent almost 11 hours with our guide Martino, and you never complained to him, despite he communicated with you the whole day. At the end of the tour, we even sent you a message on Whatsapp (we can share the screenshot), asking you to share your feedback about the tour (you read the message, but did not reply us). 30 minutes after sending you our message on Whatsapp, we received an email sent to us through Viator, where you mentioned that you did not enjoy the tour and want a refund. We replied to this email that we are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy the tour, and we asked you, how much refund you consider appropriate, but you did not reply to this message. Let me copy/paste here what we wrote in our email as an answer to your refund request: ''Dear Lauren, We have been working with Martino about 2 years and we always received excellent feedback from his tours, especially in Lake Como and Milan. We will clarify with the guide about what happened today. We are really sorry you did not like the tour, because basically it is the only tour on Lake Como & Bellagio organized as a small tour - all other agencies bring a huge group of 50-60 people (they charge just 10% less then us, approximately), that is why we try to organize a small group. We also book first class on both trains as complimentary upgrade, even this is not mentioned on the tour's page, and all the tickets alone cost about 60€-70€. In any case, we really appreciate your suggestions as we are quite a new company and we try to do our best. We have no intention to provide mediocre service (in fact this is the highest rated tour on Como on multiple websites with hundreds of reviews), and we also received positive feedback from other travelers today. We will be happy to provide a refund for you, please let us know which amount you consider appropriate. We also sent you a message on Whatsapp so you can reply us there too.'' You did not reply to this message as well - in fact, as written in our reply to your email we clearly stated that we will be happy to refund you if you are not happy about it. After that, instead of answering to our email - which we wrote with our best intentions, you published 1-star review on Viator, which is beyond our understanding, when we directly asked you how much refund you want and what is the best solution for you. We even did not try to prove who is right or wrong (as it often may happen in this cases), but tried to directly find the best option for you (which you ignored). We strongly believe that sometimes a direct comunication can be the best option - we tried to reach you on WhatsApp (where you read our messages), we replied in less than 15 minutes to your email, however you ignored all of our efforts to find a solution for you, but you never replied anymore, despite previous comunication by email and whatsapp. Our company is not big, and we started to organize private and small group tours exactly to provide a better quality tours and a better experience and we are always open for a dialogue, we are confident about our service, which can be confirmed by hundreds of reviews online on Viator, Tripadvisor and other websites, and in rare occasions when something is not perfect during the tour, we will always be willing to compensate for the inconvenience caused - just ask us. It is our priority to have happy clients and refund you if you are not happy, but if you ignore our email and message after we tried to approach you several times, we do not know how else we can help you. If you think that in high season it is so easy to go there by train and take a ferry, unfortunately it is no true, as it can be extremely crowded and you risk to stand in the line 1 hour for the ferry (and then you will have to stand 2 hours without a seat), you will risk standing in the train for 1 hour (because there are not enough seats) both during the trip there and back, and none of these things happened to you. You also enjoyed the full schedule with a guided trip in Como City, Bellagio & Varenna, so we are deeply surprised that you think there was nothing positive in the tour at all, despite all the efforts we and our guide put there for you. In any case, we have refunded the amount that we feel might be correct (65% of the cost that you paid) and we wish you all the best. Kind regards Marco & Jessica
Written 16 April 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ChiffonF
Singapore, Singapore18 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2024 • Friends
The guide Salvatore was amazing. He was patient and knowledgeable and shared a lot of scenic spots and context. The small size of the tour allowed us to enjoy Lake Como at a leisurely pace without feeling the rush that a large tour group is usually subject to. A wonderful tour. Highly recommended :)
Written 29 March 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Diane C
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2024 • Solo
The trip was really nice. Chiara was a great tour guide, full of energy and making sure all of her "kids" were accounted for. Our entire group did not sit together foe the boat ride but I was at her table and got a lot of extra details and info!
The boat is a huge boat, if you go on the weekend the towns are packed, so keep that in mind. However going on trains was nice as I have heard traffic in high season can take quite some time.
My only suggestions are a) some of the stops felt rushed as far as free time and b) it might have been nice to have one "group" activity option, i.e, a longer walking tour or the option to all eat together. I do realize as a solo traveler this is my preference at the time and not everyone would care about this.
The company too is great, giving very detailed instructions pre tour, reaching out about what to bring and exact meeting place, and did proper follow up. If in Italy again I'd definitely look at available tours from this company.
Written 12 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Brian H
Germantown, TN25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great day with Martino on May 19, weather was perfect! We took the train from Milan to Lake Como where we had about an hour to explore the town. Martino showed us around and shared his knowledge of the area and then gave us some free time before boarding the boat for the cruise. With this tour comes a huge advantage, prepaid tickets and jump to the front of the line for early boarding and prime seats which you really want! The cruise was relaxing and Martino pointed out all of the key homes along the lake. He made us reservations in Bellagio where the food was fantastic and the views even better! Then we were off to Varenna, our favorite stop. Again, Martino shared all of the details on the area and recommendations. We decided to stay longer for drinks and the sunset so he sent us our return train tickets so we could leave on our schedule. Our day with Martino was one the highlights of our family vacation to Italy! Our kids loved it too (ages 23 and 21).
Written 23 May 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Clifford M
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Como, Bellagio, Varenna Tour is a Must Do.

Antonella, our guide was the difference maker.

Her deep knowledge, attentiveness and positivity was undimmed despite torrential rain and train cancellations that evening.
Written 11 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Brendan M
Toronto, Canada17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2024 • Couples
What a time, Mr. Martino did a fantastic job with the group. He was a great guide and was very accommodating and flexible to everyone's needs.

Overall, the sights and scenes around Lake Como, Bellagio and Varenna where maybe some of the most stunning I have seen in my life, very picturesque.

I cannot recommend this trip enough, it was a really great time, rain or shine! (It rained half the day for us)
Written 4 June 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 95

Bellagio & Varenna - Small Group Tour from Milan with Boat Cruise provided by Memento Italy In Style

All Milan HotelsMilan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Milan
All things to do in Milan
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire