Tours and Tickets

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket provided by Visit Today

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
3.5
Book in advance
from
€16.50
per adult
About
Admission tickets for Park Güell, one of Barcelona’s most popular attractions, typically sell out quickly; however, by buying tickets online in advance, you can guarantee entry, avoid the long lines, and save time on the day. Instead of queueing in the heat, explore Park Güell—including the Dragon Staircase, Hypostyle Room, and more—at your own pace.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Explore a top Barcelona attraction: the impressive Gaudi-designed Park Güell
  • Guarantee admission to Park Güell, where daily visitor numbers are tightly controlled
  • Save time on the day; instead, maximize your time in the park
  • Travelers with tight schedules will benefit from booking their visit in advance
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
  • Explore a top Barcelona attraction: the impressive Gaudi-designed Park Güell
  • Guarantee admission to Park Güell, where daily visitor numbers are tightly controlled
  • Save time on the day; instead, maximize your time in the park
  • Travelers with tight schedules will benefit from booking their visit in advance
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 31070P36
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Entrance to Park Güell - Monumental Zone
  • Unlimited time inside Park Guell
  • Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Audio guide (unless option selected)
Duration
1h
Departure details
  • Park Güell, 08024 Barcelona, Spain
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket is valid for the booked time and needs to be collected at the supplier office before going to the attraction
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Inclusions
  • Entrance to Park Güell - Monumental Zone
  • Unlimited time inside Park Guell
  • Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Audio guide (unless option selected)
Departure details
  • Park Güell, 08024 Barcelona, Spain
Duration
1h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket is valid for the booked time and needs to be collected at the supplier office before going to the attraction
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Popular mentions

3.5
175 reviews
Excellent
71
Very good
33
Average
11
Poor
8
Terrible
52

Diogo Abreu
Porto, Portugal53 contributions
Don’t buy this. This is a Con
Thaís is a con. I’ve arrived there and there was no ticket booked. I’ve also was told there that there is no “Skip the line ticket “ that I should’ve bought it o. The official website that cost half of the price that I paid. So I needed to buy new ticket to enter the park and I’ll ask TripAdvisor for my refund
Written 19 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Loes J
1 contribution
bad
Jul 2020 • Friends
If i could leave a zero i would. We never got our tickets, we did a last minut booking and we got all kinds of trouble. Now it's the question if we get our money back. Probably not bc they have a very bad relationship with the touroperators. Don't get it.
Written 11 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nancy C
3 contributions
Park Guell
Mar 2020 • Friends
Had a great time walking all over the park. Gaudi is an inspiration to me and love the colors used. You will literally fall in love with the park ;). A must see activity
Written 10 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear Nancy, Thank you very much for getting in touch with us and leaving us such a positive feedback of your experience! Park Guell never disappoints - it's one of the most amazing masterpieces of Gaudi where he had space and time to bring his incredible architectural ideas to life and we are happy you enjoyed your visit to this fantastic place full of colours and life and became fond of it exactly as we are! All the best, Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

John D
Indianapolis, IN1 contribution
We had to repurchase our tickets - will be seeking a refund
Mar 2020
The representative was not at the designated meeting place at 10:00. We had to repurchase tickets. We will declining the credit card charge and seeking a refund
Written 8 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear client, We are very sorry for your experience and we will do everything possible to understand what happened and the reason you did not get the tickets. The tickets, however are not handed by our representatives (as you were expecting) but sent to the clients via TripAdvisor/Viator platform that has the link to the clients' email, that they indicated while purchasing the tickets. It is clearly indicated in the vouchers that the clients receive immediately after the booking is complete. We will be ready to procede with full refund in case we did not send you the tickets, but in order to understand the case we will need your Booking Reference number and your name, so that we can assist you at best. Please get in touch with our Customer Care, so that we can have a direct communication and we hope to resolve the case as soon as possible! Irina Emchenko Customer Care Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

David
1 contribution
I don’t know what this means.
Feb 2020 • Family
When we arrived at the tour company office, we found out that they had vacated the premises five months ago and nobody had any idea if they were still in business. We went to the entrance to buy tickets and, luckily, the line was short. Now we will have to protest the charge and try to get our money back. There is no excuse for TripAdvisor selling tickets for a company that doesn’t exist. Park Guell, however, is fascinating and well worth visiting.
Written 29 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear David, We are sorry for yourexperience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Emchenko Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alina B
1 contribution
ticket problem
Feb 2020
bought the tickets on this website and couldn't collect the tickets from the park in the office Visit Europa, as they said the comany doesn't exist anymore and i should ask for a refund, don't have a response untill now. Very dissapointed, as i spend another 20 euros to visit this wonderful park.
Written 23 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear client, We are sorry for your bad experience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Maria
Wiesbaden, Germany8 contributions
Nice park
Feb 2020 • Friends
The park is nice but it’s not as amazing as I thought it would be. It’s also currently under construction.
Written 20 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Thank you for your feedback, your opinion is very important to us and to the travellers who will be purchasing the tickets to Park Guell on this website. Unfortunately you happened to travel during lthe winter, so definitely Park Guell is not at its splendor. It is much more beautiful during the spring and summer when Gaudi’s mosaics shine under the sun and the flowers are blooming. This low touristic season is also used for the maintenance work, that we hope will be finished soon. Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dearbhla R
1 contribution
No fast track queue for online pre booking
Feb 2020 • Couples
There is no seperate line for people who have purchased online so it is not really worth it, you may as well purchase your ticket on arrival. It works out exactly the same. Should be a fast track queue for people who have bothered to purchase online first. Really enjoyed the park itself though, hence the 2 points rating.
Written 7 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your feedback. We cannot hide our disappointment for such a low rating of your experience given the fact that our company regularly sent you the tickets and you could use them to enter Park Guell and your experience seems to have been seemless. Please remember when you travel off season there are less people for all the attractions and there might be no line to skip. However during the summer the lines are immense and tickets are sold out days before, thus it is not possible to buy tickets on the spot. Everything depends on the season, however we sell online tickets all year round so that our customers may purchase them and thoughroully organize their stay in Barcellona. All the best, Irina Emchenko Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Pathfinder307433
United States4 contributions
Stay away from this company
Feb 2020 • Couples
First time writing a review just to let everyone know to STAY AWAY from this company. They did not email our tickets to us, even though the website said “a second email will be sent with the tickets and mobile tickets are accepted”. They tell you to go to a “meeting point” office which is outside and all the way down the street from Park Guell. And when we got to that address, it was a gift shop and the owner of the gift shop told us that the place has been sold to them some time ago and there were other people looking for the same office/company. We called the office and couldn’t get a hold of someone to speak with. We left voice messages and emails but never heard back from them. We never got our tickets, never got in to the Park Guell and never got our money back. This company is a RIP OFF and a waste of our time and money.
Written 4 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear client, We are sorry for your experience and we apologize for what happened during your stay in Barcellona. Indeed, our office in Park Guell is closed for the low touristic season, however we work online and our operators send electonic tickets to all the customers. Thus, you did not need to go to our office anymore, but you could download your ticket and use your mobile devices and QR-code to get into Park Guell. In order to assist you better we need your Booking Reference number and your name, like this we can examine your case and send you the full refund if the tickets were not sent to you. Please get in touch with our Customer Care and we will be ready to assist you! Regards, Irina Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

visitorPVR
San Jose, CA10 contributions
Nice place to visit for some great pictures with teens
Jan 2020 • Family
Teens enjoyed taking pictures in beautiful park Güell. Skip the line tickets were a breeze. Jan being an off season skip the line was not needed. There was no line.
Written 1 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina_in_Florence
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the experience in Park Guell. Please remember when you travel off season there are less people for all the attractions and there might be no line to skip. However during the summer the lines are immense and tickets are sold out days before, thus it is not possible to buy tickets on the spot. Everything depends on the season, however we sell online tickets all year round so that our customers may purchase them and thoughroully organize their stay in Barcellona. All the best, Irina Visit Europa Today
Written 11 March 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 121
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Visit Today
G1740TJsuzannec
G1740TJsuzannec
00
Defunct tour group, wonderful park
Visit Europa Today confirmed our guided tour the week before, but when we arrived at the departure point, the owner
windyg2018
windyg2018
00
Don’t follow Google Maps Address!
Anyone booking tickets with them just go straight to The Academia and directly across from the entry is the Visit t
rishinsharma
rishinsharma
00
Great tour - definitely get the guide!
We originally booked for just park admission, but we were upgraded to the tour - I’m so glad we had that experience
SandyHsu13
SandyHsu13
00
Nice Tour
The guide was knowledgable and very interesting. Wish we could've walked more around the park - we basically shuffl
FionaH518
FionaH518
00
Must See
Incredible site and a must see. Can spend more that one visit here, every time you look up you see something new.
britt0478
britt0478
00
Great for skipping the line tours
Really a great option for skipping the lines in Florence, but a little confusing at first. Our meeting point to pic
Michael H
Michael H
00
OK - but worth the cost?
There was a half hour of mucking around – herding the party together, getting the intros done, some leader distract
hashcc
hashcc
00
The tour is great, but..
The tour of guide is kindful, politeness and interesting. And it is lucky to join the tour despite reservation at t
Meander764467
Meander764467
00
La Sagrada Familia
On our 2nd day in Barcelona we went to La Sagrada Familia. We did participate in a tour which was very informative
amy_MRB
amy_MRB
00
Great Uffizi tour with Julia
We did the two hour Uffizi gallery tour with Julia. She was fantastic, informative and accessible. We would never h
Hide97
Hide97
00
Great tour!
Francisco was an amazing guide! He knew so much interesting information about both Gaudí and La Sagrada Familia. He
Luke B
Luke B
00
Excellent Tour with Martina!
Our tour guide Martina did an excellent tour today, highlighting all the history and details of the Santa Maria del
Easwaran K
Easwaran K
00
Great tour operators
We had booked our Florence tours with visit today through Viator. They were exceptionally good .. reception and ca
standingzen
standingzen
00
Beautiful
Our guide, Sylvia, was wonderful and very informative with all the extensive history of Segrada. We had a good amou
Gerald H
Gerald H
00
Great Information!
Isaac gave great enthusiasm and group engagement as he described intricate details of Sagrada Familia, Gaudi, its s
Frequently Asked Questions about Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket price starts from €16.78. Discover and book Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor

Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket is hosted by Visit Today. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Visit Today on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 1h. Discover and book Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor