Tours and Tickets
Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour
4
BEST SELLER

Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour

By Play Granada
About
As one of Andalucia’s top attractions, it comes as no surprise that the Granada Alhambra attracts huge crowds. Spend less time waiting in line and more time exploring the UNESCO World Heritage Site on a tour that includes a skip-the-line admission ticket to the landmark. Plus, a guide promises to enhance your visit with stories and legends.
from
€29.00
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 0-99, max of 30 per group
Duration: 3h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English, Spanish
More
Audio guide: English, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Spend less time waiting with a skip-the-line admission ticket to Alhambra
  • Benefit from the insider knowledge of a guide
  • Choose from several different time slots that suit your schedule
  • Avoid getting lost as you explore with a guide

  • Local guide with live commentary
  • Free wifi & phone charging station
  • Hearing Radio Devices
  • Entry/Admission - The Alhambra
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transportation to/from attractions
  • Nasrid Palaces Admission Ticket


Start:
  • Play Granada, Carrera del Darro, 1, Albaicín, 18010 Granada, Spain
    PLAY GRANADA, next to the Santa Ana Church, at the end of Plaza Nueva.
End:
  • C. Real de la Alhambra, s/n, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 19234P13

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • We recommend wearing comfortable shoes, no flip-flops or heels
  • Original IDs, Driving License OR Passport required to access the monument
  • Entrance tickets to be handed by the guide in paper form on date and time of the visit, at the meeting point.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers

  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

Which attractions will I visit with Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour?
How much is Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour?
Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour price starts from €29.33. Discover and book Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour on Tripadvisor
What is the Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour cancellation policy?
Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour?
Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour is hosted by Play Granada. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Play Granada on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 19234P13

Reserve your spot
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Similar experiences

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Play Granada
    Carrera del Darro, 1, Albaicín, 18010 Granada, Spain
    PLAY GRANADA, next to the Santa Ana Church, at the end of Plaza Nueva.
    See address & details
  • 1
    The Alhambra
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    The best-conserved palace from the Al-Andalus Islamic sovereigns in Spain. Really one of the most amazing monuments you can visit.
    Read more
    Pass by
    Alcazaba
    Palace of Carlos V
    Palacio El Partal
    Generalife
  • You'll end at
    Alhambra
    C. Real de la Alhambra, s/n, Centro, 18009 Granada, Spain
    See address & details
About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Play Granada
    8,019
    Granada, Andalucia, Spain
    Joined in October 2011
  • bv1963
    0 contributions
    Splendid tour
    Wonderful tour, with a very nice and engaging guide, very well prepared historically with a deep knowledge of Granada ! Thank you Roberto!
    Written 22 February 2024
  • Christianeboudreau
    0 contributions
    Great visit of the Alhambra and Generalife
    This visit was amazing. Our guide Roberto took the time to fully explained the history of the Alhambra and gave us plenty of details of the different building We visited. I would highly recommend this tour.
    Written 20 February 2024
  • S2438GGfredh
    0 contributions
    Entertaining and Educational
    Javier was our guide and obviously loves the city and knows the history. While very educational, more importantly it was FUN - seeing sites and hearing stories we would have never discovered on our own. Highly recommend..
    Written 19 February 2024
  • I581SOchrish
    0 contributions
    A great trip around the old town
    A very informative and picturesque tour around the old town led by Alejandro. The history of the place was brought to life as we went from just outside the old city walls through the original settlement and out to the former gypsy area beyond.
    Written 16 February 2024
  • dogbuckeye
    0 contributions
    They Gaslighted Us and Flat Out Lied
    I've traveled to 45 countries, been on dozens of tours. This company, by far, is the most dishonest corrupt company I've ever dealt with. We booked an Alhambra tour and 3 days before they changed the date and time claiming not enough tickets sold (a lie). Then 2 days before, changed date and time again, claiming not enough people for a tour (2nd lie). They promised they would not cancel our tour. Then just a few hours before our tour, they cancelled it, claiming a clerical error. Granada right now is experiencing unprecedented numbers of tourists, normally their slowest season. This company hedged their bets by selling cheaper tours and then cancelling them as they sold more expensive tickets, gaslighting and bouncing us around for 3 days until they didn't need our "cheaper" tour ticket. Dishonest, manipulative. AVOID this company. They replied to my comment on google with the standard sorry and we'll do better next time. Don't give them a next time. Companies like this have no integrity and need to be boycotted and shamed.
    Written 16 February 2024
  • Happiness483564
    0 contributions
    Amazing walking tour of Granada
    This walking tour was so worthwhile! Javier was happy to share many historical sights and knew the back alleys so week taking us to the best views of homes and the Alambra (no it’s not the one everyone goes to!). And GPS doesn’t work well in the Medina so a guided tour helped us get oriented for the remainder of our stay in Granada.
    Written 14 February 2024
  • ianmC579HB
    0 contributions
    Perfect way to see the best bits of Granada
    Fantastic ebike tour lead by Xavier, saw loads of places that were off the beaten track and the ebikes made the hills a breeze. Xavier was a knowledgable and entertaining host and nothing was too much trouble for him. If you want to take in all the best sights in Granada, then this 2 hour tour is for you.
    Written 2 February 2024
  • ClaireC1218
    0 contributions
    Great tour with friendly, knowledgeable guide
    Great tour and our guide Diego was very knowledgeable and catered the tour to our interests. He was very passionate about the site and it is a must see destination in Granada. Would definitely recommend Diego and the tour company.
    Written 26 January 2024
  • S6131HIelisac
    0 contributions
    A walk in history
    We had a wonderful experience visiting the magnificent Alhambra with Diego and the historic parts of the city with Alex! Both Diego and Alex gave us interesting information (we learnt a lot!) And were capable of connecting with the group and entertaining everyone! Highly recommended!
    Written 6 January 2024
  • S5262APjoh
    0 contributions
    Very enjoyable walking tour
    Enjoyed tour very much. Guide Alex was knowledgeable and made the tour fun. Despite the weather we got a great sunset view. Would recommend.
    Written 6 January 2024
  • Dreamer25023418729
    0 contributions
    Scam, hidden fees
    We did a pre-booking for Alambra because they did not know if tickets were available. We were told we would be refunded if they were not. Tickets were not available, which was understandable. However, they charged a fee of 15 euros. We were never told there would be a fee. THEY ARE A SCAM !
    Written 5 January 2024
  • Georgie1099
    0 contributions
    Look for another operator
    I was raised to be polite and never speak ill of others. And I just wrote two sparkling reviews for the hotels we stayed at. Notwithstanding, I find it necessary to warn others (in this case). I’ll make it short, but not sweet. They make you hike a over half a mile up the hill without prior warning. Not recommended for anyone over 50 or not in proper shape. The guide was very knowledgeable, yet lacking in any sort of interpersonal skills. Unwilling to address our basic concerns. She skipped the Alcazaba and the Lion Fountain— the main points of interest for anyone visiting the fortress. Finally, price gouging, fleecing, call it what you will. An unreasonable mark-up. 20 times the cost of the scalped tickets. I recommend folks stay well clear of these people. But that’s just my opinion.
    Written 2 January 2024
  • Wael H
    0 contributions
    Impressive tour and very professional guide
    Impressive tour with very interesting historical sites and exquisite views. Our guide was very professional and embraced an excellent storytelling approach that got us to navigate through the history and culture of the civilization who built the monuments. She made sure to immerse us even into the olfactive scents of Andalucia.
    Written 27 December 2023
  • Bernadette K
    0 contributions
    Perfect day in Granada
    We took a segway city tour and an Al Hambra tour with Roberto from Play Granada. Play Granada’s communication was perfect, fast, easy. We easily found the meeting point. Everybody was so kind there. The segway tour was nice, the Al Hambra tour was perfect, one of our best tour as a family with Roberto. Roberto was kind, very smart, knew a lot about the background, the history, the religion, also lot of things about the buildings, architecture etc..He rellay takes his time and attention. We highly recommend him! Thanks Play Granada, we rate es 5*!!
    Written 26 December 2023
  • talexp2023
    0 contributions
    Perfect
    Mario’s a wonderful guy. The tour was very good, and well explained, learned a lot, happy to have taken part of this experience.
    Written 25 December 2023
See all 8 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.0
1,592 reviews
Excellent
1,078
Very good
151
Average
96
Poor
77
Terrible
190

Linnea P
Gothenburg, Sweden107 contributions
We had book a tour of Alhambra and it got canceled the morning of the event. It was the last full day in Spain so there was no chance to reschedule. It was planned as the main sightseeing event for our visit.

The only sure way to access Alhambra is to purchase tickets trough the Alhambra official ticket office (2-3 months in advance during high season).

We were very grateful that parts of Alhambra is open to the public and can be accessed without standing in line.

The tour operator offered us a free city walking tour in the evening. Unfortunately it did not suite us since we drove from Malaga only to see Alhambra.

It was a great disappointment!
Written 3 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 890linneap, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cancellation of your tour. Unfortunately, sometimes these situations are out of our control and we do our best to provide alternative solutions, such as offering the walking tour in the evening. We understand that it was not suitable for you, and we are sorry that we couldn't provide a more adequate solution. We highly recommend booking Alhambra tickets in advance through the official ticket office, as this is the only sure way to access it. We also offer a variety of other tours and experiences, such as our Segway Tour, Electric Bike Tour, Walking Tour, Night Adventure Tour, and Hybrid Walking Tour, which we are sure you would enjoy. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Best regards, Play Granada Team PS: If you are in the area, we recommend stopping by our specialty coffee shop and breakfast spot, Oteiza Coffee, located in the heart of Granada
Written 28 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JTVio
London, UK2 contributions
Jan 2020
We booked this trip 5 days in advance (when the official Alhambra website was already sold out), and drove from Malaga just for it. When we arrived at Sixthrills, they informed us very nonchalantly that our tickets had been cancelled. They had apparently sent us a text message, but we hadn't received it. They had not emailed or tried to call us to inform us of the cancellation. They had overbooked the tour and didn't receive enough entries from Alhambra. Unacceptable and very unprofessional! Thankfully some areas of the Alhambra are open to the public, so we managed to have a nice day despite this huge disappointment. Sixthrills should be banned from doing business.
Written 6 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear JTvio20, We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the cancellation of your tour. We understand the disappointment of traveling all the way from Malaga for this experience and not being able to enjoy it as planned. We take full responsibility for not communicating the cancellation effectively and want to assure you that this is not our standard practice. We strive to provide the best service to our customers, and we are deeply sorry that we fell short in your case. We have taken steps to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you the high-quality service that we are capable of providing. We recommend trying our Granada Segway Tour or Electric Bike Tour, which are highly rated by our customers and provide a unique way to explore the city. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Play Granada Team PS: If you're looking for a great coffee and breakfast spot in Granada, we highly recommend our specialty coffee shop, Oteiza Coffee
Written 28 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

carlab45
Vienna, Austria8 contributions
Oct 2022 • Friends
While we were very grateful that this was the only option to securing tickets for the Alhambra so close to the visit date, we would not recommend this tour otherwise (tip: book your tickets at least one month in advance).

Carmen, our guide, rushed from once place to another so it was impossible to follow her or enjoy the surroundings. We asked her twice to please slow down a bit but she just kept going faster. The audio piece also stopped working whenever she was some meters ahead- so we missed most of the explanations. An older gentleman on the tour even fell down some stairs trying to keep up with her and not even then did she go slower. Meanwhile other groups around us were going much slower and actually enjoying their tours.
Written 12 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Nizam S
1 contribution
This was a completely unprofessional organization. I would never recommend anyone from using this company as it was completely unhelpful and made no effort to assist customers like us who had been delayed from making a pre-assigned spot.
They had no backup plan such as being able to email tickets to customers in such a situation. Their staff were brusque, condescending and totally could not care less about customers that literally paid them hundreds of dollars. I had to give a one out of five stars (as zero was unavailable and a one star was the only minimum option available in the algorithm), but in reality I would have given a minus negative 15 stars if I actually could have as the company’s processes, it’s staff and it’s overall processes to help paying customers was literally non-existent!
Written 26 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Nizam, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with our organization. We take all feedback seriously and would like to investigate the matter further. At Play Granada Tours, we strive to provide excellent customer service and a hassle-free experience for our customers. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your visit to the Alhambra. We have noted your comments regarding our staff and will be taking steps to address this. In regards to your concerns about our ticketing process, we would like to clarify that we do offer email ticket delivery as an option for our customers. However, in some cases, such as with the Alhambra, the official ticket office may require physical tickets to be picked up in person. We apologize for any confusion regarding this matter. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future and experience the reliable and professional service that Play Granada Tours is known for. Thank you for choosing Play Granada Tours for your visit to Granada. Best regards, Play Granada Team PS: Don't forget to try our specialty coffee and breakfast at Oteiza Coffee, located just a few steps from our office in Granada!
Written 28 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Matis P
Tallinn, Estonia1 contribution
Jan 2023
WARNING - the tour tickets DO NOT include the main attraction of the Alhambra, which are the Nasrid palaces, you must buy the tickets and plan the visit separately (extra 20€ per person). That makes this tour a waste of money and time (since you're passing by the palaces, but not entering them).
Our guide (male, possibly Hermes?) spoke in a monotonous, boring manner. We met so many other groups with cool guides inside, who spoke passionately and were overall high-spirited, but that was not our experience.
It was also a shame that we met the guide in downhill in the town and climbed up with the group for the first 40mins of the tour, not hearing much but the panting of the guide in the speaker. This was wasted time. Wish we met uphill in Alhambra or took a shuttle to actually hear quality content during the visit, not just walk together.
Written 21 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear 602matisp, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience on our Skip the Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour. We understand that it can be frustrating to find out that the tour tickets do not include the Nasrid Palaces, which are a main attraction of the Alhambra. We always strive to communicate the details of our tours as clearly as possible, but we understand that there may have been confusion in your case. We will take your feedback into account and work to improve our communication with future customers. We hope that you enjoyed the other parts of the tour and that you were able to make the most of your visit to the Alhambra. Thank you for choosing Play Granada, and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Customer Service at Play Granada
Written 27 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Awad12
2 contributions
Jan 2023 • Family
Unfortunately we did not have a good experience with this tour company. We rented a vehicle to drive to the tour office for our tour appointment at 10am. The streets were not easy to navigate through and they were restricted in some areas. We were forced to park and walk the remaining 15 min to the office. I called the tour company to notify them that we will be a few minutes late and they would not answer their phones. When we arrived at 10:05am we had to wait an extra 5 min till the employee attended to us. The employee said we had two options: pay an additional 10 euros per person (5 of us) for the next tour at 12:30pm or they would provide us the tickets and we would tour Alhambra ourselves. We were willing to take the 12:30pm tour and asked that they waive the 10 euro per person fee. Another gentleman stepped in and said he would charge us 15 euros per person and not 10 euros. At that point we thought it was a scam and they were taking advantage of us and they proceeded to threatened us and said they would not even provide us the tickets to visit Alhambra ourselves. My husband then decided to film the remaining incident on his phone. At the end we had to tour Alhambra ourselves.
I DO NOT recommend this tour company to any tourists. There are not empathic, there is no grace period, and they will not answer their phones.
We felt robbed of $150! If we would have bought the tickets directly from the Alhambra website and invested in the audio tour we would have saved that amount.
Written 4 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Awad2012, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We take all feedback seriously and we are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. We would like to assure you that we take customer service very seriously, and we are investigating the issue to prevent it from happening again. We are glad that you were still able to tour the Alhambra, but we understand that this was not the experience you were hoping for. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you in the future with one of our other tours such as a flamenco show, electric bike tour or night adventure tour. Best regards, Play Granada.
Written 28 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul D
1 contribution
The guide appeared to be knowledgeable qnd the arrangements for meeting were well organised. However, the guiding works by the guide speaking into a microphone attached to their clothing/ bag-strap and each person has a receiver and an earpiece. The guide talked mostly (although not always) while walking along, so there was mostly no eye contact or interaction that you might otherwise get. Also, once you are more than about 5 metres away from the guide, the reception is very poor and there was a lot of static. Bear in mind that there will be a wide range of fitness, so the group (of about 15 or so people) will be spread out by more than 5m very quickly. Also whenever the guide went round a corner of a building while talking (which happened a lot), you could not hear anything, even if only a few metres away. So, with the static/poor reception, the very strong accent (NB this was an English speaking tour) and the fact that the guide was getting out of breath while speaking (because of the hills/steps), it was very difficult to hear or understand most of what was being said, so much was lost on us. We were at least guided round in a sensible manner.
The tour starts a fair walk from the Al Hambra- a fairly steep walk - at the tour HQ, but the end of the tour was at some random exit to the place, up the hill, and not somewhere we had passed previously. Despite the guide's direction, it was not at all obvious how to get back to where we had started and we were left scratching our heads for a while.
I think the experience must vary considerably depending on which guide you get.
Would I recommend this? I think not. If you really want a guided tour, I would suggest you go for a private guided tour, although that would be much more expensive. It also looked like you might be able to get electronic guides, but I'm not sure about that.
There were free water fountains where you could refill water bottles.
Written 31 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Marianne T
1 contribution
Book this tour the day before as was a last trip for us. Carolina our tour guide had amazing knowledge of the history of the palace but also had many local legends and tales to share. Would highly recommend this tour for anyone visit Granada the Alhambra is one not to be missed. Also major point to Carolina who recommended a traditional tapas bar which needed up being superb and a highlight of our trip. 4 glass of wine with 4 tapas for €8.80 what’s not to like.
Written 29 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Jason G
1 contribution
Oct 2021 • Couples
I'm usually not big on guided tours, honestly we booked this because it was the only way we could get into Alhambra on short notice. That being said, I'm so glad we did. This is THE WAY to see Alhambra. Our guide "V" was incredibly knowledgeable, she isn't just a tour guide, she studied history at the University. She was friendly, extremely well informed, spoke great English, and paced the tour perfectly. She knew all the facts and explained them in a way which kept us interested, never bored. She had a great personality and it never felt like she was reading a script or something out of a book. She answered every question and even gave great advice on what to do in town.
Written 1 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Conrad K
24 contributions
Nov 2022
The guide was doing his best to bring Alhambra back to life with anecdotes, historical knowledge and some fun facts. He did it. With the company of their tourists we all had a great time. We saw the one and only Alhambra thoroughly. I highly recommend the trip that allows You to see the sunset while in the fortress - mesmerizing.
The only thing that needs attention is the English flusende - at times it was a problem, but despite this I had lots of fun and quite a few laughs.
The tour guide was kind and that was welcome, as was his knowledge and dedication. Thank You!
Written 12 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear ConradK1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review of your experience on our Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed uncovering the secrets of Alhambra with our knowledgeable and dedicated guide, and that you had a great time with your fellow tourists. We are sorry to hear that the English fluency of our guide was not perfect, but we are glad that it did not prevent you from having a fun and informative tour. We agree with you that watching the sunset while in the fortress is truly mesmerizing, and we are happy to hear that you had the opportunity to do so. We offer a wide variety of tours, including flamenco shows, Segway tours, electric bike tours, walking tours, and night adventure tours, so we hope that you will consider joining us again on your next visit to Granada. Thank you for choosing Play Granada Tours as your reliable tour agency, and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Customer Service Team Play Granada Tours P.S. If you are looking for a great coffee and breakfast spot in Granada, we highly recommend Oteiza Coffee, located in the city center.
Written 28 February 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,154

Skip The Line Alhambra and Generalife Guided Tour provided by Play Granada