We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Skip-the-Line Neuschwanstein Castle Half-Day Tour from Fuessen

Highlights
  • Sightseeing tour from Füssen
  • Enjoy skip-the-line entry to Neuschwanstein Castle
  • Admire views of Bavarian attractions like Lake Alpsee
More
Skip-the-Line Neuschwanstein Castle Half-Day Tour from Fuessen
From US$44.88
Check Availability
  • Overview
  • What to Expect
  • Important Information
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Select Date and Travellers
Skip-the-Line Neuschwanstein Castle Half-Day Tour from Fuessen
From US$44.88
Overview
Skip the line at Neuschwanstein Castle, one of Germany’s most popular attractions, on this half-day tour from Füssen. With an informative guide, you’ll visit the Bavarian castle known for its fairytale-like architecture and picturesque hilltop setting, plus see other nearby sights like Lake Alpsee and Hohenschwangau. Transport between the attractions is included.
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Neuschwanstein Castle

Half day tour from Fuessen to fuessen incl.skip the line ticket

Duration: 4 hours
Show More
Reviews (45)
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile
Great experience.......that you should do yourself.

Neuschwanstein castle is a must see. It was everything I was hoping it would be. But if you pay a company to drive you up in a van and pick you back up for the price they list, you are being had. Be a smart...More

6  Thank DCRunkel
Reviewed 17 July 2018
Rip-off....

Totally unorganized, don't book this tour unless you have no other options. Lots of people unsatisfied, he couldn't give us the tickets right away but kept giving excuses and told us to be patient and wait. They had booked more people than they had tickets...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Bente S
Lahdo A, Inhaber at Neuschwanstein Castle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear Bente Schmidt, we didn´t rip you off.We offer online a product with very clear description incl.price and all the service incl.professional tour guide your English it´s look perfect better than me,I´m wondering why or what do you expect from us more thank you booked.??...More

Reviewed 16 July 2018
great if desperate to see the castle.

This tour is great if you are desperate to see the Castle, I tried to book the castle direct two weeks in advance and the website said it was full up and would only accommodate on a first come first serve basis, since my hotel...More

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank 588JimB588
Lahdo A, Inhaber at Neuschwanstein Castle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

our description it´s clear incl.the price,service...you know that before that our price 3xtime more expensive if you do that by your self incl.standing line and not sure to get the ticket tour,when??....even you booked and use our service to skip the line,guarantee your tour between...More

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile
Not worth the expense!! Be smart and pre book this tour!!

Basically, we bought this tour due to poor planning. Please buy your Neuschwanstein Castle tour ticket from the official Castle website a few months in advance and save yourself a bundle of cash! This particular 1/2 day tour only covers a cheap shuttle van ride...More

4  Thank ktomaselli
Lahdo A, Inhaber at Neuschwanstein Castle Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Dear ktomaselli, our description it´s clear incl.the price,service...you know that before that our price more expensive if you do that by your self,you use our service because, we guarantee the tour,ticket and skip the line....if you take a taxi from the same spot like shuttle...More

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile
Not worth it but it helps if you are desperate.

Here’s my suggestion to everyone who wish to tour the Neuschwanstein Castle: book you tickets 3 days in advance. You will save yourself a lot of money. We booked through this tour because we are not able we to get the ticket 3 days in...More

15  Thank WhozzD
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Skip-the-Line Neuschwanstein Castle Half-Day Tour from Fuessen staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines