Tours and Tickets
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London
4.5
BEST SELLER
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

By Evan Evans Tours
Recommended by 94% of travellers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Unless you hire a car, visiting Stonehenge, Bath, and Windsor Castle in one day is next to impossible. Designed specifically for travelers with limited time in London, this tour allows you to check off a range of southern England's historical attractions in just one day by eliminating the hassle of traveling between each one independently. Travel by comfortable coach and witness your guide bring each UNESCO World Heritage Site to life with commentary. Plus, all admission tickets are included in the tour price. Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
from
€97.77
per adult
from
€97.77
per adult

Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 52 per group
Duration: 11h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
German, Chinese, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, French, Spanish

Highlights
  • Visit Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, and Bath from London in just one day
  • Travel between the UNESCO World Heritage sites aboard a comfortable coach
  • Explore with a guide to delve deeper into the history
  • Great for history buffs and travelers with limited time

  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Entry/Admission - Windsor Castle
  • Entry/Admission - St. George's Chapel
  • Entry/Admission - The Roman Baths
  • Entry/Admission - Stonehenge
What's not included
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch

Your tour begins in central London, where you board a coach destined for three of England’s most popular attractions. The first stop is Windsor, where you explore the lavish State Apartments and St. George’s Chapel of Windsor Castle, an official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Next up is Stonehenge, a 5,000-year-old stone circle whose purpose has eluded historians for centuries. Walk around the stones and enrich your knowledge of the enigma in the visitor center. The final stop is Bath, a UNESCO World Heritage-listed Georgian city famed for its Roman Baths, entry to which is included. Take a panoramic tour that covers Bath Abbey and the Pulteney Bridge, inspired by Ponte Vecchio in Florence. Your tour concludes at your original departure point in central London.

Departure details
  • Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5
Return details
  • Vauxhall Bridge Road, Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK Near Victoria Station

  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3858EE021

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • Please note this guided tour offers a taster of three of England's World Heritage sites in one day.
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice
  • Queen Mary's Dolls' House is temporarily closed.
  • Windsor Castle is closed on 7, 9 April, 6, 7 May, 18, 19 June 2023.
  • Stonehenge is closed on 21 June due to the Summer Solstice.
  • WINDSOR CASTLE IMAGES: Royal Collection Trust / © HM King Charles III 2023
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

What you can expect during your visit
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

Which attractions will I visit with Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London?
How much is Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London?
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London price starts from €98.02. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor
What is the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London cancellation policy?
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London?
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London is hosted by Evan Evans Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Evan Evans Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 3858EE021

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Victoria Coach Station
    Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK
    Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5
    See address & details
  • 1
    Windsor Castle
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    St. George's Chapel
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Pulteney Bridge
  • 3
    The Roman Baths
    Stop: 40 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Bath Abbey
    No. 1 Royal Crescent
  • 4
    Stonehenge
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Vauxhall Bridge Road
    Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK
    Near Victoria Station
    See address & details
+
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

138lynh
138lynh
00
Beautiful places. A good way to get a few places in without stress. Canterbury was beautiful and Leeds Castle stunning.
This was an informative, well organised tour. Our guide, Kevin was very knowledgeable and used humour to make histo
L3362EAlaureng
L3362EAlaureng
00
To Leeds and Canterbury
Kevin and John were wonderful! We took the tour to Leeds Castle into Kent. It was informative and well paced. And w
meromt
meromt
00
Great experience with Jim the driver
Jim was great. Explained everything we needed to know and was very kind. The site itself was beautiful and I highly
mart4ajl
mart4ajl
00
Kevin-tastic trip.
Kevin is a great tour guide. Very knowledgeable, interactive, and quite outspoken. The trip was never dull with him
gjing11
gjing11
00
Not Great
Cliffs of Dover should be made optional when the weather is bad. Can't do nothing if the wind is blowing at 60 mile
532kellic
532kellic
00
Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath- all in one day
Such a wonderful trip. I loved all the information Kevin shared and his wit. He was clear is telling us what to exp
annalS2181NV
annalS2181NV
00
Windsor, Stonehenge, Bath
Windsor Castle was wonderful! Everything was taken care of for us as far as our entries. Such an enjoyable day.
CarolineLu2023
CarolineLu2023
00
Great one day trip
Really enjoy the trip. Comfort bus and friendly guide. Thank you Kevin from Evan Evans for sharing the English sto
acnolodia
acnolodia
00
Windsor Castle, Stonehenge, Bath
A great trip overall. Kevin have given us a lot of information about stories and history of the places, along with
andreshB5807BE
andreshB5807BE
00
Excellent!!!
Great trip. Kevin and Behar were super profesional. Coach service was really safe and Kevin was really knowledgeabl
810elliej
810elliej
00
Tour
Kevin and Behar were great. They both created a relaxing environment from the start and accommodated to all need It
843jelaia
843jelaia
00
Worth it!!! 🥹
Me and my bestie's whole experience was soooo great. Really worth it! There's a high possibility that we'll go agai
jeffcD209AG
jeffcD209AG
00
A-Team: Leslie+Alex
Absolutely wonderful tour experience from our tour guide Leslie and driver Alex, enjoy this trip a ton and will def
R5389MSmichaelm
R5389MSmichaelm
00
Worst experience
Worst experience of my life. Location was confusing and they left without me. No refund or offer a different date.
R2923PEangelb
R2923PEangelb
00
Incredibly insightful tour - highly recommended!
The Evan Evans private tour was incredibly insightful - the guide, Rhys, has a wealth of knowledge about the UK his
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
2,937 reviews
Excellent
2,424
Very good
343
Average
91
Poor
35
Terrible
44

Deep S
1 contribution
Oct 2022
This was my first time in the UK and the second time for my girlfriend. She had already done this tour in her first trip a few years ago. The tour was fantastic. Every place was beautiful. My personal favorite was the Bath. The tickets into the Bath were not included but it was worth paying the extra 40 pounds (for both of us) to go in and explore. Our overall tour experience was amplified tenfold by our tour guide Peter and our driver Andres aka Pringle. Peter is probably the best tour guide we have ever had. My girlfriend ended up having a lot better experience this time around because of Peter & Andres. Peter is truly knowledgeable and he clearly loves what he does. His kept the excitement & energy level high throughout and that just goes to show his dedication towards this and how much he loves & appreciates his country. We thought Peter was a good person as he ensured at the end of the trip that every person in the bus knows how to get back to their hotels from the drop off location. He was very respectful as well. The weather was pretty bad as it rained all day but Andres drove the bus like a true professional. Not once did we felt his driving was rash or he was trying to make risky moves. Visibility was low but he made sure everyone in the bus was comfortable throughout. We highly recommend taking a rain jacket and/or an umbrella as it can rain anytime and it gets very muddy around Stonehenge.
Written 29 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear deepsav, Thank you for leaving us a 5* review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 30 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Amy
1 contribution
Jan 2023 • Couples
We loved our tour with Evan Evans. Our guide was Kevin and our driver was Paul. There was a lot to pack into one day and they kept us on a great schedule that allowed us to see everything in a meaningful way but still ensure we fit everything in.

If you want to see the Windsor castle, the Roman Baths, and Stonehenge all in one day without having to think about getting entry tickets (if you choose that option, which is worth it), arranging travel, or how to best spend the time, then this tour is perfect for you. If you want a more leisurely experience to walk around, see shops, have a sit down mean, or spend time in the towns (Windsor & Bath), then this tour probably isn’t for you. There isn’t time for that. This is the highlights version.

Kevin gave great recommendations for where to eat during the tour and even after when we made it back to London. He told us interesting stories along the way and wove in just the right amount of humor. Paul’s driving was smooth and we made it safely and comfortably to all of our destinations.

I highly recommend Evan Evans and the Windsor, Stonehenge, Bath day trip. Be sure to spend the extra money on the entry fees so you don’t have to worry about it. If it does save money buying it separately, it doesn’t seem worth it because you would have to wait in lines at each stop to buy tickets and then you would lose the already limited time you have at each site. If you pre-buy, all of that is arranged and you get to go right through to what you want to see.

*A tip: If you’re going on a very cold or rainy day, dress appropriately because you will likely have to wait outside of Windsor Castle for quite some time. The tour gets there before it opens to try to beat some of the tourist rush. I didn’t consider that and did not dress well for the weather. That was my fault though and it was as rough!
Written 24 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello amybJ, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We hope to see you again on another one of our tours! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 24 January 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sneaky Alpaca
16 contributions
Sep 2022 • Couples
Overall it was an awesome day! Loved seeing Windsor Castle and walking around inside, then seeing Stonehenge and finally seeing the Roman Baths. But it felt incredibly rushed only being able to send an hour and a half at each place.

Also with the Roman Bath, make sure that you have pre-booked your entry fee as entry is not guaranteed as they are only allowed a minimum amount of people there each day. We only found this out 20mins before entering the town of Bath. But we’re lucky enough that it was a rainy day and we could go in.

Also the tour guide, though at the beginning seemed very nice, he ignored my partner and I, only ever taking to the other passengers and not even smiling at us. This came as a shock as we were always early to each bus departure and were overall really excited for this trip and really felt we didn’t deserve this. And to add to this the tour guide was seen by multiple passengers vaping on the bus.

Overall it was a great experience besides those few things and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to see these places in the span of a day!
Written 1 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear sneaky, Thank you for leaving us feedback. While we do agree that we would like to give more time to our guests at each location, it is difficult due to the driving hour legislation, however we do have other tours that cover only two venues in a day which allow more time to explore, please visit our website for more information. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 3 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Juan S
3 contributions
Dec 2022 • Friends
The tour guide was amazing and she has a lot to share during the trip. Nevertheless, the tour is so long that you won't spend quality time in the 3 stops due to waiting times to access even due the tickets had been ordered. If you are lucky, you will be there just for 30-35 min with a sense of hurry due to the trip schedule.

I would recommend to visit Bath and Windsor in a separate day trip, both places has a lot of history and things to do and you could take the train from London. Stonehenge would worth it in a tour with a specialist guide to explain the historical background.
Written 30 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear juansH, Thank you for leaving us feedback. Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope. While we do agree that we would like to give more time to our guests at each location, we have strict timings to arrive at each venue otherwise entry would not be permissible. However, we do have other tours that cover only two venues in a day which allow more time to explore, please visit our website for more information. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 31 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Harmony
1 contribution
Oct 2022
Skip this travel agency and go with the others as you can because you don't want to experience the horrible way we were treated.
The bus left us only 6 minutes passed the said time, due to our getting lost in the city of Bath. When we reached the bus stop, we saw the bus was moving. But it didn't stop for us. The other tour bus, both the driver and the tour guide witnessed it and just could not understand why it left in such a hurry (and later we saw their bus waited about 14 minutes for their tourists).
The only possible explanation to this irresponsible behavior that they said was the white bus carried us that day does not belong to Evans company, and that must be subcontracted it out. The bus left two tourists from U.S. without any alternative at a place that is over 114 miles away from London, at near dark time. I was totally stressed out and didn't know how to get back by ourselves at late of the day in a strange place.
Luckily we had kind people from Premium Tours took us to their bus back to London (though we had to travel a little further than our bus's last stop in London) so that we didn't have to find a hotel stay in Bath, and then try to find ways back to London (we had a train trip scheduled the next morning at 8 am). We are very appreciative to those two kind people!
After several contacts, at the time returning to London we went to a hotel they set to get my backpack and only found there were still two important items missing. However the company refused to do further search for the missing items or providing any form of compensation.
The worst is that the agency insisted that the bus waited us for 12 minutes vs actual 6 minutes, while we had two witnesses from the other bus seeing them left 6 minutes after 5:30 PM, the gathering time. When a mistake was made, instead of admitting it and taking the responsibility, they simply denied. During the whole communication process, they never displayed even minimum of sympathy for what had happened. Instead, they just blamed customers. As a retired professional, and my husband, an esteemed professor, are in disbelief for this kind of business practice. BTW, the lady on the phone was extremely rude, non-professional and no sympathetic whatsoever.
We regret that we should have chosen the other company that price might be a little higher, but could treat customers in a respectful and decent manner.
Written 13 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you missed our coach in Bath. As I am sure the guide explained to you on the day, the schedule is very tight, so to ensure a smooth running of the tour it is vital that all guests report back to the coach by the given time. Our guides will always do their best to wait for latecomers, but there is only a certain amount of time that they can do this for before it impacts the experience of everyone else that did re-join the tour on time. If you wish to discuss your experience further, please email us with your booking reference at reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk All the best, Evan Evans Team
Written 15 November 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tiffany M
1 contribution
Jan 2023 • Couples
The only thing this “tour” was good for was a ride. The tour guide did not actually guide you at any sites. When the tour guide did talk, which was frequent and at inconvenient times, it was as if she was having her internal monologue externally. She would start a sentence with “I read on the internet, newspaper, xyz” which anyone on the bus could have done, yet we paid for her to do. She was knowledgeable, but she talked so much about all different thoughts and facts that they did not always string together. There was also not enough time given in Bath. I paid an additional fee for the Roman Bath tour, but by the time the guide was done talking and we arrived at the entrance to the tour there was only 45 minutes before we had to return to the bus. The bus was nice and the guide was friendly, but it was more like a shuttle as there was no true tour. This experience was not worth the price.
Written 10 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear Tiffany, We appreciate you wanting to have the guide guiding inside Windsor Castle and the Roman Baths however, due to their policy, guiding is not permitted inside these venues. Hence, we provide vox devices to be used inside the venues and we advise our guides to guide in the coaches; on the way to the venues ahead. We do also offer tours that visit fewer venues and allow for a more leisurely visit (for example our tour to Stonehenge & Bath). Should you wish to travel with us again in the future we would be more than happy to recommend some of them to you. Thank you again and we send you our very best wishes, Evan Evans Team
Written 11 January 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Maria Carolina M
1 contribution
Dec 2022 • Couples
Worst tour company in the UK. We bought two tickets through GetYourGuide and the departure time was 8:00, we got there at 8:05 because of public transport delays. This is real. We even knocked on the window of the Evans bus and they didn't give a damn. We tried to contact GetYourGuide, they tried to talk about rescheduling or refunding part of it, since we paid 300 euros. And nothing. GetYourGuide itself was surprised at the inflexibility of the company. I don't recommend hiring them. Don't buy it. They are not concerned with customer satisfaction.
Written 19 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear mariaca, We always strive to provide the best service to our customers and are saddened that this was not reflected on your tour with us. Unfortunately, due to very strict timings and coach legislations in the Victoria coach station, the buses are instructed to leave on time. Hence, why we advise all our guests to arrive at least 30 minutes earlier than the departure time. This is to ensure no guests get left behind and to also allow time for any issues that may come in the way. GetYourGuide are the only agency who are able to process any refund, rescheduling or provide any credit. If you have any further queries please email us reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk. Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Written 20 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

906UPEh
Detroit, MI57 contributions
Oct 2022
First of all, know that this is a HIGHLIGHT tour. If you want to take your time and read every sign and listen to all the audio guides, then this tour isn't for you. It's fast with short stops at each location, but you get to see the highlights of each location in a day.

Our first stop was Windsor Castle, which was open on Monday (check the schedule because it's closed Tues-Wed). Tours don't get to skip the line, so you will end up waiting a bit to get in, which cuts into your allotted time. We had about 1.5 hours to walk around on our own and grab a sandwich before hopping back on the bus. You can't take pictures inside the castle, so that helps ensure that lines move, but as I said, you won't have time to wander slowly if you want to see it all. We walked through the cathedral and the state rooms pretty quickly, but at least we saw it.

The next stop is Stonehenge. Luckily, our tour guide (Richard) bypassed the main line and got us on a shuttle bus to the site pretty quickly. We had about an hour to walk around, which was plenty since we were able to skip the line here.

Final stop was Bath. Again, we had 1.5 hours to walk around. We waited as a group to enter but it didn't take very long, then you can wander at your own pace, but you still don't have time to study everything. There was enough time to see the Roman baths, peek inside the abbey, and we even grabbed a snack and a beer before we left.

There are short stops, but you need to be on time!!! We left one couple behind at Windsor that were late, and we also picked up others who got left by their tour buses. It's a tight schedule and they are not messing around when they say that they will leave. At first I found that a bit rude that the guide kept harping on that, but now I see why. If you don't stick to the schedule, you end up waiting in long lines at each site which delays the whole tour.
Written 13 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear 906UPEh, We continuously work to create good experiences for our customers, and we are thrilled to see we were able to offer you a memorable day! We hope you come visit us again soon! Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 13 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Zu W
Orlando, FL13 contributions
It was a long day roughly 13 hours from pickup to drop off but it was so worth it. I wish we had a little more time at Windsor palace but understood we had a schedule to adhere to, but at least I got to see the final resting place of Queen Elizabeth. Stonehenge and Bath were great as well. If anyone is on the fence about doing this tour, just do it!! Now let’s talk about our tour guide for the day Richard, he was awesome! He’s full of so much knowledge, very professional and you can tell he is very passionate about his job. Our driver for the day was Barrington and he took us there safely and back, very smooth ride. Overall it was an awesome day, money well spent. Also when booking there are options to include the entry fees to Bath and Windsor Palace….just do it, get the package with everything included because when we got to Windsor palace some people on our bus did not get to come inside beside tickets were sold out for the day. Also check which days they allow people inside Windsor Palace because not everyday the public is allowed and choose you dates around that info if possible. Happy booking! I hope you are able to get Richard as your guide because he’s awesome.
Written 23 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Hello zuw2022, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes Evan Evans Team
Written 23 October 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Frank P
8 contributions
Dec 2022 • Family
Too many tour buses sent out by Evan Evans so there were too many people at each site which made the wait to get in to each site very long. This left only a few minutes to see each site. Plus very little guidance from tour guide. We were basically left alone to fend for ourselves at each site. Basically paid hundreds of dollars for a simple bus ride to each site. We deserve a refund or partial refund.
Written 3 January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
EvanEvansAdmin
Dear frankp, We are sorry that you did not have the best experience with us like we wanted you to have. As you mentioned, there are many tour companies operating the same tours hence, the lines being as long as they are. Also, the guides have been instructed by the venues to not guide within the sites due to their policy. This is why we provide Vox devices so that you still have commentary of the sites. If you have nay further queries or suggestions please email us at reservations@evanevanstours.co.uk. Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Written 4 January 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 2,781
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
From quick jaunts to full-day outings.

2023 Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London