Tours and Tickets

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) provided by Intrepid Tours

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour)

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour)
3.5
Book in advance
from
€106.84
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
2h 30m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
64
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Spanish
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 2h 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 177104P7
Important information
Inclusions
  • gourmet hors d'oeuvres
  • premium wines and An Unlimited Premium Bar (Tecate Beer on Tap, Wine, Hornitas Tequila, Skye Vodka, Captain Morgan's & Barcardi Rum, Tanqueray Gin, Johnny Walker Red & Jack Daniels Whiskey, Mixers, Juices, Sodas and Purified Ice & Water)
  • Round trip transportation in an air-conditioned van from most hotels in Cabo San Lucas and San José del Cabo.
  • All Fees and Taxes
Duration
2h 30m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick up at most hotels and villas in Los Cabos.
  • Pez Gato Amazing Adventures, Calle, PLAZA GALI, P.º de La Marina L39, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico - Check in at the Pez Gato office which is located in Gali Plaza (local 39) in front of the entrance of the Sandos Finisterra Hotel. - Google link: https://goo.gl/maps/fSWe4syJepPGrBqp8 - Boat Name: TropiCat
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 64 travellers
Inclusions
  • gourmet hors d'oeuvres
  • premium wines and An Unlimited Premium Bar (Tecate Beer on Tap, Wine, Hornitas Tequila, Skye Vodka, Captain Morgan's & Barcardi Rum, Tanqueray Gin, Johnny Walker Red & Jack Daniels Whiskey, Mixers, Juices, Sodas and Purified Ice & Water)
  • Round trip transportation in an air-conditioned van from most hotels in Cabo San Lucas and San José del Cabo.
  • All Fees and Taxes
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick up at most hotels and villas in Los Cabos.
  • Pez Gato Amazing Adventures, Calle, PLAZA GALI, P.º de La Marina L39, Centro, Marina, 23450 Cabo San Lucas, B.C.S., Mexico - Check in at the Pez Gato office which is located in Gali Plaza (local 39) in front of the entrance of the Sandos Finisterra Hotel. - Google link: https://goo.gl/maps/fSWe4syJepPGrBqp8 - Boat Name: TropiCat
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
2h 30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 64 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
3.5
28 reviews
Excellent
17
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
9

V K
Wilmington, DE177 contributions
Large catamaran with good service and soft music made this a good trip. It is not one of those loud, drunken party boats, which is much appreciated. It is advertised as a 2.5 hour cruise, but only 2 hours are actually out on the water. My only complaint was that our group drove themselves as we were planning to have dinner later nearby. It was difficult to find the boat and several attempts to get more information prior to the day of the cruise were unsuccessful. The dock is in the far end of the marina next to Senore Frog's (if only someone would have just shared that). Take their transport which will drop you nearby. Otherwise you will have a Mike walk from the parking garage.
Written 28 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Jaki2015
Wichita, KS48 contributions
They picked us up from our hotel and walked us right up to the check in counter, then they walked us to the boat. That's important - because there are several boats and check in counters in the area! It's a three hour cruise with an EXCELLENT dinner! I was very surprised by the quality of the meal, considering it was cooked on the boat and there were 30ish people. There is plenty of room at the front of the boat for lounging while you are sailing - but the sunset was in the back (that may change based on the time of year, I don't know). That's where the tables are set up. It's still comfortable, just not "loungy".
Written 17 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Intrepidtours
Jaki2015, Thank's for taking the time to write a review, the team and myself, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the meal and in general all the experience, we look forward to seeing you again!
Written 18 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Cathy040402
Colorado Springs, CO22 contributions
Couples
Best thing about this is the ride. It’s breathtakingly beautiful and feels so good with the wind in your hair! The deck crew were wonderful and worked so hard to keep everyone happy with drinks and hors d’oeuvres. Especially that young one who hopped and jumped all over the place keeping us entertained at the same time. I cannot remember his name unfortunately.
Written 16 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Mariana E
Plantation, FL2 contributions
We were not picked up. And when you contact customer service it is hard to get a hold of them. We booked another excursion the next day and realized this:
You can book a sunset excursion on the Marina for $35 usd. There’s always availability and sellers are always trying to get customers to ride their boats.
The excursion I rode the next day (because we couldn’t leave Los Cabos without seeing The Arch) was packed with people and people were standing up during the ride. Some of the boat did not have railings, just rope. So people had to stand in the middle of the boat to assure their safety.
Yet they “hold your place for you”.
All in all very disappointing.
Written 27 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Intrepidtours
Hello Maria, On this occasion unfortunately we can't do much for you if you arrive late at pick up time and don't answer the phone, we tried to contact you to tell you that the driver was waiting for you, we can only wait 15 minutes for you. We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with another company, we hope that next time you can join us and enjoy our wonderful tour. Best regards
Written 28 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Maty pott
Houston, TX4 contributions
The Sunset sail was amazing! The sunsets in Cabo are picture perfect anyway, but to be on a catamaran on the water made it even more majestic! The dress was causal. They were a little late getting started, but made up for that time at the end. The captain and his mates were very knowledgeable. They served drinks and appetizers. It was our last day in cabo and this was a perfect way to end the evening
Written 19 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Intrepidtours
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience aboard. See you next time.
Written 19 January 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

319greg
2 contributions
We had this booked in advance and we were told the day before that it was cancelled due to not enough people going. I assumed it was finalized. We then had to scramble to find another much more expensive option.

They were pleasant and I’m sure it would have been nice. Just disappointed how it transpired.
Written 22 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Intrepidtours
We are sorry you had this bad experience, from the beginning we tried to contact you to give you information, but you did not write a phone number in your reservation to contact you. Next time, please contact us directly, and we will give you a free pass to the tour, and you can enjoy this incredible experience. Best regards
Written 28 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Diana T
1 contribution
Everything was well organized. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to the boat. The crew was super friendly and fun. They made sure we had a great time. And the boat was not overpacked so there was room to move around and enjoy the views.
Written 25 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Vance V
3 contributions
Couples
Nice and friendly crew. Beautiful sail boat, but they use the engine for the cruise. You pause for photos by the arch. A lot less people than the big party boats. The food and service were both very good.
Written 4 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

rsakita
Lehigh Valley, PA285 contributions
Booked what we thought was a beautiful dinner sailboat cruise and when we showed up at the check in ... they did a bait and switch! The boat in the photos (which was a sailboat) was booked by a private party and they bumped us to the Cabo Wave a huge dinner party boat!!! We refused to get on a boat we did not book and I am now disputing our cc charge. Instead walked the dock and found Rancho Tours... got a beautiful private pontoon boat, toured the arch, saw the sea lion colony and whales breaching. Don’t book this dinner cruise!!
Written 26 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Camper362740
2 contributions
The driver came on the wrong day to pick us up. He said he talked to his company and confirmed the error on their part. But, then he never came back on the day we paid for the cruise. We need our refund.
Written 29 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Intrepidtours
I want to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had on your vacation, but, perhaps you have the wrong company. We are always in contact with our guests by phone, messages and mail. And we do not have any complaints or refund requests. We ask you to please contact us, give us your name to check your case. If it was our company's mistake, you will get a 100% refund. Best regards
Written 29 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 27
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Intrepid Tours
amrita2015
amrita2015
00
Amazing experience
My husband and I took this tour and had an amazing time! Joey guided us throughout and was very accommodating. We s
Jeff B
Jeff B
00
Highlight of Los Cabos
Awesome adventure. Cedilla was our guide and he was great. The UTVs were well maintained and drove great. My f
F875CIjosev
F875CIjosev
00
Lots of fun and read the fine print
Riding ATVs was great fun. They did a good job starting with the transportation, check in, providing safety equipme
pimpdaddy202020
pimpdaddy202020
00
Amazing tours and guides!!
Such a good time! Get to see thongs you aren't able to see.yhe best tour guides! Sergio and Jose s was awesome to w
70darshanr
70darshanr
00
They are all about tips
These guys are all about money. Once you get there they charge $20 for “park”fee which is ridiculous and then kind
Patsy M
Patsy M
00
Amazing experience!
It was so fun we got to know some history and see amazing views. If you book ask for Gama he was funny & an amazing
929kaleenag
929kaleenag
00
By far.....THE BEST!
What an experience! I've been on many ATV excursions, and by far this experience has been the BEST! Chino was an aw
alg2016van
alg2016van
00
Enjoyable but Expensive
The tour itself was great and our guide George was fun, full of ‘stories’ and added colour to the trip. BUYER BEWA
eggalmond
eggalmond
00
Not for beginners
If you are completely new to riding an ATV or if you want to go at a slower pace you might want to choose a differe
Aprilynn V
Aprilynn V
00
Not the #1 catamaran & snorkeling very few fish & boat ride was way too long to get to snorkel area which was not nice
Only saw the Arch/lovers beach from far away for 10 minutes not even a good view to take a picture & snorkeling are
Victoriaapayan
Victoriaapayan
00
Best experience ever!
We had the best time! The crew was amazing!! We will definitely go again when we come back! Definitely a must & so
Explorer02271103623
Explorer02271103623
00
Great Excursion!
Excursion was great! I was not able to ride myself. So happy The group facilitator or guide was able to ride my AT
Jlh0613
Jlh0613
00
Wonderful ATV tour
We had a great ATV trip through the desert and on the beach. Jose was a very knowledgeable guide who took time to
Jyoti M
Jyoti M
00
ATV Tour
Jose was absolutely wonderful and very attentive! The atv excursion was one of the highlights of our trip, such a f
jheilner
jheilner
00
Fantastic ATV Tour. Worth it.
Great ATV tour. Our whole group of 7 had a fantastic and safe experience. George our guide was great. We drove fast
Frequently Asked Questions about Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour)

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) will start at 6:00 PM. Discover and book Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) on Tripadvisor

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) price starts from €104.69. Discover and book Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) on Tripadvisor

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) on Tripadvisor

Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) is hosted by Intrepid Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Intrepid Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Luxury sunset sailboat with Premium drinks & Gourmet hors d'oeuvres, (Shared tour) on Tripadvisor