Tours and Tickets

Roundtrip Barbados Airport Transfer provided by Glory Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Roundtrip Barbados Airport Transfer

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
€64.89
per group (up to 2)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Updated 07/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Duration
1h
Inclusions
  • Private Roundtrip airport transfer in a comfortable, safe and reliable vehicle
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Your Hotel and Flight details MUST be advised to the supplier so that a transfer may be allocated to you. If you do not indicate this at the time of booking, you will be required to call and advise this information directly to the supplier at least 5 days prior to travel. Contact details will be on your voucher once you have a confirmed booking.
  • There is a limit of 2 pieces of luggage per person. Excess luggage fees will apply.
  • Customers to supply own child seat if required
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Customers are required to call our office to reconfirm their arrivals and departure transfer the day before they are traveling between 8am and 4pm Barbados time
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
71Reviews
5Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Inner B wrote a review Nov 2019
41 contributions4 helpful votes
When we arrived the driver was late. We had people calling the company nobody would answer, so we finally decided to pay another driver to take us to our resort and once we were getting ready to drive off our driver finally shows up. There was no apology from the driver and he
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sarah T, Owner at Roundtrip Barbados Airport Transfer
Responded 6 Nov 2019
Dear Inner B I have researched your review and I sincerely apologise for the poor service you received. I have advised TripAdvisor who you booked through to refund you in full and the driver who did your transfer has been dismissed. The drivers who do our transfer are often different to the guides on the tours so this was not one of our Tour Guides however he did not provide you with the standard of service we represent at Glory Tours so we have refunded you in full and dismissed him. Once again my sincere apologies.
Read more
Arlene D wrote a review Dec 2018
4 contributions1 helpful vote
We were not met at the airport with a person carrying a sign from Glory Tours as their instructions on their confirmation stated. We had several people at the airport trying to contact Glory Tours along with myself. We would call and get voicemail leaving several messages.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from SarahTaylor, Owner at Roundtrip Barbados Airport Transfer
Responded 5 Jan 2019
Dear Arlene I am sorry that you encounterd a delay of service at the airport on your arrival. There was indeed a error on our part. When you arrived and did not see the sign and you called you spoke to me and I sent a driver for you who was there in 5 minutes. I appologize for the inconvenaince cased. I am happy that your return transfer was preformed in a more timely manner Once again my sincerest apoligies on the delay
Read more
garforth2 wrote a review Oct 2018
rhode island72 contributions53 helpful votes
We were met by Cheryl outside the airport,with a sign with our name on it. She walked us through our forms and we were able to bypass about an hour long wait in the customs line. We were through customs even before our luggage arrived. They helped us gather our luggage , got
Read more
Date of experience: October 2018
Helpful
Share
Read 68 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Glory Tours
Die_Reisenden_Worms
00
Wonderful Day Exploring Barbados
We took a private tour similar to the "Beautiful Barbados" tour GloryTours offers on their website, and were very s
Read more
Lcarr31
00
Boat Cancelled No Refund
The excursion picked us up from the cruise terminal and drove us to the beach. Once we got to the beach we were tol
Read more
StephJonas
00
Barbados and All Its Glory
We looked at a bunch of different island tour options, but Glory Tours stood out to us for how they made an effort
Read more
BeeLittle
00
CAVES & MONKEYS & BEACHES, OH MY!
We had good experience with Glory Tours; however at the very beginning there was a confusion as our tour was mislab
Read more
Alexxkasa
00
Glyne for the Win
We had an amazing experience and wonderful journey, Huge Thanks to Glyne our tour guide, He knew everything about t
Read more
Sunshine401838
00
Best on the island
Glyne came and picked us up from our hotel and our great experience started there. What a lovely, knowledgeable man
Read more
Vernon K
00
First stop on our cruise.
We arrived February 18th in Barbados 8am was our disembarkation time, ships captain is on the ships intercom tellin
Read more
akass9
00
Well organized operation to a beautiful beach
It was easy to find the kiosk when we arrived in the cruise terminal. The staff were professional and courteous all
Read more
PSmithNepean_Ontario
00
Highlight of my travels
My favourite part of trip hard to pick. As a nature photographer there is so much to see. I would have to say the
Read more
rossw870
00
Fascinating tour with amazing tour guide
We were lucky enough to book our tour to the wildlife reserve just before the COVID19 lockdown and were astonished
Read more
Gord S
00
Harrison's Cave Tour......
We had the pleasure of having Charles as our driver to and from Harrison's Caves on March 11, 2020. The cave tour
Read more
welshfanWales
00
Bajajn Highlights
Chose this tour as it was only 4 hours and didn't want to be out all day. Had the most wonderfully knowledgeable d
Read more
willabbe
00
Excellent way to see part of the island as well as learn some history
We were very happy with this tour. This was a great way to see a good part of the island while learning some histo
Read more
767janeg
00
Great trip
Enjoyed everything about the trip. We were collected from our hotel by Webster a very entertaining taxi driver who
Read more
fionaet88
00
Just Bim tour
This is a great tour , I really enjoyed it . The only issue I had that I was solo and they seat me alone for lunch
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Roundtrip Barbados Airport Transfer